Customer Reviews for J&S Landscaping
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

2,044 reviews

22020 S Ellsworth Rd No 2   Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-9007

Location Hours

  • Monday - Saturday:
    8 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 5 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/24/2022: Closed
  • 5/28/2022: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 5/29/2022: Closed
  • 5/30/2022: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 5/31/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(480) 987-9007

22020 S Ellsworth Rd No 2
Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Monday - Saturday:
    8 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 5 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/24/2022: Closed
  • 5/28/2022: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 5/29/2022: Closed
  • 5/30/2022: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 5/31/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lance O. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service by wonderful employees

Phillip G. 
Rating:
4.0

The truck broke down in my driveway. I had to call u-haul roadside assistance. They were able to jump start the truck and I was told to drive directly to the drop off location. I was unable to fill the truck with gas. No one answered my calls at this location the following day or responded to the message I left. And I was charged for gas. 😠

Roxanne B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul A. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent help at the pickup location. I have a huge issue with the U Haul scheduling and traffic group on this rental. First, scheduling sent me to a location that was closed. Second, traffic then sent me to a location that was 60+ miles away. They said there would be no compensation for the error. The manager that could provide compensation was in training and there was no one in the building that could offer any. I was also told this was a busy time for U Haul and they were not giving any refunds or compensation.

scott R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aishah S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chad T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROLAND N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark R. 
Rating:
3.0

He just said do you want our insurance. He should have quoted the price of it as found out later it was very inexpensive to buy it.

Marilyn P. 
Rating:
2.0

Telephone did not work, couldn"t call to see if trailer was ready. Printer broken, could not print out contract.. Staff was helpful. One oif the tire straps was torn in half. Look like it has been that way for a while., all sherded at the ends of break. Then rolled up so could not see when picked up.

Dryrll E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas P. 
Rating:
5.0

You don't need to do anything I love this location, they're friendly, kind, and always have the vehicle when I need it. Other locations always run out and don't have the vehicle I want. I'm very pleased with this location

Mabelann D. 
Rating:
3.0

Get your phones working and put a sign up when you go to lunch that shows the times you are gone. Young man working there was professional, kind and helpful. I appreciated his attitude and how he helped me.

Ron C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Toai T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good customer service.

Geoffery C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRED S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cruz T. 
Rating:
5.0

Gaucho was most helpful and professional while still being friendly. Cat haul trailer worked flawlessly and made our move go smoothly. Another UHaul success!

William A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark V. 
Rating:
4.0

Give instructions early before pickup, rather than night before

Dean M. 
Rating:
5.0

I had a wonderful experience the gentleman was very nice and accommodating it was very busy and the phones were ringing for a long time and he was the only one hustling around he did

NATALIE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arthur E. 
Rating:
5.0

The way I see it you are doing a great job

Steve A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heidi S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert D. 
Rating:
4.0

The U-Haul website is trash. Difficult to use and not at all user friendly.

kevin B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Travis G. 
Rating:
5.0

Not much honestly great guys over at this location had me in and out in 10 mins super friendly and know what they are doing

jacob H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

edward T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jenna G. 
Rating:
3.0

The gentlemen working there had a great attitude.

Nathan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Gamba was excellent in all ways

Davell L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stevan H. 
Rating:
5.0

The mileage charge seems expensive.

Gene D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dawn H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebecca M. 
Rating:
1.0

I was quoted $64 for 1 day and if I returned it to a different location it would be $91. When we retoit to a different location we were told it would be $250.00 more, so took off work to drive it back to same location and charged for the additional mileage. What a rip off

Bryan K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jill G. 
Rating:
5.0

like the new guy , very professional

SUZY H. 
Rating:
4.0

Excellent service!

Stephen R. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service! The process was very quick and easy.

mercedes B. 
Rating:
5.0

The guy at the counter was super nice and helpful!! I would highly recommend this location and would personally go back.

TRESOR P. 
Rating:
5.0

Super fast service

Nancy G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRACI T. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff is warm, friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I enjoyed the first time using this location so I came back again and was not disappointed. Thank you again for being there!

Kevin J. 
Rating:
5.0

GREAT EXPERIENCE. FRIENDLY. HELPFUL. ABSOLUTELY NO ISSUES!!

Robert G. 
Rating:
5.0

The store was super easy to work with. Only issue is the tie down wall rails inside the trailer were either missing in some places and damaged in others. There were enough to cobble together and secure the load.

Mark C. 
Rating:
5.0

Really friendly staff. Super quick process.

Dallin L. 
Rating:
2.0

I paid for furniture Dollie's. I did not get them in the truck. I disputed the charge for it when I returned the truck, but was charged $14 for them anyway. I'm still waiting for my refund for them.

Eric D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience - would highly recommend

Thomas V. 
Rating:
5.0

A smooth, professional, and flawless experience from start to finish.

John F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theodore S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yacoub A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Forrest T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph P. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service! Efficient yet friendly. J & S comes highly recommend in my book!

Anthea S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger F. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Jeffery R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sergio S. 
Rating:
5.0

The agent was GREAT!

Louie B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lesile D. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer service was not satisfactory.

Feliciano C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim H. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very friendly and helpful and super easy to deal with. I would definitely go to this location again for my rental needs.

DAVID C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNNY C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katelyn H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean J. 
Rating:
5.0

The girl who helped was the best. Kind prepared and pleasant to work with. Thank you

Jim F. 
Rating:
5.0

Lacy was pleasant to work with my trailer was ready and waiting. I will use them again

dale R. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was ready to go. They had all my information saved from my online reservation, and I was in and out in less then 5 minutes.

Evan L. 
Rating:
1.0

Cab was dirty got a 19.95 truck paid over a 100 dollars to drive 80 miles had to call customer care to fix drop off time and to get refunded for over charge. Horrible experience

BRYAN M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stacy M. 
Rating:
2.0

I had to put the trailer on myself and was unsure it was connected correctly. There was not personnel on site to help with this except a receptionist. No one checked my lights, hook up or my vehicle towing capability. I went to another U Haul for help.

Kathleen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! Customer service at this location was second to none!!! Went out of their way to be accomodating!

Joseph B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jody T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mary A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marni J. 
Rating:
1.0

Not sure if the misleading rate quotes are from this location or from Uhaul Corporate but between them they are not on the same page or consistent. Corporate representatives also have massively poor customer service!

Jason B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SERAFIN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing noted.

DONALD G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bradley F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer Service was very good. The young lady was attentive and helpful

CHRIS G. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top