Customer Reviews for JC Smith Travel Dream Vacations
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

28 reviews

5263 Spring Rd   Shermans Dale, PA 17090

(717) 582-9169

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/19/2021 - 6/26/2021: Closed
  • 7/31/2021 - 8/16/2021: Closed
  • 8/17/2021 - 8/20/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/21/2021 - 8/22/2021: Closed
  • 9/13/2021 - 9/17/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(717) 582-9169

5263 Spring Rd
Shermans Dale, PA 17090

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/19/2021 - 6/26/2021: Closed
  • 7/31/2021 - 8/16/2021: Closed
  • 8/17/2021 - 8/20/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/21/2021 - 8/22/2021: Closed
  • 9/13/2021 - 9/17/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig M. 
Rating:
5.0

Their is nothing you can do to in proven for the customer

Lester C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth S. 
Rating:
4.0

I would have appreciated having a drop off closer to Maryville. There were places in Dungannon. Added mileage to our truck we would have not had to pay for.

sharon R. 
Rating:
3.0

Gentlemen seemed bothered we were there. He couldn't give a paper receipt- no ink- and I never got an email receipt. I had to spend 20 minutes waiting to get someone to send me a receipt. I thought I was spending $153 but it ending up, between you adding on the $5 fee and tax and the PA fee, it's up over $170. I just wish you were more forthcoming in your quoting process.

Gail H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shirley W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian G. 
Rating:
5.0

Yes everyone was friendly and helpful. No problems at all.

Virginia L. 
Rating:
3.0

Charged me on the truck that I will fuel up

Ilishiza R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melissa N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

danny C. 
Rating:
3.0

Our issues with the rental involved problems with processing our credit card. The rental agent had to make multiple phone calls to try to get it to go through for approval. The credit card system was not working properly. The agent was nice about it, but this process did take extra time that we did not have that day. The other issue was with the gas mileage. I was expecting something in the 10-12 MPH range, and was surprised the vehicle needed 10.2 gallons to fill the tank after a 48 mile trip. Otherwise, the vehicle was clean and worked out well for us. And the agent was accommodating to come to the office for the drop off on a Saturday afternoon.

lloyd F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juan S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Judy H. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect experience, top notch

Robert T. 
Rating:
3.0

Have pick up and setting up a little faster. The truck was good and employee was kind. Alignment of the truck was far off. The steering wheel was almost 90 degrees to the right

Michael L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer P. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chad S. 
Rating:
3.0

No GMC trucks.Not a pleasure to drive.perhaps it is because of the governor.I sure didn't like the performance of the truck.

Richard M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tammy L. 
Rating:
5.0

As I was in the middle of a family crisis they went out of their way to help my move go as smooth as possible. Thank y'all so very much. I highly recommend this location.

Barbara M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JC S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Truck Sales Icon
    Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top