Customer Reviews for JT Enterprises
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

10 reviews

560 Morehead Rd   Belleville, WI 53508

(608) 975-4213

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 11 am
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/13/2022: Closed
  • 9/2/2022: Closed
  • 9/10/2022: Closed
  • 10/1/2022: Closed
  • 10/8/2022: Closed
  • 10/22/2022: Closed
  • 10/29/2022: Closed
  • 11/12/2022: Closed
  • 11/19/2022: Closed
  • 11/26/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(608) 975-4213

560 Morehead Rd
Belleville, WI 53508

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 11 am
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/13/2022: Closed
  • 9/2/2022: Closed
  • 9/10/2022: Closed
  • 10/1/2022: Closed
  • 10/8/2022: Closed
  • 10/22/2022: Closed
  • 10/29/2022: Closed
  • 11/12/2022: Closed
  • 11/19/2022: Closed
  • 11/26/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Edith G. 
Rating:
5.0

This couple was extremely professional and helpful. I'd highly recommend this location for any uhaul needs.

Susan B. 
Rating:
5.0

We were extremely impressed with how Jim runs his business and cares for the trucks as well his customers. We would highly recommend him.

AMY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything in Belleville was fine. The issue was not being told until 30 min prior to pick up time that we would have to go here and not Monroe. Apparently, this was due to the fact that this was a one-way rental. Morenhas to be done on the front end to let the customer know that a one way rental is treated WAY different that a local one.

Joanne I. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michele N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward F. 
Rating:
5.0

Personal was very friendly. Told me I should question the fuel tank charge.

Tim B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID B. 
Rating:
5.0

The smaller truck I wanted was available at this location but the online system would only allow me to rent it at another location. I ended up renting a larger truck so I could rent from this closer location.

Douglas K. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top