Customer Reviews for Kenwood Corporate Centre
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1041 reviews

16 Edward St S   Arnprior, ON K7S3W4

(613) 622-5404

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/26/2021: Closed
  • 7/3/2021: Closed
  • 7/10/2021: Closed
  • 7/17/2021: Closed
  • 7/24/2021: Closed
  • 7/31/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(613) 622-5404

16 Edward St S
Arnprior, ON K7S3W4

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/26/2021: Closed
  • 7/3/2021: Closed
  • 7/10/2021: Closed
  • 7/17/2021: Closed
  • 7/24/2021: Closed
  • 7/31/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

First of, at the last minute I needed to change my pickup day by 24 hours and they didn't blink! :-) When I picked up the trailer they saw right away that I was used to trailering, and didn't give me the general long user talk, but a quick tour, made sure everything was working and I was on my way in less than 15 minutes start to finish!! Drop off!! Event simpler!! Great stuff very useful! Will definitely do it again. Thank you Arnprior team!! Jaime Sastre

Jaime S. 
Rating:
5.0

Terry was amazing to deal with . Customer service was top notch - she is so accommodating. Thank you Pete How

Peter H. 
Rating:
5.0

NOTHING. You were great

Robert N. 
Rating:
5.0

Was all good

MARK W. 
Rating:
5.0

wonderful, friendly service.

Karl L. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck I rented needs a wheel alignment.

Silvie C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

peter C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott B. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

noah D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Oleksandr K. 
Rating:
4.0

Friendly. Only issue - the hours are wrong on their website.

Jamie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

heather M. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHELLEA B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James G. 
Rating:
5.0

Allowing visa debit cards would be much appreciated and much more convenient even if a bigger deposit is required. Many people are getting away from standard credit cards to better manage their finances. Thank you.

Richard W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alana G. 
Rating:
5.0

aas much as I liked your service, I will not be using your services again. I booked a 10 ft van, by the end of this adventure it was a 26 ft van. At each upgrade in size, I was informed that the price would be the same. 175 dollars. At the end I was charged 259 dollars. If I had been told ahead of time, I would have accepted the price change. Since I only found out the price after seeing my credit card, I am very unhappy. Regards MikeDigaspari

Michael D. 
Rating:
5.0

Terri can work magic! She can make things happen to meet all of your moving needs! I will definitely do business with her at the Kenwood Center again.

KAREN I. 
Rating:
1.0

The boss there yelled and swore at me for no reason while I was unhooking trailer

Elijah O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lewis C. 
Rating:
3.0

The lady who called from West Carleton changed my pickup location that was another 40minutes further out of my way. When I explained it would now be difficult for me to make the same pick-uop she made it very clear she was not staying pass 930am and would not be supportive. However, the Arnprior location was very friendly.

Sylvain A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jill C. 
Rating:
2.0

I liked that I ordered a 26' Uhaul truck and that's what I got. I wasn't downgraded without notice like in previous Uhaul experience at other locations. However, the truck was filthy. A visible layer of dust. I used a Lysol wipe on the steering wheel and with only one swipe it turned the wipe brown. This is unacceptable under any circumstances, but in the light of COVID-19, you would think that they would wipe down the truck “to help prevent the spread.” It's a good thing I had already planned on wiping down the surface areas, but if anybody else hadn't thought of it who knows what could have happened.

JOSEPH H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew J. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service in and out quickly

Chuck A. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff and service are outstanding. They are so friendly and super helpful.

Fraser H. 
Rating:
5.0

After having a million issues with U-Haul customer service over the phone and through the 24/7 app the Kenwood Center had very polite staff.

Aidan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

alyssa S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIELM F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen B. 
Rating:
5.0

awesome services as usual

Justin C. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff is very helpful and respectful. The cargo van was in excellent condition and very reliable. The cost was very reasonable. We could not have made our move without U-Haul. Thank you.

Juanita C. 
Rating:
4.0

We dropped off at night so we didn't personally deal with anyone at this location.

Peter M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron M. 
Rating:
5.0

Terry and Mark were exceptional to deal with.

Susan H. 
Rating:
2.0

The app is the most useless and painful thing I have ever had to deal with ever, im by far frustrated with that app.. thankfully the 1 800 number for Uhaul was helpful into getting me up and running. You guys got some serious bugs to work out before relying on it. Other then that I use this location quiet often when I rent and I have no complaints about it regardless awesome team!

Justin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Trevor B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

E-Ellen R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen W. 
Rating:
5.0

Above and beyond the best U-Haul location I've ever dealt with in all of my 20 years! The staff there are so amazing, so down to earth, extremely courteous and helpful and went way out of their way for me first time customer in their location. I'm beyond grateful for my experience with them and I will never rent U-Haul from any other location but there!!!!!! From my heart A❤️

Amanda H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS T. 
Rating:
4.0

Previous user left a buildup of gravel on the ramp. This however did not affect the operation and the rain that day may have made removal impractical.

Patrick A. 
Rating:
4.0

My experience{2 occasions) has been very satisfactory and quite painless. The vehicle was in excellent condition and helped me complete my dump run without a hitch .Price is very reasonable. Thank you, U-HAUL Arnprior.

Gary C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wayne E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CORYM B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dustin M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

RONALD W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

S-Marie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cheryl S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THADDEUS F. 
Rating:
5.0

mark is the best. very helpful and goes above and beyond.

Tony V. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was excellent! I was in a hurry to move some of my furniture and Mark speedily processed my contract. Thanks !

cheryl S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

terry R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank V. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, great customer service! Quick and easy.

MICHAELA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Was careful to ensure lights were functioning. As it turned out , I had a problem with a missing fuse. Thank you for the extra safety check.

Richard W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CORYM B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roderic B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAMA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rodney V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cory D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Normand M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Rachel V. 
Rating:
5.0

We were very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism displayed by Marc at the Arnprior uHaul location! Great service and COVID physical distancing was respected. Thank you!

Nathalie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marie C. 
Rating:
5.0

Cargo van was in good running order. However, it had many flies in it (probably more than 10) and smelled a little strange. Luckily flies don't bother me. This particular vehicle had almost all signage and information stickers in French only. Rental location of Arnprior Ontario is a predominately English speaking community. Fortunately I speak French. However, the actual location was very well run and clean with very courteous and efficient staff.

Albert N. 
Rating:
1.0

The bed of the van was dirty with plaster dust and pieces of broken tile. The fuel level was below full and I notified the agent. As requested, I filled the tank before returning but was only rebates $4.00. It should have been $15.00. The van itself ran well, but unfortunately the lack of care checking it in from the previous rental was obvious and unacceptable.

DAVIDL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent experience

Blaine B. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went very smoothly.

peggy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSH C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PHILIPF C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ernie T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith H. 
Rating:
5.0

Thks for quickest p/u and drop off ever seen. Safe trip returned no issues. Thks guys

Christopher D. 
Rating:
5.0

I called this location on Monday, when we had returned home and unloaded the truck. We needed to go through the contents of the truck and move some items to a second location. We could have done this with our personal vehicles but it was easier with the rental truck. Mark was extremely helpful and said that we could keep the truck an extra day at no charge but they would need the auto transport returned on time. We did return the trailer as requested. Unfortunately, when we returned the truck we had to pay for the extra insurance for the extra time. It would have helpful to have all this information when we were making our decision on when to return the truck.

Darren D. 
Rating:
5.0

keep doing what you are doing

Donald D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was excellent!

Kurt P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shaun F. 
Rating:
3.0

Nothing to improve. Very friendly staff.

Richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. It was a great experience!

Deborah S. 
Rating:
5.0

Not much. Awesome service

David V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fraser H. 
Rating:
5.0

staff was very pleasant and efficient

G David L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jeff M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARION N. 
Rating:
5.0

Mark was very pleasant to deal with and very helpful in the whole process. He practiced covid 19 protocols religiously. Thank you!

shawn T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARCC L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamie B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top