Customer Reviews for Legacy Door And Millwork LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

126 reviews

270 S Mill St   Creswell, OR 97426
(Nearby Cascade Home Center)

(541) 658-2578

Office Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 8 am–3 pm
  • Wed-Thur: 8 am–12 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 8 am–3 pm
  • Sun: 8 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/16/2024: Closed
  • 6/17/2024: Closed
  • 6/23/2024: Closed
  • 6/24/2024: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(541) 658-2578

270 S Mill St
Creswell, OR 97426
(Nearby Cascade Home Center)

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 8 am–3 pm
  • Wed-Thur: 8 am–12 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 8 am–3 pm
  • Sun: 8 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/16/2024: Closed
  • 6/17/2024: Closed
  • 6/23/2024: Closed
  • 6/24/2024: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

You guys were great and most definitely helpful. Thank you.

Liz A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Annie R 
Rating:
5.0

I can't think of anything

Robert B 
Rating:
3.0

I rented the truck for 24 hours but only needed it for 6

Jennifer D 
Rating:
4.0

Everything went smoothly. Rental agent was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Loretta E 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesus A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DeAnn R 
Rating:
5.0

Cameron provided quick friendly and professional service.

Robert B 
Rating:
3.0

Maps lead me right to the store but I wasn't sure where to park. Employee was very proffessional and friendly and said he would take care of parking. I was very greatful to be able to drop off at this location instead of driving into Eugene!

Cheryl B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dawn F 
Rating:
5.0

Manager at the site was friendly and took care of us promptly

Angie H 
Rating:
5.0

Include this site in online reservations. We had to access as a walk in.

June B 
Rating:
5.0

IN THIS WORLD OF NO SERVICE THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIANCES I HAVE HAD IN A WHILE

Ken A 
Rating:
3.0

I have no criticism to offer. The truck was clean. It was my first time renting a u-haul. There was poor internet connection due to the ice-storms the previous week and it took me a while to get the hang of how to use the app. I was very grateful that there was someone at Legacy who could assist with the process. Returning the truck was not a problem, except that the app would not accept the pictures I attempted to upload. Perhaps this was also due to internet issues? Anyway, all went well. I rated the location "average" not because I am in any way dissatisfied but that, well, it was average, which is not to say it was not fine as a location for renting a truck!

Rev. J 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Courtney D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robin M 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome customer service

Valerie C 
Rating:
2.0

More room for equipment, better marketing so locals know of uhaul location,equipment n pricing

Michael U 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT W 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Done well, no problems with Uhaul rental. Would recommend to everyone! 👍👍👍

Sean B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dianna L 
Rating:
5.0

Fast friendly service, fair prices

Robert B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luci C 
Rating:
4.0

Need to work on your website!!

Iaggi G 
Rating:
5.0

Fast friendly service

Robert B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David H 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken W 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Judith W 
Rating:
5.0

The checkin online was difficult because of the sunshine. A shaded area to read the directions on a phone would be helpful.

Judith W 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry M 
Rating:
1.0

The Uhaul mobile experience is garbage. It doesn’t work. You cannot check the vehicle out without staff support on site. Totally unacceptable for the amount of unadvertised fees the customer is paying for. The site didn’t have the furniture dolly I ordered.

Taylor C 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William P 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dora S 
Rating:
5.0

More than happy with their services. They were kind enough to lend us a few things we needed for the trailer we had rented. Great customer service and friendly.

Kyle D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dora S 
Rating:
4.0

Great person to work with. Very helpful

Rick P 
Rating:
5.0

Very happy to rent in Creswell, since the one in Cottage Grove closed! Was worried I’d need to go clear to Eugene to get a motorcycle trailer, then back to pick up my bike, then back to Eugene to drop the bike for repairs. Please make the motorcycle trailer available for cross country moves. I could use it when we sell our home.

Robert B 
Rating:
2.0

Would of been good but charged me a cleaning fee for a motorcycle trailer that was given back in the same condition I recieved it in

Kevin B 
Rating:
3.0

Uhaul needs to make their set up a little easier. I filled out everything I needed online and where I would be traveling. When I got there to pick it up the guy had to ask and I put all the information I had already given. He did fine and it wasn’t his fault but what is the point of pre-filling it out if it doesn’t save on time

Nikki F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laurie Q 
Rating:
5.0

I returned the truck a day early and still had 20 extra miles of fuel in the tank. And about 50 extra bonus miles left to use was perfect for what I needed once again thank you U-Haul

RONDA A 
Rating:
5.0

The person helping me went way beyond what he had to! He was very knowledgeable, patient and kind! Stayed after closing!!! You do not find work ethics like those these days, so I was very delighted and Thankful :) Thank you!!!

Robyn B 
Rating:
5.0

Owner/operator is friendly and always available for any questions. Truck was in impeccable condition and ready to roll off the lot:.

Catherine Z 
Rating:
2.0

MAYBE

Jill A 
Rating:
2.0

When we went to return the truck, it was closed. The sign said that it was only open mornings. We parked next to another U-Haul truck and left the keys with a man who said that he owned the building and would see that U-Haul got it back. We called and left a message for U-Haul.

BonnyLou F 
Rating:
5.0

Great service.

James E 
Rating:
1.0

They were late we waited until 8:40 am before they finally showed up. I ordered 12 pads and they only had 4. I will never use them again

ellen c 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robyn B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robyn S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kayla S 
Rating:
5.0

Good people

Adam B 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Damon G 
Rating:
3.0

I got jacked around to 3 different locations, ended up costing double in fuel consumption I gave 2 week prior notice on reservation, UHAUL did last minute cancellation. Not acceptable! You refer to me as a valued customer, how heck do you treat customers you don't value. Not happy customer, Jason Shepherd

Jason S 
Rating:
5.0

Tim provides excellent customer service and is always very accommodating. Unfortunately for Tim the location has been hit several times by gas thieves that resulted in damages to equipment that caused inconvenience to Tim and customers alike. I have rented from Tim several times in the past year and will continue to do so in the future

Paul B 
Rating:
1.0

I did not feel cared for. My situation was not important to this location.

Maya T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mykenzie W 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kieth r 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul B 
Rating:
5.0

Tim always provides great customer service and I continue to go back to U haul Creswell

Paul B 
Rating:
5.0

1/4 TANK of gas is kind of low, not sure how far that would go. I left 3/8 of a tank, but half a tank would mean you dont have to go fill up before you go anywhere. good service at this location, the best!

DUANE B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan D 
Rating:
4.0

Charging 1.50 per mile on weekends ended up costing me more than a days rental charge. That's a bunch of baloney, since you have a lower rate during the week. Way to take advantage of working class people who only have weekends to do the moving.

GEORGE D 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesse L 
Rating:
5.0

To be sure to let someone know where you want trucks parked at when returned.

Mary L 
Rating:
4.0

There was no one there and for was locked. I was using the self drop off. There wasn’t any obvious places to park as there were a lot of trucks there already. Was uncomfortable parking the truck behind other trucks but limited parking so let it close behind others.

joseph k 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chuck m 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Don H 
Rating:
5.0

Cleanest U-Haul we have ever rented! Great customer service. Easy access. They even included a roll of paper towels for any needs!

catherine z 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexandria B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

daryl H 
Rating:
5.0

Quick checkout, no hassle.

Daniel B 
Rating:
5.0

The father and son employees were so helpful and friendly. Great rates and amazing customer service!! Thank you Creswell U-Haul!!

rod t 
Rating:
5.0

The young man met me in the parking lot for the drop off of the auto trailer. Very polite and friendly. He unhooked everything and dropped the trailer. Really on the ball. Shook my hand and I was on my way. The good experiences I have with the employees always has me come back to U-Haul for my moving needs. Thanks guys, Happy Holidays!!

DENNIS H 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing.

Phil P 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

J R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen N 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Dean W 
Rating:
3.0

Despite having posted hours of operation when I got there no one was there. Sign on the door said closed for the day.no clear guidance on where to park the truck.

Dustin B 
Rating:
5.0

Tim was super friendly and helpful! Great experience, A+!

Dianna L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer M 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome father and son team. Very nice it was nice that they were there.

Adam B 
Rating:
5.0

great equipment great price

Richard L 
Rating:
5.0

wonderful service!

Joan D 
Rating:
5.0

They are very nice and helpful.

Trisha M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John L 
Rating:
5.0

customer service was great.

Casey G 
Rating:
5.0

It's fine the way it is done

Ed B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

william d 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott F 
Rating:
5.0

Get the reservations filled don' t offer the truck then have someone call and change it four times. I have used your services for many years but I'm looking for alternatives now. It was so stressful. Not knowing if the truck would be available.

DEBORAH G 
Rating:
5.0

Tim O’Brain was amazing and so Kind friendly helpful and professional. I would not only recommend that location to anybody who I know that needs help moving but I would go back any time to work with them again I really appreciate how helpful they were to meet my needs as a single mom moving!

Chelsey A 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan H 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tristan S 
Rating:
3.0

Just parked the truck and put the key in their box.

Tim C 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary S 
Rating:
5.0

Maintain your vehicles better.

robin t 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top