Customer Reviews for Leonards RV Share
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

24 reviews

56 New Clyde Hwy   Canton, NC 28716

(828) 276-1159

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 12 pm - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/3/2021 - 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(828) 276-1159

56 New Clyde Hwy
Canton, NC 28716

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 12 pm - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/3/2021 - 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • Free towing inspection

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

na

JEFFERY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MURNA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Travis P. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! Kyle & Richy know how to please a customer. They are the best.

RICHARD B. 
Rating:
2.0

was told I would get money back if trailer was returned before the 3 days so I rushed and I did not get any money back.

COREY P. 
Rating:
5.0

They need smaller size moving trucks there please.

DONNA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience renting a trailer from these people. Friendly service and couldn't have been better. Easy pick up and drop off. I would definitely recommend this uhaul business.

WIlliam W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICKY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NORMAN K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful to make sure I had the truck and transport trailer I needed

Darlah E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNTHIA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASAY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Jane M. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you saving us from the disaster of renting at the 116 Thompson St location. Your location was a pleasure to work with! Someone should take away rentals from them when they are not open or will answer the phone.

KEVIN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ricky M. 
Rating:
5.0

Your staff was veryhelpful

RICHARD J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wayne H. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for amazing service!

Dave J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy...Quick...large area to move around vehicular traffic. Excellent!

CHRIS P. 
Rating:
2.0

Went from open drop off point to having to drive 25 miles to drop off (because of a last minute text sent late the night before I traveled). Drop off office looked like a vacant building. No one around to help or provide service. Very disappointed. Improve by not sending a late text for drop off when plans were made. Open drop off location means OPEN drop off location.

DAVID R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top