Customer Reviews for Mail Solutions
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,615 reviews

7702 Barnes Rd Ste 140   Colorado Springs, CO 80922

(719) 266-6229

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    8:30 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–4 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(719) 266-6229

7702 Barnes Rd Ste 140
Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    8:30 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–4 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

The people that work at the mail station where I rented the uhaul are so nice and helpful! I will. Ever go to a different uhaul place again if I can help it. This place is the BEST!!!

Kathy R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald G. 
Rating:
3.0

The rental is already more than it should be; a dollar a mile extra is just adding insult. I was desperate and stranded five hours away from home. They uhaul representative knew exactly where I was going, and she didn't put the right mileage. The person at the turn in point just thre up his hands and said take it up with corporate.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HOWARD G. 
Rating:
5.0

Sustain current level of great service

Michael F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Israel L. 
Rating:
5.0

I'd like to say what an incredible, easy way to rent a truck. The process has been seamless. I am so grateful for being able to reserve, rwnt and return without any issues. Uhaul has always been my go to for moving but it has become so much more professional and streamlined. Thank you for being there when Ive needed to move.

Sondra C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEXTER G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Doug S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emmanuel C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron D. 
Rating:
5.0

No receipt for return received email but no info blank page.

herb B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dawn G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry S. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ISABELLA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the good work

Andrew D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Seth M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly crew working here! Will use again in the future!

Christopher M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEREMY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICOLE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kevin L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Troy V. 
Rating:
5.0

Every one that works at this location was absolutely great. They answered all my questions and helped me get the right uhaul for my needs and the accessories that I might need for my move.

mike M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great location, easy access

Troy V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OTTO L. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent Service! The staff was Fantastic.

Richard A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicole R. 
Rating:
5.0

easy and convenient process

Kym W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Customer Service. Keep up the Good Work!

Tim S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carla P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam D. 
Rating:
5.0

Bridgette and her team are always dynamite! Whether uhaul or mailing services, we love utilizing this Mail Solutions Store! Highly recommended!

MATTHEW F. 
Rating:
5.0

No come Everything was fine

Yilliana S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leon M. 
Rating:
5.0

The people were real friendly, the service was great and it was a pleasure to work with them.

Ruth D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jon N. 
Rating:
5.0

Always very friendly and helpful staff at this location

DAVID S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHEAL L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RODNEY B. 
Rating:
4.0

When the online people scheduled the truck for me from a place that didn't have the correct size, I was sent to this location, who went out of their way to make arrangements for me to get the size and day I requested.

Patricia P. 
Rating:
1.0

The gentleman that helped us behind the service desk was very rude. Seemed like he wanted to rush us. Was talking over us, not listening. We had to tell him he gave us the wrong trailer and he replied, you never told me. We did. He was just to busy interrupting and/or not listening. Looked like he was having a bad day or, didn't want to be there. If you you have a job, do the job, man. Either way, we had the trailer for 2 hours. He said we get it for 24 but said he NEEDED to know when we would have it back and gave us no option to drop it off at a closer location so we had to double back and put on an additional 15 miles on the truck. Hey. goosfraba. Relax!

Daniel W. 
Rating:
5.0

Super nice folks at this shop. I accidentally booked at another location and they called that other location for me to switch to their place. I will always go here in the future when needing supplies or trailers and trucks.

Robert K. 
Rating:
1.0

The uhaul rep was unfriendly and acted as if I was bothering him when he needed to change something in my order. I wouldn't do business here again.

STEVEN P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiana S. 
Rating:
5.0

It was an after hours drop off, so it went well!

Chad H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lilian M. 
Rating:
5.0

truck needs maintenance. truck shakes really bad driving down the road and is almost dangerous. trucks driveline bearing are shot and makes squealing noises. front doors on uhaul are hard to shut as they are bent. truck shouldn't be on the road

Christopher F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael P. 
Rating:
5.0

The only issue I had was with the return and the website not working which is at no fault to this location but more so the corporate organization

Douglas W. 
Rating:
4.0

The price was higher than advertised

Francisco H. 
Rating:
5.0

Contact person was knowledgeable and explained everything very well. Very good experience for me. Thank you!

Ronald S. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements necessary. I've rented here before. Great experience. The team at this Uhaul location made everything very easy. Thank you.

Anthony P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Perry K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Neal B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GALE A. 
Rating:
5.0

Best uhaul in the springs. Service is always fast and reservations are always ready.

Ryan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dallas R. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome, friendly staff! Made the rental super easy!

THOMAAS E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David F. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements needed. Thank you.

Dennis S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly S. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was fantastic. Employee was very friendly when I called to change my pickup time, picking up through the app before the store opened was really convenient, everything went smoothly, and the employee that received the truck when I returned it was also really nice. I was impressed by the whole process and will highly recommend this location to others.

Rebecca S. 
Rating:
4.0

Better signage on storefront

eldon C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alex M. 
Rating:
5.0

Check air pressure in tires and condition of tread. Had to add air before I could load. Also very inconvenient to not have a jack to take trailer off of tow vehicle. For example, we were using our handicap rear entry van.

Lyle S. 
Rating:
5.0

Key was hard to use. Had to keep jiggling and adjusting to start

JIM B. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Uhaul place. They were quick and even lent me a trailer hitch and adapter I didn't have with me.

Brianna V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyoncenay W. 
Rating:
5.0

we love using the haul truck from this location!!

Jeremy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Would highly recommend this location over any other in Colorado Springs. Friendly, efficient, and most of all they don't ask for the customer to stay in the vehicle so they can check all the lights, ect.

Noelle D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

JOSE R. 
Rating:
4.0

Time to get a night security guard at large UHaul truck yards, as had to rent this old one at last minute due to thieves drilling holes in gas tanks at the yard I wanted to rent from. Spent 60% more for fuel as treuck averaged under 7 MPG for 1000 mile trip.

Bradford G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very satisfactory service. They had a service representative in the parking lot who pushed the trailer into its spot and checked it in without me having to go inside.

William B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victoria J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard T. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service and good truck, Thank you!

Shkak Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing,. The service was great.

Kevin M. 
Rating:
5.0

I can't remember her name, but the woman who helped me to check in was absolutely lovely and very efficient. Thank you!

Victoria M. 
Rating:
5.0

180 degree difference from Utah. Open, friendly, actually care about customers

david B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard V. 
Rating:
5.0

Well run business. A reservation is almost a requirement here in COS. But, it was easy to check in, get my rental, and easy to return it.

Donald N. 
Rating:
5.0

Great

Steve M. 
Rating:
5.0

Windshield wipers needed replacing

Gary H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darryl M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barry B. 
Rating:
1.0

I rented the trailer, picked it up, drove 5 blocks and got a call that the car wasn't ready. Returned the trailer within 5 minutes of leaving. They would do nothing for a refund or credit for future rental.

Paul M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BETH C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TerrellJames B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff P. 
Rating:
5.0

No issues. Wouldn't change anything.

Paula S. 
Rating:
5.0

The attendant was excellent, very courteous and professional.

Jose A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph H. 
Rating:
5.0

Super friendly and efficient service, and great price on appliance dolly rental from U-Haul! Thanks!!

JAY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary F. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top