Customer Reviews for Natchez Business Solutions LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

154 reviews

146 N Shields Ln   Natchez, MS 39120

(601) 446-6404

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    7:30 am–4:30 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    8 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(601) 446-6404

146 N Shields Ln
Natchez, MS 39120

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    7:30 am–4:30 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    8 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Margie K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shirley R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leslie C. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service was great and everyone was helpful and friendly.

Evelyn S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

juanita J. 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff, nice and informed! A pleasure to deal with during the stress of moving!

C K Beau D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! Employee was Very nice and informative!

josaphine A. 
Rating:
5.0

Even though I showed up right at closing time, the ladies were very professional, very courteous listen to my reasoning for getting there at closing time and met me out in the lot to show me where to park the trailer and help me unhook from it. Very good location

everette C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great

Lafayette H. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pattie I. 
Rating:
5.0

I came across a small issue, when I was able to reolize that needed to rent the U-Haul for another day and went to the site and made an account, it didn't offer any way to be able to let someone know.

Katrina M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEITH C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very positive rental experience. Very qualified local company.

Kenneth S. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks Very easy rental

richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sapakou B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Desiree G. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great!!!!

jennifer B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, everything was great!!!!

jennifer B. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly accomodating help

ramion O. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went well. The customer service was amazing.

Brian S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russ B. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was extremely hospitable, knowledgeable and very flexablen which made our our moving experience top notch. Thank you uhaul and the Natchez team for making a potentially dreadful moving experience one which I can say, “if it wasn't for the Management and team at Natchez Business Solutions LLC, the day and the would have been a loss.” Natchez Business Solutions LLC U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer, 146 N Shields Ln Natchez, MS 39120 (601) 446-6404

STEVEN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bri C. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall I didn't see anything ever thing was fine to me

Katrena G. 
Rating:
3.0

The 24/7 pickup process was extremely difficult to navigate. I will not use this process again.

Mary H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was clean in up to part! I would definitely recommend this uhaul location for anyone! The transportation trucks are newly built, so there's no hesitation on if you will break down!

Georgia C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was done perfectly and made the whole moving process easier.

Phillip W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David H. 
Rating:
4.0

Great customer service - they called ahead of time to make sure that I knew where to return the truck and told me what to do for an after hours drop off.

Derek L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charnaye P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

I just wanna say it's rare to be able to get great people and service at the same place ALL the time I do lots of rentals with Uhaul but helping friends and family and this location is always go the extra to get what I need

KENNY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEITH C. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff are well learned and friendly.

SUSAN B. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADRIAN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lATISHA G. 
Rating:
1.0

The manager was very unhappy and deceitful. I feel for future disabled patrons.

Christian M. 
Rating:
5.0

Wasn't able to get checked in on Line

KENNY R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dachiana S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anastacia E. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

bertha G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerald J. 
Rating:
5.0

I dropped off after hours at the Natchez location, but rented from them last yearm Very nice & helpful!

DEBRA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS K. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep your word and employ better people

ANTHONY LAEL J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EUGENE T. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice Christmas displays.

Jason L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GUY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Give the local locations more power to help customers instead of having a corporate 800 number for customer service with people who don't have a clue. This move would have been a total nightmare without the help from the people at this location.

JAMES P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEITH M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. We had a great experience. Would definitely use them again.

KENNETH B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN S. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements needed

MICHAEL I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARYBETH P. 
Rating:
5.0

We highly recommend this rental location to all customers who need a UHaul trailer or cargo vehicle. They are professional, friendly and a pleasure to do businesses with. I've rented several trailers and this location exceeds all my expectations.

CHARLES M. 
Rating:
5.0

They were so nice at the location, everything was organized and well kept.

AARON M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEITH M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHENSON S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIUS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VIVA M. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CORRIE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GINA D. 
Rating:
3.0

We reported troubles with the truck. It needed some maintenance.

SUSAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

This was my second time to deal with this location and everything was excellent, I would definitely recommend Natchez Business Solutions!!!!

Catherine A. 
Rating:
5.0

Office personnel were all very helpful and courteous.

David G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM J. 
Rating:
3.0

I was not told the pickup had to be at the exact time, and I could not get the application to work with signing in and associating the rental to my info. Since I was a few hours later picking up the truck, I had to jump through hoops to get access to the vehicle. It was stressful!

CHARLES C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service for my check out. I couldn't ask for those ladies to be any better- so professional and courteous!

MARYBETH P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATRINA C. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff at Natchez Business Solutions are amazing. I've use UHaul many time but this staff sets the standard for excellence. They are friendly, helpful and professional. We highly recommend this business as your first choice.

CHARLES M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GLORIA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRACEY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebekah M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very personable and professional. Will return to them again. You run a great business, Christine!

Mark H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Bill P. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady that helped me, Christine Irvin, was very nice and patient with me while I went to get the equipment that I needed for my vehicle and came back. I was stressed out and in a panic, needing to go tow my wife's vehicle that was 2 hours away. She probably doesn't even know, but she actually helped me calm down and start getting in the mind frame that everything was going to be okay. I will come here again for all of my U-Haul needs from now on.

Joshua B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martavious H. 
Rating:
3.0

Nothing

ISRAEL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLIFTON B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES B. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was very nice & professional. Alex, the employee in training did a great job. Truck was clean, great air conditioner & drove good. My truck was supposed to be returned at 2pm today, 7/31, but someone called & asked if I could return it earlier. Since I finished with it yesterday evening, I was happy to return it last night, so the new customers could get it first thing this morning. Overall experience was great!!!

DEBRA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JIMMY W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENDA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES J. 
Rating:
5.0

Natchez Business Solutions LLC was excellent in every steep of this transaction. Too bad they have to work so hard to make up for U-haul's useless and rude customer service. U-haul is lucky to have people like Mrs. Irvin operating their franchises.

BOYD Y. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top