Customer Reviews for Ontario Truck
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

34 reviews

575 Urwin Pkwy   Ontario, OH 44906

(419) 522-6826

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(419) 522-6826

575 Urwin Pkwy
Ontario, OH 44906

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
2.0

No drop off paper work. Corporate calling me to ask where I dropped the unit off at a week later

JAMES R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. everyone was great, kind and helpful

Diana S. 
Rating:
3.0

The guys were nice but the truck had to be cleaned right before our reservation time and the inside was wet when we got it. Nobody wants to load their stuff into a wet truck.

Kristine T. 
Rating:
3.0

I did for in town pick up! Then I had to drive 15 miles away for them not to have a uhaul ready.. Then I had to drive to another location which was still 15 miles from my town. So I had to pay for extra 15 miles.. Returned it to and had 11 miles left and I had no reimbursement for the miles I did not use. Doesn't seem to be fair to me.. It's a lot of money to move, every little bit counts.. 10.00 is 10.00 that will buy some groceries.. or the extra money towards a bill..

Vickie D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LYNN S. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNDA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent services

JASHVANTKUMARM P. 
Rating:
5.0

Make sure trash from previous renter is not stashed behind the seats. :) .. but overall, pleasant experience.

KARISSA G. 
Rating:
3.0

Do not change delivery destinations without first consulting customer.

Richard O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN T. 
Rating:
5.0

No comment

Ivan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike O. 
Rating:
2.0

When asked if you want moving insurance and say no and they STILL charge you...... not happy!!!

JENNIFER L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kelly S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tom G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebecca L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel T. 
Rating:
5.0

The guys there were really great and I will recommend them to anyone!!!

Clarence O. 
Rating:
3.0

very difficult to find no other trailers or trucks visible

Steven S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cody K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve G. 
Rating:
5.0

ok

conrad V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hanh P. 
Rating:
5.0

Matt and Mike were so Awesome!!!! I love these guys here!!!! I recommend this place to anyone who needs a uhaul for all their needs!!!!!

Cathy S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cory S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ZELEE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jim D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hunter M. 
Rating:
2.0

This entire process of renting a U-Haul was a disaster from the beginning. We rented a U-Haul from online, then had to speak to two different people who were having technical issues. By the time we finally got the U-Haul scheduled, we had no idea where to even pick up the U-Haul and they had the time incorrect. On the day we went to pick up the U-Haul the truck was blocked in by another U-Haul nor did we know where the keys were. The online e-check in says it was completed on our end, but did not complete on U-Haul's end. I would not recommend this U-Haul company to anyone. We were told this U-Haul location was new but we went through many hoops to just rent a truck to move things for less than 4 hours.

robert T. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top