Customer Reviews for Peterson Garage LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

40 reviews

427 Elm Ave   Hillsboro, WI 54634

(608) 489-4900

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/28/2022 - 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 6/9/2022 - 6/14/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(608) 489-4900

427 Elm Ave
Hillsboro, WI 54634

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/28/2022 - 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 6/9/2022 - 6/14/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron J. 
Rating:
4.0

Attendant was too busy to help at the time of returning, seemed annoyed that I was there. He did do the return later in the day.

James D. 
Rating:
3.0

The interior of the vehicle should be wiped out between customers. The cup holders and whatnot were dirty. Brakes were squeaky.

Alyssa R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Reese B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEAN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Arrived early and was taken care of in a professional manner

Roger R. 
Rating:
3.0

It was after hours when I dropped off the car hauler. I tried calling the main U-Haul number to register the returned trailer but the wait time was rediculously long. I finally figured it out on-line which took some time.

Ron B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, the representative at the garage did a great job. Everything was ready and available to pick up.

Billy B. 
Rating:
4.0

Easy return.

BRIANNA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis C. 
Rating:
3.0

I didn't receive the furniture dolly I was charged for

Shaun S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jefry H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric F. 
Rating:
3.0

This was not my reserved location. We had to drive 3 hours round trip to pick up the truck a day earlier.

Michael R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very happy costumer. Great experience and clean truck.

Nathan M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven M. 
Rating:
3.0

I dropped the truck off on a Sunday when the garage was closed and did an online checkout so did not deal with the personnel.

Cheryl A. 
Rating:
5.0

Very Friendly and helpful

ERIC S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jeannie C. 
Rating:
5.0

My only complaint is the last minute the location pick-up was changed. I would of liked a 24 hour advance notice. Location changed from 20 miles to 45 miles.

David J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul R. 
Rating:
5.0

Every body was very nice to me. Thank you

WALTER T. 
Rating:
5.0

Courteous and rapid service, both on pickup and return. Could not be more pleased with the service we received at Peterson Motors, Hillsboro, WI.

Timothy B. 
Rating:
1.0

I got to this location and he couldn't find my reservation, then the personnel tried to say my truck had a electric problem when it was the car hauler that he tired to assign to me.

Frank R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very smooth rental. Easy to talk to when I was asking questions.

Joseph C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

Good People>

Paul R. 
Rating:
4.0

Buy Ford Trucks

Paul R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mike H. 
Rating:
5.0

We had no problems.

Steven S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Caleb E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Werner B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

debra A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica H. 
Rating:
5.0

Had no problems!!!

Terry K. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top