Customer Reviews for Pink Towing
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

26 reviews

1924 Rte 9W   Milton, NY 12547

(845) 795-5128

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(845) 795-5128

1924 Rte 9W
Milton, NY 12547

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
1.0

Truck was dead when I picked it up. The battery needed to be jumped 4 times. Had to call roadside . Got charged twice for the truck

Cody D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIELJ B. 
Rating:
5.0

Jen was very pleasant and a pleasure to work with. However, I was concerned that there was a cigarette hole in the passenger's seat and, rather than how things used to be done and dealt with on the spot by filling out a form, etc., I was told to contact Uhaul directly. I have to say that that, was a bit of an imposition, as given that people renting a truck have a lot going on at that time, it was just one more thing to deal with for me. Little did I know at that time, it was only the "tip of the iceberg" with other issues having nothing to do with that location, but rather a computer glitch and ridiculous over charging, which took over an hour and a half to attempt to resolve, but still has not been. I will hopefully have the opportunity to continue this in detail when prompted by this survey. So, I now see that I am not given the opportunity to deal with the charges, which are still on my credit card!!!!

ROBINJ J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cory A. 
Rating:
3.0

There are better locations locally.

Charles Andrew W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victor S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERTSTEELE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph M. 
Rating:
3.0

It was just a parking lot. There was no one there. We checked our truck in via the web.

bruhn F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deyano M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELARICKJERRY R P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony S. 
Rating:
2.0

The vehicle should have been cleaned better than it was .steering wheel was sticky , had the smell of cigarettes .

Joseph B. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRACY P. 
Rating:
5.0

I really like supporting women owned businesses. Jen was exceptional in assisting me with the no contact pick up. I would highly recommend this location.

Tara F. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAUL R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theresa T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip V. 
Rating:
2.0

Trouble getting the truck even when I booked it a week earlier The app doesn't work properly The first agent don't explain how am being charged I was over charged ( the receipts don't match) I was given a truck at 12pm and got it at 2pm after a hustle with sign here sign there take a snap here take a snap there

BRUNO N. 
Rating:
5.0

The best experience I have had with Uhaul ever!!!

Angela C. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner/manager at pickup was exceptionally nice, welcoming and helpful.

Bryan M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top