Customer Reviews for Rightspace Storage Bullhead City
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

193 reviews

2123 Interstate Pl   Bullhead City, AZ 86442

(928) 444-8982

Location Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    9 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Saturday:
    9 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(928) 444-8982

2123 Interstate Pl
Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    9 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Saturday:
    9 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNETH T. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very helpful

Cynthia B. 
Rating:
3.0

Where do I start? I picked up the truck and it was filthy with garbage from previous renter. Packed full I had to go to local dump to empty and pay the dump fee. Then I wasted $200 in fuel. Literally WASTED! There was a hole in the fuel neck to the tank. Gas was just spilling on the floor, I think I filled the concrete more than the truck. Then RSA said they could have someone fix it that night. Well that did not happen. He didn't have the part needed. Then your company was supposed to put my family and I up for the night. I got to the hotel and the clerk charged my card for the 2 rooms and I had to pay for the pet fee as well. My destination was only an 8 hour trip max and I spent over 24 hours to get there. I also missed out on a day of work, my children missed dentist appointments. This was my first time issuing your services and this was totally unacceptable. Highly dissatisfied and disappointed. I don't know if I will bring my business back to your company. I do apologize but this was totally horrible service. I believe your fleet crew needs to check the trucks more often. My contact info is 385-549-3373 James Avellaneda

james A. 
Rating:
5.0

Na

Scott D. 
Rating:
1.0

When I spoke to the woman over the phone who runs the office, she was extremely rude! She always seemed like any questions I had was putting her out and did not have time for me! I was always more than nice to her, but that did not seem seem to stop her from being rude and short with me! The day after I returned the U haul, I called to get a final total on my rental after the mileage was calculated and she told me that she “ did not have time for this” she kept explaining how she was too busy ! I told her multiple times that it was ok, I was just calling to check, but there was no rush of course.. but even still that did not stop her from being rude.. she asked me if I had called an 800 number when I dropped off the rental and I told her that I had not , only because I was never told to do so by the gentleman that gave me the keys .. I explained to her that he gave me the keys, and instructed me where to park the truck and where the lock box was located for me to return the keys, but nothing more.. again she was rude! At that point I just told her to send me an email once everything was finalized and she agreed and hung up .. she never sent me the e mail , but the total does seems right. I will never use this location again

Christopher N. 
Rating:
5.0

This was one of the best UHaul places I have ever been to, the staff were friendly and helpful, they truly did everything possible tyo make my experience a pleasant one.

JOHN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tony G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicole P. 
Rating:
1.0

If this store exemplifies u hauls core values and customer service yall will not be in business long. Hard to find even with gps, Uber couldn't even find it, you might consider retraining your representative there poor customer skills, hidden fees it seemed to me was presented , but I'm no business person

James T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marlene Z. 
Rating:
5.0

This is second time we used uhaul, both times great service. Just didn't like being billed extra for gas used Had trouble at gas station, give up. Would not had been more than $5 or $10. But $30, hmmmm🙄. Other wise, I would use uhaul again.

Virginia H. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing.

JAMES K. 
Rating:
5.0

All was great

Cheryl C. 
Rating:
5.0

There were problems accessing the U-Haul website, but the Right Storage associate did a great job helping me get my truck checked out. Would highly recommend this location.

Leslie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelton C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

james T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James D. 
Rating:
5.0

Reservation process was bumpy. I received poor communication from the guy on the phone. The customer service at the location where I eventually picked the equipment up was excellent. Informative and friendly.

Dave H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES C. 
Rating:
5.0

Only complaint was I had reserved truck for 8.30 a.m pickup and they didn't open till 9.a.m otherwise they were fantastic

anthony M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Service was great.

Phillip S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ariel A. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Ruby P. 
Rating:
3.0

Better Customer Service.

Diego S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TONY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robin R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas F. 
Rating:
3.0

Office was closed early due to an emergency according to the sign in the window.

David G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dorothy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice to deal with staff, facility was clean and she sprayed the inside of the cab with Lysol before I took over the truck, VERY appreciated

Michelle T. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KARL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William C. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy access!

stan C. 
Rating:
5.0

I must say the customer service at the Bullhead City was excellany

Judith M. 
Rating:
4.0

Tho there are others representing the brand in the area......this is where to go for customer service and help when needing rental equipment that's maintained and always ready.

Robert P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claudia M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service no improvement needed

Tim F. 
Rating:
5.0

Both people who waited on us were very pleasant and helpful. Will absolutely come back to this business.

Chrystal Q. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady at the front desk was very helpful.

Richard M. 
Rating:
5.0

The other location in Bullhead City did not have the truck available at the designated time, despite a reservation being made almost a week ahead of time. No one called me to inform me of this....and the gentleman did not have the notation in the computer. My choice of using U-haul and the lack of courtesy to call me and notify me that the truck was not available cost me paying movers an extra $100....since it took nearly 2.5 hours to locate an alternative. It backed up our day....and time is money. I assure you....if there is any alternative U-haul will be the last business I will use again. Courtesy and respect for people's time needs to become a component of U-haul's business practice.

Mary W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Great doing business with this location and staff member.

Patrick M. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sandra M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lora S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Willard C. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael V. 
Rating:
4.0

On line reservation system failed and when I got to my preferred pickup location there were no trucks available.

Mark B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melvin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Air conditioning did not work. 116 going through desert. Not good experience sweating for hours.

Lisa A. 
Rating:
5.0

She was wonderful. Had a reservation at Graceland and he decided not to open so they moved our location. Even though she only had one uhaul which was already rented for the following day. She let us use it. She didn't have to do that but it really helped us out. Being a local move we only needed it for about 5 hours. Can't thank her enough. The jerk at Graceland has a lot of trucks but choose not to open.

Tanya H. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was excellent, they made the process a breeze. I wish other business that I had to deal with could have been run so smoothly.

David C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carol G. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady at this location was awesome. She went out of her way to help me. She is AWESOME

tim B. 
Rating:
5.0

I don't think there is nothing to improve. The staff there was great and very helpful the trucks were clean and new and drove great. I would recommend them to anyone.

Anthony F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ringo H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN S. 
Rating:
3.0

I placed my order online.. biggest mistake ever. I ordered and put credit card on a 20ft truck to pick up at 5:30pm. I get a text message to pick up at a different location with a phone number that didn't work. Get to that location "Sids Tint Shop" and he's closed with no 20ft truck out the gate waiting for me. I had to settle for a 15ft from "Rightspace" .. now I had to make 2 trips to Kingman and extra gas not to mention to pay extra for my movers to come back. I will never make reservations online again... and UHaul won't be my first choice. The truck was clean but I just about melted... the AC only works when you are not accelerating.

JANET B. 
Rating:
3.0

Only complaint was that the truck was VERY dirty, inside and out. But it gave us no problems and did the job.

Leigh H. 
Rating:
5.0

Cosette was very thorough in explaining everything every step of the way. I'm not sure what more she could have done to make my moving experience any smoother!! Thank you SO much!!

Heather K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shawn N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

barbra E. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great moving sucks but the truck and customer service was great.

mark H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Seth L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

christopher D. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing the manager was awsome

angelo G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zach J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRYAN P. 
Rating:
3.0

Give more realistic milage!

Brian J. 
Rating:
5.0

Lovely customer service very pleased thank you!

Charity Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. This experience was very easy.

KATHRYN G. 
Rating:
1.0

The lady I dropped the truck off too was condinsenting and very irritable. Even when i dropped off the truck 10 hours before i had too. She seemed bothered the whole time i was there. I couldn't wait to leave. Its worth it to me pay a little more to go somewhere else. That way i won't have to deal with crap. One location, yeah i can deal with it. But two! I'll never go back.

Chris M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall service was great but the vihical was not clean

Jim H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carol M. 
Rating:
5.0

Only one location in Bullhead City

Raul F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jack L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

paul K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brent L. 
Rating:
5.0

This move was difficult - but the U-Haul truck and people with whom I worked made it much nicer. They were kind, efficient, friendly, helpful. Thank you!

Rochelle S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS J. 
Rating:
3.0

Employee very rude..

Timothy P. 
Rating:
5.0

See comments above.

jerome M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerrel F. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy transaction. Truck was clean and in good working order. I always use U-Haul for my moving needs.

Denise F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daneal P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BILL O. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top