Customer Reviews for Sanchez Feed and Seed
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

715 reviews

11320 Houston Av   Hanford, CA 93230
(One free weight ticket with every rental)

(559) 582-9442

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12:30 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/29/2022 - 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 6/19/2022: Closed
  • 7/3/2022 - 7/4/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(559) 582-9442

11320 Houston Av
Hanford, CA 93230
(One free weight ticket with every rental)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12:30 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/29/2022 - 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 6/19/2022: Closed
  • 7/3/2022 - 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jesus K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Crystal Alexandr V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dana Marie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Smooth pick up. No problems.

Jacklyn G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert Carlos M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Estavan Alvardo M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joey C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald Paul M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott Lawrence B. 
Rating:
4.0

No improvements recommended

deborah C. 
Rating:
5.0

Chingon el servicio

Hector M F H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RENEE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua Lee H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dana Theresa S. 
Rating:
5.0

Always appreciate the support and quality service.

Stephen Perez C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dorothy P. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing keep up the great Customer service and being available

Lamont Paul B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan Dale A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Megan Aubrey E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK William S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elena B. 
Rating:
5.0

It's perfect the way it is 🙂

Danny Reyes V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Janine R. 
Rating:
5.0

The 2 people I dealt with today we're kind and professional. Check-in and check-out we're handled in a timely manner.

Timothy Allen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN LEROY S. 
Rating:
4.0

Easy place to work with. In our no issues

Michael William D. 
Rating:
5.0

very good service

Dalbag S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

shereena M. 
Rating:
5.0

They picked a very good location it is at sanchez feed and seed off of Houston Avenue in Hanford California it's an amazing place you can buy feed baby chickens u-haul I will always b renting from here now

John Gordon Clem S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward Anthony S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rodolfo Valdez F. 
Rating:
5.0

Refund days not used

Jeremiah C. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and helpful service.

Antonio S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher Stev H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott Jason Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HENRY Talbot E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher Eric L. 
Rating:
5.0

It's a real friendly place really fast pick up and drop off

GARRY Dwayne C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service

Kenneth Alan J. 
Rating:
5.0

The trailer's brakes were a little stiff. It would hit the receiver when brakes are released.

FREDERICK IBARRA C. 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented trucks from them in the past and I will do it again in the future.

TIMOTHY A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIGUEL L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT Scott L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON Shane S. 
Rating:
4.0

Have the product requested or respond back during the reservation stage that you don't have it. I requested 2 furniture dollys and only got 1.

Oscar G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANA Theresa S. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and painless check-in. Had my deposit in my pocket in just a few minutes.

rod W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GUADALUPE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Always top rate and very supportive.

STEPHEN Perez C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NECOLE Rae M. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was very nice. Thank You

DOMINGO A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAURIE LYNN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTHA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Yes friendly professional and great equiptment

ANTOINETTE T. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick service and well maintained equipment.

DARRELL C. 
Rating:
3.0

Gas should be full when rented and returned full. The chart to fill gas to position it started in when rented is incorrect. For example. Contract said I started with 13/16 of a tank, actually it was 11/16 - 1/8 less but no big deal. When I got ready to return truck I went by the chart to fill back to around 3/4 of a tank but apparently chart is set to tell customers what it takes to fill tank all the way, therefore I put in a extra 1/4 tank of gas. I feel I should have been reimbursed for the extra gas and that would not happen if the trucks start with a full tank. If I had brought it back a 1/4 of a tank less than I started with I know I would have been charged $6 a gallon to fill it up. Customers are already getting over charged on everything we buy or do now without paying extra on top of ridiculous rates. Still had that hand out for the extra 7 miles I drove than originally estimated .

WILLIAM JOSEPH H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELISSA ANGELIQU L. 
Rating:
5.0

I've rented UHauls from different places and this was by far the best one! Great customer service and very helpful and friendly!!! Plus the price was the best one around!

FERNANDO Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIANA C. 
Rating:
3.0

I have rented uhauls plenty of times. They have ALL come with a dolly in the truck. This truck did not. We had to drive back and pick one up. Highly inconvenient especially since this location is out of the way.

KARL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great quick prompt service and explaining everything about the Uhaul rental. Will recommend this location to others

ANTHONY Lee G. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy check in. Easy check out. Ideal situation.

JULIE Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Annette C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darlene A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TODD K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CORY F. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing and great costumer service, absolutely recommend for any Uhaul needs.

JOSE Guadalupe C. 
Rating:
5.0

He helped me when another uhaul let me down .. will recommend!

TRUDY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAIME C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Courtney Michell H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER B. 
Rating:
4.0

The inside of the truck was dirty.

DANIEL Felipe R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing.

PETER S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON Shane S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICIA L V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN Ambrose P. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman that took care of me when I returned the uhaul, was very professional. He's very nice and very accomodating. Shout out to him. God bless him!

Joey A. 
Rating:
5.0

Sanchez Feed and Seed was awesome! Great customer service and I will go back .

RACHEL O. 
Rating:
5.0

Honestly service was great. Didn't take long with paperwork. Worker was very professional

RICARDO B. 
Rating:
5.0

No need to change perfect

RONALD R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah Jovanna M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ISMAEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DESHANNON C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lawrence A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TISA Marietta F. 
Rating:
5.0

I've used the several times and they were great.

CRIS James T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNIS Eugene L. 
Rating:
4.0

It would be useful to have some instruction for first time users of the self-checkout system. It took me almost an hour to get the truck checked out, partly because I was unfamiliar with the system. Another problem was that the data connection on my phone was somewhat weak in that location, so it took a long time for required photos to upload. Checking the truck back in after hours was not as difficult.

Michael M. 
Rating:
3.0

I was overcharged for insurance and when I tried to extend my rental contract, I could not because the vehicle was already promised to a different customer.

KRISTEN S T. 
Rating:
5.0

Equipment was clean and ready to use. Check and out was prompt and professional.

Peggy H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tisa Marietta F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great job overall going back next time I need a tow or moving vehicle my first choice keep up the good work

PATRICK S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK Edward P. 
Rating:
4.0

The inside was dusty and dirty. I was informed there was a $30 cleaning fee if returned unclean, but then the equipment was provided that way. However the service was excellent at the location.

Tara Danielle A. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was amazing. They were super helpful especially since U-haul was trying to say equipment was missing that we never received. They took care of the situation which was so nice after the very poor experience of picking up our truck.

Matthew R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top