Customer Reviews for Sole Unlimited LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

161 reviews

116 Robbins St   Waltham, MA 02453

(781) 916-8999

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/2/2021: Closed
  • 5/12/2021 - 5/17/2021: Closed
  • 7/3/2021 - 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 8/14/2021 - 8/15/2021: Closed
  • 8/20/2021 - 8/21/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(781) 916-8999

116 Robbins St
Waltham, MA 02453

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/2/2021: Closed
  • 5/12/2021 - 5/17/2021: Closed
  • 7/3/2021 - 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 8/14/2021 - 8/15/2021: Closed
  • 8/20/2021 - 8/21/2021: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Everything was great. Easy pick up and drop off and staff was extremely helpful.

Lauren L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicole F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very fast and friendly service

Michelle C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Jonathan provided us with great service. I highly recommend this location.

Swapnil W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matheus D. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing fast great service bright and early ! Would rent again for future moves

Rony M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACOB M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brad C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas H. 
Rating:
3.0

I was in an accident and called the number of uhual 5 time. No one replies. So bad experience.

Ruiting X. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shelley P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katrina N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jiancong H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Xavier A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Onur K. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager was very nice, helpful and cared about my experience.

brian D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pashalis B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mariia E. 
Rating:
5.0

Best experience I had with a U-Haul yet

justin W. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner/manager was really pleasant to deal with, completed the paperwork very efficiently and quickly and was flexible. I will definitely be using him again for future rental needs!

STEPHEN L. 
Rating:
5.0

The attendant who was on duty that day and assisted me, I believe his name was Jonathan (large tall guy with a beard), was extremely helpful. He answered my calls multiple times with helpful answered to my questions, walked me through each step of the process, had everything ready to go for me, and even recommended a parking spot for my car! When I was late to pick up the reservation he was extremely accommodating. I can't say enough how great he was to work with; I specifically filled out this form just to let your team know.

John R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Farhad G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. It was so easy to rent the van. The person I dealt with was knowledgeable friendly and I will certainly recommend this location.

Doris W. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman I dealt with was very professional and courteous. He made the process very easy.

THOMAS G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful friendly manager

Elisa B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROSEMARY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES S. 
Rating:
5.0

Exceptional! This is only I can say. Jonathan was very friendly and professional. He was also very flexible and had higher knowledge and experiences of what customer needs such as booking. As long as he is there, I'll come back with my friends. Thank you, Jonathan!

Atsushi T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Benjamin C. 
Rating:
5.0

User friendly service. Great job Jonathan

Jacob K. 
Rating:
5.0

This is one of my favorite Uhaul places to rent from! I've had to move myself and many friends across the city, and this location is one of the most streamlined, easy, efficient, and friendly locations! Would highly recommend :)

Rebekah A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth B. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Fast, efficient service.

FRANK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Second time renting here and both have been excellent experiences.

Joshua K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keriann M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTOINE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RALPH D. 
Rating:
5.0

There's not to much to add as I was satisfied with all aspects of my move

WAYNE L. 
Rating:
4.0

quick and convenient

DAVID B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luis P. 
Rating:
5.0

Jonathan is an absolute geniune great guy!!!

DARREN W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cynthia Ann K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacob B. 
Rating:
4.0

The agent named Junior was pleasant to work with. All went well. One issue with U-Haul is that i reserved a truck and a lot of pads a week in advance. When i picked up, only half as many pads were there. In the words of Jery Seinfeld, "So you know how to take a reservation but you don't know how to keep it." What is up with that? Why wasn't there enough pads?

Daniel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Beverly G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at all. Perfect. Jonathan was fabulous.

Morgan N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel O. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. My UHaul dealer was very easy to deal with. He was really laid back and quick to help. I would defiantly recommend this location to anyone.

Kacy B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel M. 
Rating:
5.0

No waiting in line because the trucks were not at a uhaul store. Everything was as-promised. Website wasn't as intuitive as I would have liked but it had all the functionality I needed to compare pickup locations, prices, availability, etc. Good stuff

Carl J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PRIYANKA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Speedy pick up and drop off. Highly recommend!

Joshua K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Merrick N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAI L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ceasar C. 
Rating:
5.0

all easy and very convenient.

louise B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Henry R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebecca H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL P. 
Rating:
1.0

While only traveling about 5 miles in our van, the person who charged the card claimed we went 18 miles, which was false. We made this point, but did not have time to stay and argue with him. In retrospect, we should have asked to have the odometer read before we left as clearly you/they are overcharging on mileage. I will be reporting this location to the Better Business Bureau.

Eric W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark W. 
Rating:
5.0

Smooth and fast process, location has no car parking but there is open street parking all around the area

JAMES P. 
Rating:
5.0

Johnathan was ve4y helpfull a d curtious alway offered to yry to do mote if i need3d wny help

STEPHEN D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VIRGINIA V. 
Rating:
3.0

I requested moving blankets and the facility did not have them when I arrived. Otherwise easy and efficient service.

KATHRYN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joe K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATE E. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very helpful!

JONATHAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

everything went very well

MATT P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HUMBERTO S. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner of this location is very nice, well mannered and kindly speaks to people that come around. I truly appreciate his willingness to help, calmly tells us directions, and helping me find a solution. I would absolutely recommend this U-Haul area to anyone. The absolute best service.

ANNIE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Jonathon was super accommodating & made provisions for pickup & drop off a breeze. Thank you for making our rental experience excellent!

HEIDI S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas K. 
Rating:
5.0

I'd go out of my way to use this location again. Fantastic service and a great experience all around.

DANIEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH K. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome team here. Explained everything and made check-in/out so quick and easy.

TIMOTHY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great guys!! Very nice and organized - will definitely be going to them for my next moves!

Jennifer P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jonah S. 
Rating:
5.0

Jonathan was very very nice and friendly.

ANTONIO D. 
Rating:
5.0

Sole Unlimited provided an easy and user-friendly experience for U-Haul rental. The facility is very accommodating for all types of uses and the staff was extremely helpful when assisting with the U-Haul pickup. Jonathan took the time to work with us after hours after an issue with the U-Haul company prevented us from picking up our rental. He worked to secure us a van and get us on our way which is more than we can say for other services we have used in the past. Highly recommended for stellar customer service. 10/10 will be using only Sole Unlimited for U-Haul needs.

Philip S. 
Rating:
5.0

The location was convenient however the space was small and limited for trucks. River st Waltham would be great drop off for future returns.

Joseph D. 
Rating:
5.0

Jonathan was great! He gave me all the information necessary to pick the right vehicle for the move. He even stayed late so we could get the truck dropped off! Very positive & helpful! ??????????

DAWNMARIE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRUCE T. 
Rating:
4.0

location and service for excellent. Only problem is lack of parking. Had to find street parking, so it's not optimal for a rental where you need to leave your car there for a day.

Gregory G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICARDO N. 
Rating:
5.0

The location is perfectly situated near my home, service was fast and attentive (even helped me with the mobile check-in) and the vehicle was clean and spotless. Will definitely be using Sole Unlimited again for any Uhaul rental needs.

COLIN R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top