Customer Reviews for Spartan Towing Incorporated
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

16 reviews

7391 State Rd 21   Keystone Heights, FL 32656

(352) 473-9677

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 8 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/26/2021: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 7/28/2021 - 7/29/2021: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 7/30/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(352) 473-9677

7391 State Rd 21
Keystone Heights, FL 32656

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 8 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/26/2021: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 7/28/2021 - 7/29/2021: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 7/30/2021: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Need crank for tongs on the 2 axle pull behind.

Bennie S. 
Rating:
1.0

The office is in a storage shed using fold up tables. There were fire ants everywhere!! I went up two days prior to register to rent in person . I was told I could pick up between 4:30/5:00 PM during that time on desired rental day. On rental day I go at that time and no one was there. The ball was dropped. I call and was told the earliest someone could get there was 8:00/8:30 PM. At 8:06 PM I call again and again the ball was dropped. James, the person I was speaking with had to personally come and complete the rental which took another 30+ minutes. Finally picked up truck close to 8:45 PM when it was initially arranged for 4:30/5:00 PM that afternoon. Four hours later!! With the four hour delay it pushed my moving time and I had times set for movers to help. This was my first time using uhaul and first impressions mean EVERYTHING!!

Susan L. 
Rating:
1.0

The trailer didn't get hooked up right. The grass needed to be mowed. we had to walk through thick grass to get to the trailer that looked like it had been sitting for awhile and not maintained. The office had carpenter ants all over the walls and floors.

Samantha H. 
Rating:
1.0

First you need to make sure that when you ask the customer for the information about what they need you get the right information because I rent a trailer to pull up a truck and I was not able to I drive 6 hours down south to bring a truck up here in Gainesville and when I got to Miami the truck didn't fit in the trailer

Cardenas L. 
Rating:
3.0

No one was around. Spoke to Tom on the phone & he told us what to do.

Renee B. 
Rating:
5.0

I literally don't think they can get any better than they already are. This was the BEST customer service I've ever had!!!

Michelle L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Great experience

Angela A. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding customer service.

EUGENE N. 
Rating:
1.0

Smelled like smoke, and they changed our drop off location without our knowledge so when we double checked our email it was changed to somewhere we had to drive an hour instead of 6 minutes with our one year old at 10pm and it ended up not being an after hours place like the one we chose so we had a hard time getting in to drop off the keys in the middle of nowhere and we were charged for extra miles for that.

Dennis L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

Chris K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John C. 
Rating:
5.0

James and Ashley were great to work with.

Matt J. 
Rating:
5.0

I was charged too much for mileage extra I'll be renting from somebody else instead of you all next time

DAVID L. 
Rating:
5.0

Not to improve yall where amazing when I need to love again this will be the place I come to awesome service and great people thanks for the excellent service

kenton N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sherman W. 
Rating:
1.0

I was way over charged. I went 15 miles in the truck and was charged 140 dollars..that's insane and I will not be using uhual again. Gas was good and no damage. I was also told by the worker that I would be fine to return the truck when I finished and I didn't need to rush. I am very unhappy with uhual and the way the business was handled.

ANGELA C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top