Customer Reviews for Station Service Johnny Enr
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1427 reviews

492 Rue Notre Dame   Repentigny, QC J6A2T7

(450) 657-1073

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 6 am - 11 pm
  • Sun: 7 am - 11 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/26/2021: Closed
  • 10/3/2021: Closed
  • 10/10/2021: Closed
  • 10/17/2021: Closed
  • 10/24/2021: Closed
  • 10/31/2021: Closed
  • 11/7/2021: Closed
  • 11/14/2021: Closed
  • 11/21/2021: 8:00 am - 8:00 am
  • 11/28/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(450) 657-1073

492 Rue Notre Dame
Repentigny, QC J6A2T7

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 6 am - 11 pm
  • Sun: 7 am - 11 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/26/2021: Closed
  • 10/3/2021: Closed
  • 10/10/2021: Closed
  • 10/17/2021: Closed
  • 10/24/2021: Closed
  • 10/31/2021: Closed
  • 11/7/2021: Closed
  • 11/14/2021: Closed
  • 11/21/2021: 8:00 am - 8:00 am
  • 11/28/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joel D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luca M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACQUES G. 
Rating:
5.0

Personnels très professionnels, sympa, courtois et service rapide et efficaces. Merci😁👍

SAMIR A. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service, amical.

PIERRE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARC ANDRE P. 
Rating:
3.0

J'avais sélectionné de ne pas prendre la police d'assurance offerte par Uhaul lorsque j'ai fait ma réservation en ligne. Au moment d'aller chercher le camion, on ne m'a jamais dit qu'on allait me charger se frais supplémentaire par défaut alors que j'avais explicitement mentionné que je n'en voulais pas. On me facture ce frais une fois le camion rendu, ce qui correspond donc à un frais caché selon la loi.J'avais validé avec mon assurance personnel avant la location et on m'avait mentionné que j'étais couvert pour les camions de déménagement. C'est dommage car c'est ma première expérience avec Uhaul et j'en suis sorti frustré pour seulement 15$ de frais.

Stéphane B. 
Rating:
5.0

Service rapide

JACQUES C. 
Rating:
1.0

Service a la clientèle... La maniere de parler au client...

BERTRAND R. 
Rating:
5.0

Un service amical et de bonnes recommandations sur l'utilisation.

PIERRE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GILLES B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SERGE L. 
Rating:
5.0

excellent service

DANIEL J. 
Rating:
5.0

I would appreciate if you contacted me in French.

JEAN-PHILIPPE G. 
Rating:
1.0

I never rented a truck from you today!

MEUBLES LOREN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AL-HADJI K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OLIVIER P. 
Rating:
4.0

good service

ANDRE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Mon commentaire est que le jeune homme qui m'a servi était très serviable à l'écoute très bon service

ALAIN L. 
Rating:
3.0

Le représentant était très gentil mais le camion n était pas très propre, les vitres des 2 côtés ne descendaient pas , il ferait très chaud à l intérieur du camion.

KADIDJATOU B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESTER-OMAR M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOFFREY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AMELIE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENOIT D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LUC V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALAIN C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAPHAELLE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean-Francois B. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALAIN G. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARC-ALEXANDRE T. 
Rating:
4.0

Il ameliorer le service à la clientèle. La fille à surélevée mon paiement. La facture a coûté $91, mais sur ma carte de crédit c'est $319. Il faut me rembourser.

PIERRE JUNIOR F. 
Rating:
1.0

Without my knowledge they added a protection cover to the trailer even though I have refused when reserving online. The clerk said in that the coverage is optional only in the US. However, I have already reserved other trailer without protection coverage in this province. I have called the customer service, but after one hour wait time the line simply disconnected. I would gladly appreciate a refund of the coverage changes since they were added in an unethical manner.

PASQUALE MICHAEL D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JONATHAN M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin C. 
Rating:
2.0

Nous avons louer un trailer et nous avions une Tesla. Bien que les trailer sont pour tous les véhicules, on ne nous a pas dit, ni fourni l'adaptateur pour brancher l'électricité.

MYLENE F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JONATHAN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALAIN B. 
Rating:
1.0

For what reason they welcomed me back with a comment, that i can be happy that they did nit send the police after me cause i was 3 days late, in the matter of fact i brought the car back one day earlier as on the contract. I will rent again with uhaul but for sur not at this location.

RENE S. 
Rating:
5.0

the service Is very good

DANIEL P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MÉLISSA M. 
Rating:
4.0

To have a review in french please!

ANDRE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENOIT D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEJANDRO V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claudia B. 
Rating:
3.0

fast, efficient

YVES S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCOIS F. 
Rating:
3.0

The pickup truck was not clean- the employee was swearing all the time- all of the employees did not wear mask inside the building and they didn't disinfect the truck prior of my pick up

JEAN-FRANCIS M. 
Rating:
3.0

Jai raporter le trailer le lendemain a 8h car jai eu un imprevu et ils mont charger en double

Alyssa S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NANCY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GWENNAELLE D. 
Rating:
1.0

Brought the van back with a full tank and they charged me another 15$ in gas !

MARTIN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELANIE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOMINIC G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michel T. 
Rating:
2.0

Le document qui m'on laissé a la location n'avait pas les bon tarif. Assurer vous que vous avez les bon prix et ce qui est inclus dans votre contrat. La facture au final était plus élevé que prévus. Les vitre du camion n'était pas propre et je les nettoyé avant de quitter. Vérifier les tarif des autres compagnie, dans mon cas ca aurait été payant.

GILLES ANDRE G. 
Rating:
1.0

The people are running a scam! They tell you that the truck wasn't filled properly and make you pay them cash because they had to fill and threaten to charge your bill through U-Haul which would cost more .

JEAN-PAUL G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEAN MARC M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SYLVIE R. 
Rating:
1.0

I would never recommand you in any situations even not to my worst enemmy you pathetics fucks.didn't have the right truck in the right location and had To pay for the kilos you greedy ass organisation.

LA FLECHE F. 
Rating:
1.0

URGENT !!!!!!!!! Pas suffisamment de couverture, retard de 3 heures sur ma réservation ce qui me causa énormément de problème perdu 2 personnes payés pour mon déménagement, de plus le gérant en place part pour laissez un jeune d'environ 19 ans gérer la situation. Lecteur de carte de crédit non fonctionnel, dû le rentrer à la main ce qui me rend vulnérable à de possible fraude. C'est le pire service à la clientèle que j'ai reçu de ma vie ses individus ont même eu le culot de faire payé cash l'individus arrivé en retard pour ne pas l'afficher sur vos systèmes. Vous devriez vraisemblablement vérifier vos mandataires. J'espères qu'il y aura suite car si cela ne s'avères pas je ferais jeux de mon influence afin que cette succursale ait la plus mauvaise presse possible. Merci de bien agréer à mes salutations et bonne journée.

RACHID L. 
Rating:
5.0

Gooood appreciated service Johnny service

DANIEL G. 
Rating:
1.0

My online reservation (27985048) which dated 10/06/2021 was canceled without notice. Luckily I was able to get another trailer but in the evening. I found myself moving out alone because no one was available at the time of my new rental.

MARC F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marie-Helene F. 
Rating:
1.0

U-Hall should dissociate itself from this rental center which gives the company a bad reputation. Customer service is poor, people are really rude and impatient to customers. Discount location really gives better service. This is the first time and the last time that I have rented at this rental center. If they find it a chore to serve customers that they close their doors!

JASON B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTINE M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATHIEU L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Annie C. 
Rating:
2.0

- Frais de location très élevé. (457.00$ + 30,00$ d'essence pour moins de 6 heures de location) - On nous demande de remplir le véhicule à leur station service. L'essence dans tous les stations services environnantes était à 1,32$/L alors qu'eu, elle était à 1,45$/L. Un beau vol qualifié… - Au retour, le pompiste part le camion alors qu'il est en train de le remplir pour être certain de brûler de l'essence… suite au remplissage, il laisse rouler le camion… naturellement, tout cette essence est à la charge du locataire… - Le toit du camion coulait. - La gauge à essence ne semblait pas fonctionner. - Le camion semble avoir fait une trace d'huile dans mon entrée.

Simon P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denis D. 
Rating:
5.0

aucun tres bon service

DINO G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCOIS F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SIMON B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FREDERIC D. 
Rating:
3.0

Way too expensive for what I received. Service was also very average.

Andre Gilles L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VALERIE O. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady who serve me was very professional. The truck was full of dirt on the drive's side. It's just a little something but I realy apreciiate the conveniance of the location and the fast service.

DANIELLE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc Aurele A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SENAMI LUDOVIC D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc-Olivier B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAOUAD F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FREDERIC P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERRY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXANDRE L. 
Rating:
3.0

I rented the truck for a block of 5 hours, I had no choice to rent it longer, so I had it from 7am-12pm. It was not long enough, I was rushed the entire time so it made my experience stressful, especially because they were charging $100 for every 10 minutes that you were late.....it's a bit exessive if you ask me. I arrived at the location at 645am and left at 7:20....but still had to have the truck back for 12pm....how is this my fault that they had to run around with other people, answer calls at the same time? When we rent for a block of 5 hours we want it for the full 5 hours, especially when you never have the choice to have it longer, any other company that I have rented with, always gave me choices of blocks of time in order to accommodate me. The staff there also will never win "personality of the year award either. Thank you.

ERIC T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARC L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAUDIA J. 
Rating:
3.0

I had to fight with one of the employees about refunding an article that I hadn't use. She was telling me that she don't take it back because of the covid... And she doesn't wanna listen to the customer. But at the end, her supervisor ends the fight and refund me. And her services wasn't well. Sorry

HUGO S. 
Rating:
2.0

We get the truck 2hr later.

REAL R. 
Rating:
3.0

Très mauvaise expérience, la veille du déménagement, personne n'a trouvé bon de nous informer que nous n'aurions pas de camion. Heureusement, qu'on était à notre affaire nous, on a finalement pu en trouver un à une hr de chez nous....

CASEY B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANY D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT SIMON C. 
Rating:
1.0

Ripped off.

MARC-ANDRE E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT G. 
Rating:
5.0

Camion en excellent état propre et service impeccable

MARC-ANTOINE D. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top