Customer Reviews for Storage Plus Murray
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

40 reviews

820 E 5400 S   Murray, UT 84107

(801) 207-9055

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(801) 207-9055

820 E 5400 S
Murray, UT 84107

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Great Service!!!!

PAUL V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Virginia U. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

McKinley E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very help associate, very nice. I wish he would have been wearing a mask while helping me though.

Nicholas S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kurt W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam F. 
Rating:
5.0

The vehicle was great. ALWAYS great service at this location.

Justin B. 
Rating:
4.0

The truck we rented needed alot of work I was afraid to take it on the freeway so I drove through town the person who assisted us was helpful and friendly the truck was the only issue overall

Stephen A. 
Rating:
4.0

Keep up the great job!

Leara B. 
Rating:
5.0

Top notch experience. I would definitely recommend this place. Thomas went above and beyond my expectations.

James M. 
Rating:
3.0

The individual even though he tried was unable to help us with all the trouble we had with Uhaul before and during the trip up until the drop off. Even with the drop off we were told the wrong place even with calling before we went. We were very unhappy with the whole experience we had with Uhaul. They didn't do anything to compensate us for the flat tire and the hotel stay over night.

Beverly T. 
Rating:
2.0

The people who manage the office didn't check the place where I told them I parked the truck. I couldn't park it where they told me to, because they were in the middle of repaving, so I parked it about 20 feet farther down the parking lot and gave them the keys. I then received an email two DAYS later, telling me I hadn't returned the truck. When I called, it turned out the office manager hadn't checked in the truck and left it for the next employee, who didn't know where I'd parked it. So he sent me an email that said they'd tried contacting me (they hadn't), and then made lots of excuses about why it wasn't their fault they didn't look slightly to the right to find the truck right where I said I'd parked it in the first place. They didn't even give me an apology. Will not be going back.

Mackenzie P. 
Rating:
2.0

better communication from the customer service agent at the counter. at times during my wait i was the one that had to ask why it was taking so long.

Michael G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Drew O. 
Rating:
2.0

I was told this truck had a ramp. It did not. Because of this I could not move several heavy items. I found a 10' truck with a ramp at Home Depot that I will rent this weekend to complete my move.

ROBERT S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Virginia U. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Virginia U. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cindy F. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.

Michelle S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dane F. 
Rating:
5.0

Not much room for improvement, outstanding customer service.

William J. 
Rating:
1.0

There was no one there and no way to secure equipment

Allyson P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diane M. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing customer service! Will be back for future Uhaul rentals!

Sarah T. 
Rating:
5.0

I received incomplete directions how can i get the truck key. After 20 minutes I got the hey after ask several times by Uhaul App for one Code for Unlock the truck. Please the next time send clear information on the time.

Orestes D. 
Rating:
1.0

I would never ever recomend this to anyone. the trucks easy access with your phone app did not work properly. took hours to get vehicle missed our moving help because of that. had food for movers that also went to waste. The app did not work for returning either. DO NOT use the easy phone app it is anything but easy and very frustring. WE filled the vehicle up and drove 35 miles round trip and paid 150 and change. The complany gave us a small credit for our inconvience of hours of waiting. VERY very frustrating. Uhaul is very good just go to a location where an actual person can help you. This is the abreviated version many frustrating things can not recomend this location or app

Linda Kinder L. 
Rating:
3.0

I would have absolutely loved this experience (the guy running this place is great) except he wasn't there when I came to pick up at my scheduled time. I had to wait 25 minutes before he showed up and I could pick up my truck. Wasn't answering the phone, and no explanation as to why once he did show up.

David T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose D. 
Rating:
5.0

Continue to do the vehicle walk around, demonstrations, and teaching the customer how to use the vehicle (especially the weird quirks of the trucks). For the many years I have used Uhaul in California, this location had a worker who was clear with expectations! Thank you for being proactively communicative and helpful -- gave us information that I didn't know we needed.

Sophia K. 
Rating:
5.0

The man who gave me the training and development did an excellent job.

iginia B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Very wonderful experience!

Earlene A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald G. 
Rating:
3.0

I paid for a dolly rental, the dolly was not available at this location. I selected on the return form that I did not agree with charges because I'm due a refund for the dolly. No one has contacted me yet and it has been almost a week.

Sarah Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Benjamin S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top