Customer Reviews for Storage Worx Inc
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

103 reviews

4474 Blakie Rd Ste 115   London, ON N6L1G6

(519) 652-2824

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/29/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/4/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(519) 652-2824

4474 Blakie Rd Ste 115
London, ON N6L1G6

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/29/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/4/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Great experience Thank you

TINTU K. 
Rating:
5.0

I know it's the busy season but also it'll be better to confirm the location and time for pick earlier ..as I have to go to the reservation center to clarify that

Ayman S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARKDAVID G. 
Rating:
1.0

It's not even this locations fault it the location in Woodstock on norwhich ave. Jps variety. I asked for an 8:00 26ft truck. I had to call the day before and was told too bad it's in London and no mention if the time change. I will never use uhaul again

Kenneth E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

QING Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went perfectly. I would highly recommend

James M. 
Rating:
3.0

No problems. Check out done by phone.

John G. 
Rating:
2.0

So place was closed. Had to go to two different location just to drop off Truck. Had to be on phone for half an hour because phone photo wont upload in the system. Horrible experience .....

Sagheer C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve , storage Worx is lucky to have the lady working there that was at the desk.

Philip V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy P. 
Rating:
5.0

More variety of vehicles

chonsawat T. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady was very helpful and glad we were able to move our new furniture in our new condo,...

june M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard M. 
Rating:
4.0

Online check-out procedures were very easy. Happy I could change my drop-off location to London.

Carolyn A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

albert K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shezy Simon O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

danny M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brad C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. Start to finish

paul K. 
Rating:
5.0

Agent knew what she was actually talking about.

MIKE N. 
Rating:
5.0

dropped off on Sunday and not open (as expected)

scott S. 
Rating:
5.0

I booked a uhaul for 8am, and uhaul penciled me in for 5pm, which really wouldn't work, but the employee at storage worx (Laura) was very calm and sweet and helped me through the situation, giving me uhaul cusomer service numbers and telling me exactly what I needed to do, I'd give her 5 stars for customer service.

HALEY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa L. 
Rating:
5.0

Every thing was done professionally especially the two ladies at the front desk they were so helpful, I thank them very much

JOHN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

umid R. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly service

Blair P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael P. 
Rating:
5.0

We dropped off the vehicle on a Sunday so did not deal with any customer service personnel but did receive final adjusted bill and receipt. It was handled well. Thank you.

Cecile R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dwight U. 
Rating:
3.0

Drop off was easy because I didn't have to encounter or coordinate with anyone from Uhaul.

Katelyn O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Having the uhaul vehicle so close at hand and available along with a storage unit...was a 'god-send' for us with such short time to be out of the house!! Wonderful, fast service by Storage Worx, when we were desperate!!! Thank you. The Clark's!

Dianne C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

rose W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

patrick B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicole M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arlene A. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice location, friendly and helpful staff!!!

CINDY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel L. 
Rating:
5.0

Not much! Hailey at Storage Worx is amazing. You may want to keep her. I would consider offering her a job!

brian B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service from the young lady on duty. Very friendly and helpful

Lorraine M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

steven W. 
Rating:
5.0

Fuel usage was excessive considering the 22 miles driven. I put $5 in and they still charged me $13.80. It seems quite excessive and I dought they will acually put the fuel in the truck...the next customer will get stuck with it and they will just pocket the money. :-(

Dave H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRAD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SARAH B. 
Rating:
5.0

No issues with drop-off. Staff was great! We accidentally left our car keys in the truck and they were kind enough to retrieve and hold them for us.

ADRIAN H. 
Rating:
5.0

This was a good location but I was originally supposed to pick up at the Uhaul Store on Clarke Rd. The Clarke Rd Uhaul Store is the worst store I have ever dealt with and would never recommend them to anyone. They messed up everything... Pick up time and size of truck! Thank goodness for Storage Word!

TANIA G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CRAIGHTON K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JIM L. 
Rating:
5.0

Smooth, professional and efficient. No changes needed

SEAN D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience and friendly staff! Will definitely rent again. Beautiful and clean facility, very impressive! Thanks

COLIN B. 
Rating:
3.0

Drop box use at this location only.

Amy K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MALCOLM M. 
Rating:
5.0

This location is a little out of the way but well worth it.

Joseph D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, had great service.

Michael P. 
Rating:
1.0

The employee at Storage Worx was extremely poor at she processing our pick up. She did not know what she was doing at all. It took a very long time for us to be on our way. When I insisted that I should call UHAUL she said "Come on, give me a chance to figure this out!" She took my license and said it wouldn't work.. (I've had a G license for 10 years without infractions). Then she said that we can't pay using debit..cash or Credit ONLY. Even though UHAUL said that all their locations have debit... so I gave her my Gold Card MasterCard, and she said that it wouldn't work... before she even tried using it... which it ended up working of course.. Then we left without our blankets.. She had them off to the side.. so we had to go back.. AWFUL EXPERIENCE!!

EDITH S. 
Rating:
3.0

Faster Service.

Florin M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERALD F. 
Rating:
4.0

N/A

KARON E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

harrison N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DON G. 
Rating:
4.0

I had an incident with the truck and asked how I could report it. I was told that as long as there was no damage to the truck they weren't concerned. I eventually reported the incident on internet when I got home. The UHaul rep was new and just learning the job, so I can't fault her. The facility is great.

GARY C. 
Rating:
2.0

original telephone agreement with uhaul was not honoured. Original agreement was in kilometers. local staff only had a truck with milage on odometer. They did not convert kilometers to miles properly and in the end we were short on the number of allowable km. HOWEVER, complaint to telephone reception staff fixed the problem after the fact.

GRAHAM G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUSTIN D. 
Rating:
4.0

The actual cost of rental & gas graph was not made clear. In my eyes, fill the truck before rental then renter fill the truck when done. SIMPLE! The way the company has it leaves too much to guess work to the co.'s advantage. This was my worst experience ever in 4 rentals.

John H. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAUREN E W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael J. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect service. Professional and easy!

JESPER A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL K. 
Rating:
3.0

Please have more trucks in different sizes available on weekends that are busy.

DAVID M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATTI J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNIS S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE M. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK W. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything with this location could not have been better. Very quick efficient service.

Russell B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADRIEN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Have more trucks on site so people can get a bigger truck if they see the one they ordered and don't think it is big enogh

JENNIFER S. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you very much for all your help with our move! Shirlene and her co-worker were very helpful! Shirlene went out of her way to give me a call back when she received word that a van was available for rental at a time of the year (beginning of school year) when it would have been next to impossible to find one. Thanks so much, Shirlene, your caring customer service gave me much peace of mind and with this note comes peace and kindness to you and your co-workers this day, Sincerely, Jennifer Brace

JENNIFER B. 
Rating:
3.0

24 hour drop off was not available or poorly marked.

PAUL M. 
Rating:
5.0

everything was fine and convenient.

GARY M. 
Rating:
5.0

This was my best experience for a rental by far. Shirlene was most professional, friendly and courteous. Awesome freshly baked cookies was a bonus. Will definitely use again. Ed, London

ED M. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing cookies and coffee were delicious!!

PEG D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WARREN E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEEANNE D. 
Rating:
4.0

StorageWorx in London was excellent!

RANDY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Shirlene was exceptionally helpful with booking the truck and helping me to decide which one was required. The day I picked it up the other lady (Lisa) was very kind and explained everything very clearly for the return. GREAT experience with the staff at Storage Worx!

Lesley O. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service - very polite and accomodating, and Shirlene even went out of her way to make sure I got the extra piece of equipment I needed. Plus, she provides all customers with delicious cookies!

LINDA S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KERRY B. 
Rating:
4.0

Lisa at Storage Worx was fantastic. However, when I was booking the U-haul, I spent several hours on the U-haul website searching for and choosing a location closest to my daughter's moving location only to find out that the location was chosen for us, a greater distance away. If I had known this was going to happen, I wouldn't have spent hours choosing the location. The website should be better structured.

BRIAN T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Monique S. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service was the best I have ever encountered. I will only use this location next time I need a vehicle.

NORMAN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EMILY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Good service and even had home made cookies.

TIM K. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was fine!

GEORGE M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top