Customer Reviews for Sycamore Springs Campground
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

9422 Sycamore Ln   Vermontville, MI 49096

(517) 615-1494

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/31/2021 - 8/1/2021: Closed
  • 9/5/2021 - 9/6/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(517) 615-1494

9422 Sycamore Ln
Vermontville, MI 49096

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/31/2021 - 8/1/2021: Closed
  • 9/5/2021 - 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Staff was super nice and helpful.

Amanda L. 
Rating:
5.0

Ron is a great person we will be coming back to this location in the future.

ROBIN DENNIS R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LOUIS ANTHONY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chelsea G. 
Rating:
5.0

Couldn't have been easier. Great

SAMUEL A. 
Rating:
5.0

Ron is amazing, even after uhaul screwed everything up Ron was able to get me the trailer I reserved. If not for him I'd be done with uhaul forever.

Anthony M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very quick and extremely helpful.

John F. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice people. Very handy location. Helpful. Will rent here again.

KIMBERLY P. 
Rating:
5.0

What a great place for a UHAUL! Super nice family run business.

RONALD ALLEN N. 
Rating:
4.0

Uhaul representative was very customer friendly and helpful

SANDRA LYNN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martha V. 
Rating:
5.0

Better wifi would be great although we didn't have too much trouble.

Christopher S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTIN MARK B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRYMICHAEL F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terrymichael F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EVELYN VONZETTA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN ELLEN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great interaction with owner Ron. This location is a very low key location in a rural setting. Great for social distancing and staying out of the busy city locations. Use these folks you will be pleased with the service.

IRA SESCO F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service... very pleasant. Easy in and out.

REANN LYN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRYAN DWAYNE W. 
Rating:
3.0

Only issue I had was that I rented the auto hauler from 9am till 3pm. The representative at the rental location got ahold of me at 8:50am to tell me I needed to be to the location by No later than 9:30 cuz they were leaving. While I understand the rep had things to do I figured that I was able to pick the trailer up any time within my timeframe and the “pick it up within 30 minutes because we're leaving” warning threw a wrench into the works. Bidding the rep was very nice when we got to the location and helped hook the trailer up for us being so limited on pickup time was frustrating. The trailer was in excellent condition though and worked perfectly for what we needed.

EMMY MLYNN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SETH CHRISTOPHER R. 
Rating:
5.0

Not anything I can think of! ??

Reann C. 
Rating:
5.0

We showed up early not realizing we couldn't do the online check in until the exact time of pick up. The gentleman who runs the place came outside and greeted us and help walk me thru the online pickup. He was a lot of help!

Alec H. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent experience.

justin T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Uhaul with excellent staff!!

Ronald N. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and fast service. Ron and Family are amazing people and the campground is an ideal place to go to camp, fish and swim! We will be back. Thank you!

Ronald N. 
Rating:
5.0

This guy was awesome. I am super pleased with my rental experience. Thanks!

Kimberly Y. 
Rating:
1.0

Was greeted by the owner in an aggressive not professional manor. Three guys all came out of the office at the same time and said "what are you doing here" I don't feel like holding a pistol (still in holster) and three guys was necessary to great a customer. Was told by the owner that the state was shut down and Uhaul told him to not rent anything. However, the state order for 3/24/2020 shutdown of "non-essential" businesses wasn't in effect until midnight of that night. Uhaul was never to be shutdown. Also, never was provided the appliance dolly that was paid for.

nate S. 
Rating:
5.0

Ron was very helpful and accommodating.

Gary F. 
Rating:
5.0

Ron was great and so helpful. Excellent customer service.

Ellisha W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheena H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William C. 
Rating:
5.0

Was a fantastic experience took very good care of me.

Bill D. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly fast service, very helpful!

Nicholas C. 
Rating:
5.0

Drop off location was very helpful and friendly.

Jane O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daryl O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy B. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner and family are awesome!! What a great place to rent a UHAUL and go camping!!

Ronald N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Reinhart C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cody S. 
Rating:
5.0

Went above and beyond to help us in a bind. Really great guy!

janessa S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great folks to work with! Answered all my questions which made the whole trip a great experience.

peggy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing it was a well run operation

kathleen L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HEIDI C. 
Rating:
5.0

No need to improve on anything I was extremely pleased with the service and the truck I definitely will be using U-Haul and the Vermont Ville location again

Brandon S. 
Rating:
5.0

Ron at the Vermontville, Michigan Location was extremely helpful.

Mike M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin G. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top