Customer Reviews for The Charlotte Letter
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

8 reviews

500 N Sam Rayburn Frwy   Sherman, TX 75090

(903) 868-3659

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am–4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/14/2024: Closed
  • 7/15/2024: Closed
  • 7/16/2024: Closed
  • 7/17/2024: Closed
  • 7/18/2024: Closed
  • 7/19/2024: Closed
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/22/2024: Closed
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed
  • 8/1/2024: Closed
  • 8/2/2024: Closed
  • 8/3/2024: Closed
  • 8/4/2024: Closed
  • 8/5/2024: Closed
  • 8/6/2024: Closed
  • 8/7/2024: Closed
  • 8/8/2024: Closed
  • 8/9/2024: Closed
  • 8/10/2024: Closed
  • 8/11/2024: Closed
  • 8/12/2024: Closed
  • 8/13/2024: Closed
  • 8/14/2024: Closed
  • 8/15/2024: Closed
  • 8/16/2024: Closed
  • 8/17/2024: Closed
  • 8/18/2024: Closed
  • 8/19/2024: Closed
  • 8/20/2024: Closed
  • 8/21/2024: Closed
  • 8/22/2024: Closed
  • 8/23/2024: Closed
  • 8/24/2024: Closed
  • 8/25/2024: Closed
  • 8/26/2024: Closed
  • 8/27/2024: Closed
  • 8/28/2024: Closed
  • 8/29/2024: Closed
  • 8/30/2024: Closed
  • 8/31/2024: Closed
  • 9/1/2024: Closed
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 9/3/2024: Closed
  • 9/4/2024: Closed
  • 9/5/2024: Closed
  • 9/6/2024: Closed
  • 9/7/2024: Closed
  • 9/8/2024: Closed
  • 9/9/2024: Closed
  • 9/10/2024: Closed
  • 9/11/2024: Closed
  • 9/12/2024: Closed
  • 9/13/2024: Closed
  • 9/14/2024: Closed
  • 9/15/2024: Closed
  • 9/16/2024: Closed
  • 9/17/2024: Closed
  • 9/18/2024: Closed
  • 9/19/2024: Closed
  • 9/20/2024: Closed
  • 9/21/2024: Closed
  • 9/22/2024: Closed
  • 9/23/2024: Closed
  • 9/24/2024: Closed
  • 9/25/2024: Closed
  • 9/26/2024: Closed
  • 9/27/2024: Closed
  • 9/28/2024: Closed
  • 9/29/2024: Closed
  • 9/30/2024: Closed
  • 10/1/2024: Closed
  • 10/2/2024: Closed
  • 10/3/2024: Closed
  • 10/4/2024: Closed
  • 10/5/2024: Closed
  • 10/6/2024: Closed
  • 10/7/2024: Closed
  • 10/8/2024: Closed
  • 10/9/2024: Closed
  • 10/10/2024: Closed
  • 10/11/2024: Closed
  • 10/12/2024: Closed
  • 10/13/2024: Closed
  • 10/14/2024: Closed
  • 10/15/2024: Closed
  • 10/16/2024: Closed
  • 10/17/2024: Closed
  • 10/18/2024: Closed
  • 10/19/2024: Closed
  • 10/20/2024: Closed
  • 10/21/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(903) 868-3659

500 N Sam Rayburn Frwy
Sherman, TX 75090

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am–4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/14/2024: Closed
  • 7/15/2024: Closed
  • 7/16/2024: Closed
  • 7/17/2024: Closed
  • 7/18/2024: Closed
  • 7/19/2024: Closed
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/22/2024: Closed
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed
  • 8/1/2024: Closed
  • 8/2/2024: Closed
  • 8/3/2024: Closed
  • 8/4/2024: Closed
  • 8/5/2024: Closed
  • 8/6/2024: Closed
  • 8/7/2024: Closed
  • 8/8/2024: Closed
  • 8/9/2024: Closed
  • 8/10/2024: Closed
  • 8/11/2024: Closed
  • 8/12/2024: Closed
  • 8/13/2024: Closed
  • 8/14/2024: Closed
  • 8/15/2024: Closed
  • 8/16/2024: Closed
  • 8/17/2024: Closed
  • 8/18/2024: Closed
  • 8/19/2024: Closed
  • 8/20/2024: Closed
  • 8/21/2024: Closed
  • 8/22/2024: Closed
  • 8/23/2024: Closed
  • 8/24/2024: Closed
  • 8/25/2024: Closed
  • 8/26/2024: Closed
  • 8/27/2024: Closed
  • 8/28/2024: Closed
  • 8/29/2024: Closed
  • 8/30/2024: Closed
  • 8/31/2024: Closed
  • 9/1/2024: Closed
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 9/3/2024: Closed
  • 9/4/2024: Closed
  • 9/5/2024: Closed
  • 9/6/2024: Closed
  • 9/7/2024: Closed
  • 9/8/2024: Closed
  • 9/9/2024: Closed
  • 9/10/2024: Closed
  • 9/11/2024: Closed
  • 9/12/2024: Closed
  • 9/13/2024: Closed
  • 9/14/2024: Closed
  • 9/15/2024: Closed
  • 9/16/2024: Closed
  • 9/17/2024: Closed
  • 9/18/2024: Closed
  • 9/19/2024: Closed
  • 9/20/2024: Closed
  • 9/21/2024: Closed
  • 9/22/2024: Closed
  • 9/23/2024: Closed
  • 9/24/2024: Closed
  • 9/25/2024: Closed
  • 9/26/2024: Closed
  • 9/27/2024: Closed
  • 9/28/2024: Closed
  • 9/29/2024: Closed
  • 9/30/2024: Closed
  • 10/1/2024: Closed
  • 10/2/2024: Closed
  • 10/3/2024: Closed
  • 10/4/2024: Closed
  • 10/5/2024: Closed
  • 10/6/2024: Closed
  • 10/7/2024: Closed
  • 10/8/2024: Closed
  • 10/9/2024: Closed
  • 10/10/2024: Closed
  • 10/11/2024: Closed
  • 10/12/2024: Closed
  • 10/13/2024: Closed
  • 10/14/2024: Closed
  • 10/15/2024: Closed
  • 10/16/2024: Closed
  • 10/17/2024: Closed
  • 10/18/2024: Closed
  • 10/19/2024: Closed
  • 10/20/2024: Closed
  • 10/21/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Thank you

George G 
Rating:
2.0

Of all the U-Haul locations I have used in the past few years, this one was the worst. The manager seemed confused and it took almost a half hour for me to get my vehicle. The vehicle itself had almost 100,000 miles which is the most I have ever seen in a U-Haul vehicle, and it rattled severely whenever the truck tried to accelerate. To get to the vehicle was a long walk through mud due to the recent rains. This location did not have its act together. Also, the price was substantially more than I had ever paid for a trip of comparable length with a 20 foot truck. I will not use this location again.

Ron K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

suzi s 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan G 
Rating:
5.0

I rented the U-Haul truck from The Charlotte Letter and couldn’t be more pleased. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Staff was extremely friendly and the experience was excellent. Thanks so much!

Matthew G 
Rating:
5.0

THe only thing I noticed is that this particular location doesn't have very many trailers or trucks available. They had what we needed, but if we would have needed a different size, at the last minute, we would have been up a creek. Cameron, I think that was the attendant's name, was VERY helpful, courteous & professional!!

Linda B 
Rating:
1.0

The truck was gross and dirty and the pick up process was janky and not easy to follow at all. Very unnecessarily complicated.

Elizabeth O 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stacie S 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top