Customer Reviews for Toy Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

261 reviews

2505 E Harbor Rd   Port Clinton, OH 43452

(419) 734-1711

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 8 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/27/2021 - 11/28/2021: Closed
  • 12/13/2021 - 12/18/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(419) 734-1711

2505 E Harbor Rd
Port Clinton, OH 43452

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 8 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/27/2021 - 11/28/2021: Closed
  • 12/13/2021 - 12/18/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

The lady greeted me right away and quickly got me checked out and on my way. I would highly recommend this location.

PHILIP H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT P. 
Rating:
5.0

quick, convenient and helpful inspecting hitch connection and light check.

ANDREW H. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a little far from Huron, good experience over all.

Richard D. 
Rating:
5.0

My dropoff location was outstanding. Easy, clean and well organized!

Gaylord M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great rental experience Very professional and accommodating staff

JEFFREY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience. Good customer service

DEBRA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laura V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAYMOND C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN B. 
Rating:
4.0

Drop off was very easy. However, the parking lot was a mess. We dropped off after hours, so no one was there. However, I did call the location and was instructed how to drop off trailer

ALI A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER A. 
Rating:
5.0

Very smooth transition, instructions were explain , Drop off was very smooth. Thank You.

SUE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very satisfied, truck was ready and waiting upon my arrival.

DAVID B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing - service was great and friendly!

ALI A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

edgar W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark Z. 
Rating:
5.0

The car trailer that I got was too wide for the car I planned on moving. The local representative stated that there are at least three different sizes but that UHaul had selected the size that I rented. The vehicle that I was trying to load was too narrow for the ramps and consequently I couldn't move the car but wasted my money with the rental.

KEITH F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEITH W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron N. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent, fast service and friendly staff!

ROBERT Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICARDO JOSE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick J. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and efficient staff. No complaints.

ROBERT R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORDAN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Rental and pick up was easy and smooth!

Tracy C. 
Rating:
4.0

Wonderful service and very friendly. Easy to pick up and drop off vehicle too.

GAY P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM H. 
Rating:
3.0

Clean the inside. Had several issues. Brakes, front end problems and wiring receptacle for towing your trailer was just hanging on bumper. Not secured.

DEBRA R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HENRY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Diane is great! Most helpful and pleasant to deal with!!

MICHAEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS A. 
Rating:
5.0

Check engine light came on half way through my trip, which was disconcerting. But gages stayed consistent and there was no breakdown so I assume it was a sensor of some sort.

MICHAEL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Very efficient good equipment

CHESTER W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUSSELL T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUSSELL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service and the truck was in in pristine condition!

Todd B. 
Rating:
5.0

Our experience was absolutely outstanding! Thank you to the Captain and Mrs. at the Toy Storage in Port Clinton, OH - you made a difference for us :0) Lisa & Greg

LISA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEX M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig A. 
Rating:
5.0

It was so nice and amazing he was so helpful. Will definitely use this location again!

Jamie R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Michael T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rick V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went well .

JOSE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was perfect!!!

TERRELL T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brad D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James R. 
Rating:
4.0

Helpful, fast response to rental. Easy pick-up and return.

SEAN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and knowledgeable. She explained everything and answered all questions.

ANGELA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Diane went above and beyond to make sure I had the truck I requested.

CHRISTINE S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice friendly lady. Took care of me right away.

DANIEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAWN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing...

DEBRA C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DALE C. 
Rating:
5.0

I had to drive far away from Marblehead to find vacancy it cost me a lot in miles because I got truck Sunday and was on phone all morning trying to find storage that was 51 miles away .

KELLY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very kind and helpful. fast and courteous.

Brent C. 
Rating:
5.0

I was very happy with the service and the staff

RONALD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

LARRY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID H. 
Rating:
5.0

Check in clerk was great. She was an older lady and helped me more than the younger workers at pick up. Very nice people at drop off. Night and day difference in drop off and pick up.

DAVID P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAROLINEBARNUM D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice people and drop off was easy. Thank you!

SUSAN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHLEEN B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sue S. 
Rating:
5.0

Inside windshield needed a good cleaning! Other than that, very happy with the truck!

JAMES B. 
Rating:
5.0

Best Service ever

GAGE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vanda W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIM K. 
Rating:
5.0

Efficient and friendly. Good people to do business with

BARRY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly just superb

VICTORIA Z. 
Rating:
3.0

I thought it was strange that the owner took a picture of my credit card

DEBRA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Delbert T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice manager.

DAVID M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SETH T. 
Rating:
3.0

Make sure the truck is in a town where you live and not 60 miles round trip to receive your truck!

marsha C. 
Rating:
5.0

Diane was very knowledgeable and dependable, and did a nice job when we returned the vehicle.

Jeff J. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience with this rental. They helped hook up and unhook. Quick and professional! I hope to do business again soon!

Jake J. 
Rating:
4.0

clean and easy to pickup

JAMES F. 
Rating:
5.0

Lady super helpful and friendly

DAVID W. 
Rating:
5.0

All around professional service

Daniel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy to find even during a late evening drop off.

Amy R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

heather T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top