Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Anchorage

263 reviews

3413 Collins Ln   Louisville, KY 40245

(502) 459-4799

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(502) 459-4799

3413 Collins Ln
Louisville, KY 40245

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return
  • Boat storage
  • RV storage
  • Vehicle storage

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Friendly service and helped us a great deal since we have rarely rented a truck first time at this location and definitely will recommend

ANDREW B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arthur R. 
Rating:
3.0

I used the contactless option through the app and it went smoothly.

Julie C. 
Rating:
1.0

I was 45 mins after the drop off time and was charged for an additional day and no one told me that would happen. The van had crumbs all over it.

Ariel D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing very courteous and professional. Garry went out of his way to accommodate us at short notice. I would recommend this location anytime to anyone.

DOROTHEA R. 
Rating:
5.0

great experience... service was top shelf.. professional. I would highly recommend this location

JOHN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lakesha M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

REBECCA A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Reba B. 
Rating:
1.0

Didn’t really want to help me. Month free with truck trailer. You rent a 26’ and a 12’ trailer. 4 bedroom house. They offer you a 10x10 Say What. When you het there nothing available. Switch and bait. Took what I could and moved after 30 days to Public Storage. Excellent service and staff.

David L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

On August 8-30-21, I & asked Summer when I had to be out to avoid another months rent. She said 9-1-21. On 8-31-21, I called Summer about UHaul truck prices & decided I needed a 10 ft truck at .69 cents/mile. On 9-1-21, I called & asked Summer if I needed to pay over the phone to hold the truck & she said no it would be there. Later on arrival, she said the 10 Ft. truck was gone & only had 17 ft truck available, which was twice the amount I was expecting. So then she redid it & said I could use the 15 ft truck if I could have it back by 9 am on 9-2-21, & I said ok. Later I looked at the receipt which said to return it by 10 pm the same night, So that made my friends have to rush to get things done as we were expecting to return it at 9 am on 9-2-21. Therefore, I feel like I should be given an additional $10 credit for truck. Also. on the storage unit rental, she was trying to charge me another month for September, but I reminded her that she had told me on 8-30-21 that I had until 9-1-21, so she did correct that. That was the whole purpose of renting a uhaul truck to move out & NOT have to pay another months storage rent. So I told her if I was getting charged for September then to cancel the truck rental, so she said she would correct it. Summer was very nice but commented it must be her pregnant brain messing up everything. So I just wanted to make sure U-Haul management knows the situation that occurred. It also took a lot of time to check the truck in & out.

LISA W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica S. 
Rating:
5.0

Summer was very helpful! Give her a raise!

Samuel M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

The cargo lift didn't work. The gate code I was given didn't work either.

Samuel M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah s.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

JAMEY C. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a great experience. They called to make sure I still wanted the truck and made sure it was ready when I got there. So easy to bring back and great customer service.

COLETTE M. 
Rating:
1.0

They were supposed to open at 9 am, and they opened the location at 10:20. My reservation for the truck was at 9:30, and I have three movers, and it cost me the one hour wait, 150 extra for the time that the movers were there just waiting as we were not able to load the truck from the storage units

Kamal Z. 
Rating:
1.0

Answer the phone when you're listed as open, please.

CATHERINE B. 
Rating:
2.0

I had a van reserved for 10 a.m. I arrived at your site in Louisville at 9:45 a.m.but found the office closed and nobody around. After numerous unanswered calls to the local number I found another number which was answered by someone in Knoxville, Tn. That operator transferred me to another person apparently in Louisville who told me someone would be at the office in 20 minutes. After waiting 30 minutes I called back and was told someone “was on the way”. Finally, the 20 minutes turned into 40 minutes and at 11 a.m. someone arrived who had to make numerous calls to get access to the vehicle I had reserved. I left the Uhaul facility about an hour and a half after my scheduled pickup which caused me to be one and half late in complete I got my delivery. P. S. The representative who finally arrived was apparently a rover not familiar with this specific location. He was extremely courteous and apologized for the delay.

Joseph W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNETH B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DESIREA T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Horrible company. After UHaul took over from the previous company, Aladin Self Storage I received notice my auto payment was disconnected. I contacted UHaul to reset my auto payment. I called,emailed, texted and messaged UHauls customer service. After two months I finally made contact, they told me I didn't have a storage unit. I assured them I did, after more than an hour they said they had my auto payment set back up. The following month nothing came out of my account. Again I started attempting to contact them. After another two months attempting contact, I finally was able to speak with them regarding the invoice I had received that was SEVERAL hundred more than it should have been. The again told me I didn't have a storage unit nor an account with UHaul. After that I DROVE 16 hours from south Florida to Louisville KY. I went to clean out the unit. They allowed me ONE day access to the unit for one months payment which I authorized. I cleaned out as much as I could in the one day and left. After I left I saw they had charged my account for the one month AND 3 additional months that were not accurate. By the time I noticed I was already back in Florida so I asked a family member to clean out the rest and sell it. Unfortunately, UHaul decided to deny my family access even with my approval, code and phone giving authorization UNLESS my family member paid additional money (although my account was completely paid current and they couldn't explain the extra charges). Horrible experience, horrible customer service, they WILL charge your account without authorization and the WILL keep your stuff for auction after they've finished with your account. Do NOT use this company.

JEREMY B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Summer was very courteous an even though she made a mistake on the equipment I had requested I felt she did her best to make it right.

Steve H. 
Rating:
1.0

Overall poor experience. I rented a 26’ truck and 6-12 trailer. Over 1000 mile move. Tje truck rental was outstanding. The storage was a joke. The hook is a free storage unit for both That’s a joke. Called they reserved one for me. A 10/15 outside pull up. One unit. Kinda small don’t u think? When I got there after a 30 hour trip the manager informed me nothing available! Say what. After several hours back and forth with the manager and corporate ( corporate women c.s. ) horrible rude nasty women finally agreed on giving me something. That they didn’t have ????? Two units 10/12 s. The manager was a funny man. Not to sure about this guy but in the long run Made me laugh. He really understood the bs of it all. Lol. Poor deal.

David L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Excellent experience until it was time for checkout. I emptied my unit and submitted my online move-out request a few days before the end of my rental period. About a week later, I received an email from the facility about my payment being overdue so I responded with a copy of the confirmation of my online move-out request but never received a response. About 10 days later, I received a more aggressive email about being past due on payment. I contacted the facility by phone and spoke with Summer, who was extremely helpful and ensured my checkout request was promptly processed.

Debra S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The only issue was that I was continued to be billed after I checked out of the unit.

Thomas S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LISA W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ATANYA C. 
Rating:
5.0

The rental place only had one worker even though she worked diligently to accommodate us customers I still waited 15 minutes to be help.

Rosezetta H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lindsay T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Check in was quick. Check out took a little too long because of a new employee

KEVIN Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRI S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD M. 
Rating:
4.0

Offer to show customers the tow on/off, brake release, opening/closing the back door…features they very likely aren't familiar with on a big truck like the 15' I rented. I lost some time figuring those things out alone.

Susan L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adrian B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

I used the online app feature and it was not a flawless process. Took 30 minutes and ended up having the attendant process my pick up. Dropping off was a lot easier through the app.

Brian H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

godfred g.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

I'll never rent a truck with this company again. They charged my credit card over 200 dollars UNAUTHORIZED !! I'm disputing it and I will get my money you stole!!

BETHANY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS S. 
Rating:
5.0

Good Service

JOSE C. 
Rating:
5.0

I really like all the high tech savvy, self explanatory steps. I rented Uhaul after 15 years and I really see how it has metamorphosed to a different company now and I like it.

SUBBIAH K. 
Rating:
2.0

After scheduling found a store that was open, I walked in while an older foreign man sat on couch talking on phone, a dark skinned gentleman had to come help me after waiting for approx 5 mins.

Dylan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Josep C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas N. 
Rating:
5.0

After being turned away (somewhat rudely) from another location where we had a confirmed reservation, the employees at the Collins Lane location were a breath of fresh air. They were friendly and efficient.

SCOTT E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW M. S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Could not return equipment after hours utilizing the app. Would not work properly. Customer service is slow. Long waiting time on phone

RAYMOND W. 
Rating:
4.0

Summer (Custmer Service Rep) was very helpful. Served our purpose well, but the expense keeps us from using it very often.

LINDA G. 
Rating:
4.0

The truck was dirty, and ended up staining my bed and furniture with red splotches that were not found anywhere in my living residence or outside of it. Almost looked like blood or rust. I even purchased a plastic cover for my bed from Uhaul. Little good that did. They also charged me for the full 21 hours even though the truck was returned within 4-6 hours after picking it up.

LINDA M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY H. 
Rating:
5.0

THANK YOU DYMOND for ALL your Help.She helped me when I was nearing the end of my rented storage unit . 5 Stars to Her!!!!!

ray z.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jones D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CINDY A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARVIN D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer service at pick up was not friendly at all.

JAMES H. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Our storage unit lacked the hardware on our unit to attach a lock to. It was after a very long day. New employee finally found parts. Storage unit was not very clean inside.

COURTNEY D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tomes S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Oliva J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Store was 2.5 hours late opening, equipment rented was not in the truck and inside of truck smelled horrible.

Evan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Really thankful for flexibility and friendliness!

Ruben B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Debbie went above and beyond helping us acquire a storage unit that best met our needs. This is not the closest U-Haul location to our home but we do business here because the staff is always friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Debra S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Online registration did not seem to provide me with a reservation confirmation, so I was unsure as to whether the reservation actually happened until I picked up the vehicle.

RUDOLPH M. 
Rating:
5.0

I cannot overstate how professional and friendly every staff member was that I ever interacted with. You have a great facility - and people!

MICHAEL E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lucas B. 
Rating:
3.0

The location is fine. However your customer service & ordering online are terrible.

Michelle Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WINFRED L. 
Rating:
5.0

David was very helpful

KRISTIN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Good job

RONNIE A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAWN M. 
Rating:
5.0

The young man who did my rental was a very nice and courteous gentleman. He was professional and willing to answer all of my questions. I hope you will take the time to commend this employee. He is a great asset to your company

JULIE R. 
Rating:
5.0

David was a great help! Very friendly and made sure we were set up.

JOHN M. 
Rating:
4.0

While I am satisfied with the location, and I am very satisfied with the employees, I am highly dissatisfied with the fact that I reserved a dolly and there wasn't any available when I got there. I was needing to pick up a washer and dryer and do you know how hard it is to do that when you're three weeks postpartum from having a baby and you can't even use a dolly? The gentleman informed me that he could see about me getting one at another location but then told me that would add up to the miles that I'm using. So I would've had to pay more just to get a dolly at a different location when I had reserved one at that location.

EMILY S. 
Rating:
3.0

Truck has been smoked in previously and all three of the 12volt plugs don't work.

Joseph D. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service! Thanks!

James M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN I. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

nothing. great staff! thanks

JACQUES B. 
Rating:
5.0

David was a lifesaver for me. I had trouble getting the truck I reserved and he saved the day!!! I appreciate him so much! He was very helpful getting the storage set up as well!

Chasity S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

David was immensely helpful and worked with me despite not having a reservation. He really saved my move and he deserves nothing but the upmost respect and praise

WILLIAM H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience. David was actively engaged in managing the tight timeline of limited trucks and high customer demand. Very professional customer service.

Charles D. 
Rating:
2.0

If our experience in the first store was frustrating, this time even fell short of even my very low expectations. Our plan was to return the rental truck and move our things into a storage unit. When we arrived, the agent couldn't find our reservation. I had called this store the day before and that agent easily found our information. This guy took over 20 minutes. It was a major pain to input our information, and I feel like I gave my phone number at least a dozen times. Then, it took him multiple tries of running my credit card while “forgetting” about the advertised first free month of storage. If I hadn't been adamant, U-Haul wouldn't have cared about over charging me. After we moved into the storage unit (which was objectively the best part of the process. The equipment was clean, useable, and what we wanted), I was ready to return the truck. The agent tried to charge me $100+ for gas, even though I refilled it appropriately. U-Haul didn't seem to get the picture I had sent through it's own form when I picked up the truck! Although, of course, as soon as I referenced the picture, the agent could find it. Just another attempt to screw me out of my money. Even once I'd convinced the agent that I had put enough gas in the truck, it took two calls to the regional office and three trips back out to the truck to finally finish the process. Let's just say, after this process, I'm not looking forward to moving out things out of the storage unit. Can't wait to see what kind of pain U-Haul will try to put me through then. “Moving made easier” is an ironic slogan, because U-Haul made every step of this process more difficult with bad systems and complicated processes. Very disappointed and will try anything to avoid using U-Haul again.

Kevin G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frederick B. 
Rating:
5.0

Give the guys there a raise! They went above and beyond my expectations. This has been a stressful time for me and my family the team you have at this facility were amazing and help ease at least the storage of our belongings. Thank you all so much.

Cynthia C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHRINE S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID W. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing. I booked online and when that didn't work out, this location saved the day. I really appreciated all the help I received. 5 stars.

JENNIFER H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joanna S. 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely helpful on the return of equipment.

THOMAS K. 
Rating:
1.0

Uhaul charged my debit card 238 dollars for the intail rental and I did take the uhaul back a few days late which I knew would be extra 40 dollars a day but instead they charged me fees and large fees that I didnt even know existed. An extra 795 dollars is what was taken out of my bank. Totaling almost 1,100 dollars. And I didnt go over my mileage and there was no damage and I put the right amount of gas back in the truck. Not to mention the customer service wasn't very kind of helpful after taking that amount of money from a single mother of 4 children. They keep saying I returned the truck to Tennessee and I went nowhere close to Tennessee. I actually never left louisville ky.

bridget M. 
Rating:
3.0

Originally had a pick up set up for Dixie highway. Get a call saying they don't have my truck anymore. Then get sent an hour across town to get another truck and they don't even cover the gas and mileage. Will never use uhaul again

JACOB T. 
Rating:
1.0

I arrived at 9:45am for a 10:00am pickup. The sign in the window states their store opens at 7:00am. When we arrived, the lights were out and no one was around. We assued the manger was probably running an errand or showing a storage unit to a prospective cutomer. At 10:30am (thirty minutes late), I finally got aggravated and called the U-Haul customer service line. I spoke to a nice woman who told me she tried to call the store and no one was answering (really? I told her no one was in there). She tells me she is going to check and see if they can transer my existing reservation to another local U-Haul dealer. I was on hold for OVER AN HOUR and she never came back on to the line. I then hung up and called the other store. Cindy told me that they could transfer the reservation, but not until the next day. I asked her if she had a longer truck that was available and she said yes. I asked her to call corporate and get permission for me to take the longer truck today at the same price. About 5 minutes later she gets back on the phone and tells me someone will be comming to the current location (3413 Collins ln) within 5 to 10 minutes. I woman arrives with a MAJOR attitude and looks at me in the parking lot and says "what"? I told her my name and that I had a 10:00am reservation and her response was "I don't know what happened to him. I wonder where he could be". She then shows me the truck and when I looked at the odometer, I see the mileage is off (in uhaul's favor) by over 100 miiles. I called it to her attention and she fixed the error. The bottom line? I didn't get my truck until after 12:00pm which completely threw me off schedle. No apologies from anyone!~This may be the last time I use your company.

David W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LLOYD C. 
Rating:
5.0

Advance email provided all needed information and was great.

Kim N.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Janeau was extremely helpful in securing a storage unit and the entire experience.

THOMAS K.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The personnel again was outstanding. Janea was awesome to work with. She was extremely helpful in assisting with locating a storage unit.

THOMAS K. 
Rating:
3.0

I was scheduled to pickup and return the truck at the LaGrange location. About 3 hours prior, I received a text message telling me to pickup the truck on Collins Lane in Louisville. I could not change my plans, so I had no choice but to do so. This cost me and extra 30 miles at 89 cents and an extra an extra 3 gallons of gas at $3+. I don't fell I should have to pay for that extra cost, but I was told "to bad, so sorry".

RICHARD B. 
Rating:
5.0

My reservation was not ready and corporate would not release the truck. I sat for three hours waiting for the truck. The folks at this location worked for 2 1/2 hours to try and get my truck.

TED B. 
Rating:
1.0

We rented a 15ft truck and appliance dolly to move a refrigerator and large pieces of furniture online. When we arrived the truck was there but no dolly. We had people waiting to help with the move so cancelling was not an option. The only solution we were offered was to take the truck (which had $154k miles on it and worn out handling compared to all other trucks we have rented- hard to keep it on the road) and drive 10 miles out of the way on small backroads to another location to pick up a dolly. This added an hour to our scheduled move time and also cost us an extra hour of pay to our hired helpers. When I nicely asked at both UHaul locations for any discount or compensation for the glaring inconvenience I was told nothing could be done. We have used this location before and had no issues but the fact that no one called after I made my reservation online to tell me that a dolly would not be available so that we could make other plans before moving day is unacceptable. I would love to be contacted by management to discuss and will be following up with corporate also.

TIMOTHY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jasti M. 
Rating:
2.0

I did mobile pick up. My truck was not labeled correctly according to the app, and not available. The in store person seemed to not care at all. Come to find out the truck hadn't been pulled through the gates as it should have abs your rep didn't seem to care. You should update your app to match the truck number location and find better help. I will be disputing this cost. Overall horrible experience.

Andi W. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy pick up and return. Rental experience met all of my expectations.

THOMAS W. 
Rating:
5.0

App was great; no improvements I can think of. thanks

Don H. 
Rating:
4.0

Had to wait since only one person working, but she was amazing and friendly and efficient!

JOHN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL W. 
Rating:
5.0

uhaul is a great company

brian P. 
Rating:
3.0

There was no one onsite to assist. I couldn't find any maps letting me know where my unit was. I had to search several buildings in order to find my unit. It took me over 30 minutes to find my unit.

Johnny W.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN H. 
Rating:
4.0

This location was great. The other location that I reserved a van for the day before (Chamberlain Lane) was horrible. They did not leave the key for the vehicle that I reserved and no one would answer the phone to help me. This caused confusion when I tried to get the vehicle reserved the next day. I was billed twice, once for each day even though the first day I was unable to use the vehicle as I had no key.

THOMAS T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond J. 
Rating:
3.0

The pickup process was not smooth and I ended up having to go inside to get the truck

Andrew M. 
Rating:
3.0

I was very frustrated with my pick up experience. I used the online pick up option through the app and had to go inside to pick up the key. I had come 10 minutes early like suggested, when I went inside there was a line, 1 person at the counter, the app said the skip the line. Well when I asked for assistance the clerk was unhelpful and I got a lot of attitude for doing exactly what I was being told to do. Had I waited, I would have eaten into more than half an hour into my time.

Emily B. 
Rating:
1.0

HORRIBLE. the man asked for my name and didn't even listen. Was trying to look at another reservation. I had to repeat my phone number over 7 times. It took an hour for the check in to even happen because the man kept messing up. Then he gave us the wrong truck. Eventually we got the right truck but the other things I ordered such as an appliance dolly and furniture pads were not inside the truck like he said. Just a horrible experience.

Chelsea C. 
Rating:
4.0

Your place is great but hard to get to due to train tracks leading to the Ford plant. The crossing was also rough. Will use again do to being closer to me.

JERRY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Cory was amazing.

nancy m.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Representative at the location named Corey was very helpful and professional.

sandip L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edgar M. 
Rating:
5.0

Better visibility on website to make reservations. System listed none and got there and there was one available. Attendants were very professional and knowledgeable!

Claudia S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon M. 
Rating:
5.0

This is not on the location, but on Uhaul in general. I received an extra charge after I had long returned my van. I think It's better when I get all the charges at the same time, and can go a head and pay. Thanks

Debora I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kris h.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was always professional kind.

calvin c.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mitchell h.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Galye is so nice and informative! Great customer service

Jonathan L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

This unit was exactly what I needed between apartments. I’ll recommend it to anyone I know who needs storage in the area.

SARAH K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mitchell h.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff, super super friendly.

CHANDLER P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Can’t contact a rep. Phone is on a loop.

JEREMY M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great service! Manager (Gayla?) was so incredibly helpful and accommodating to my needs. I took advantage of offer for a free 1st month with truck rental for storage unit as suggested by manager. Will definitely use this location again. Thank you!

Laura M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Gayle was very helpful with our move from 1 unit to another.

DANA G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXANDRIA H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

All the experience was excellent and the staff was really helpful and friendly. We recommend it 100%

Karen d.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GLENDA W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Debra was great! She was very helpful in getting us the unit we needed.

Christa I.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

I will never recommend your company and I will be filling complaints with the BBB and on every public forum I can find

JEREMY B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joel G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The lady that attended me in the office was super nice and helpful. She was awesome and helped me with all my needs. Very happy of the whole experience and specially because of this lady.

Karen d.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Gayla was extremely helpful, patient and full of positive energy. You all have done good for yourself with that hire. So far, everything has been great. Both with the Truck and the Storage. Thanks, Michael Conn

MICHAEL M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Gayle was such a pleasure to work with . I just moved here from Florida and not familiar with the process of a storage unit . She explained everything perfectly and made sure we got a unit that would fit my needs. Definitely come here !

Tatiana Z.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICHOLAS S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

I didn’t just move in I was already renting a storage unit there

MIKE S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

You are the fourth owner since I came here in 1998. I was the first person to rent from there. After I got my divorce. I have been here for 22 years. But if you intend to keep raising rent there , I will leave

SHAR K.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top