Customer Reviews for Whistler Towing & Truck Repair Inc
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

21 reviews

1296 Hwy 10 W   Livingston, MT 59047

(406) 222-5336

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/27/2021 - 11/28/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(406) 222-5336

1296 Hwy 10 W
Livingston, MT 59047

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/27/2021 - 11/28/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amanda H. 
Rating:
5.0

All good.

JASON DUANE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David O. 
Rating:
3.0

The Truck that we received had a broken windshield & was not sanitized. Considering the covid situation care should have been taken to ensure that the truck is sanitized.

SONIA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHANN R. 
Rating:
1.0

Dropped off equipment at 1:00 PM on a Saturday, find a $20 "after hours drop-off" fee Monday morning. Shady...

Nancy K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK EDWARD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARNOLD A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARRELL S. 
Rating:
3.0

This location is a towing company as well. Their yard is quite full and the trailer I was returning was the only U-Haul I saw there. They were very helpful and apparently came in on a day off to receive my trailer. I was unannounced as my original drop-off location was in Bozeman not Livingston.

WILLIAM O. 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful experience at Whistler renting the U-Haul. They made the process very easy. They were so helpful because they had a guy stay after hours for me to return the trailer. I very much appreciated it because I had a short trip to make. This was by far the beat Uhaul experience I've had.

HEATHER B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nanette R. 
Rating:
3.0

Not sure if I parked the truck in a good place. The business was very busy with a fleet of vehicles and no real place to park. I saw the U-Haul sign and tried to park as close as I could to the other rental items.

NATHAN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lauren G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MONTY B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joanna D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEWIS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNETH B. 
Rating:
5.0

Phone in Uhaul was a complete disaster. Was supposed to be an on line check in but they set it up as in person. Had to spend an hour on the phone to get it straightened out. Still we could not an photos uploaded.

Bruce C. 
Rating:
5.0

The Whistler Towing place was great. However, this is not were I originally chose to pick up my trailer and it was the wrong day to pick up my trailer. The U-Haul employee that called me two days before and told me I had to drive further and a day earlier was not a good communicator and did not seem to care if that pick-up time/place worked for me.

MIKAYLA W. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top