Location de remorque et remorquage à Saskatoon, SK chez Space2spare

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Saskatoon, SK? Les remorques fermées et carrossées de U-Haul sont ingénieusement conçues pour protéger et retenir vos biens précieux, alors que nos remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour tirer des matériaux de construction ou d’aménagement paysager et des articles de gros volume. Les remorques pour voiture de U-Haul sont dotées de rampes à chargement facile pour un chargement sans effort des véhicules, alors que nos remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer. Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de remorque à Saskatoon SK S7L5X8 dès aujourd’hui!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif de location de remorques ouvertes et fermées, pour voiture et moto à Saskatoon, SK

Remorques fermées

Les remorques fermées à Saskatoon, SK sont légères, aérodynamiques et conçues pour offrir une plus faible consommation de carburant, facilitant le remorquage. Chaque année, des millions de familles utilisent nos remorques carrossées pour déménager. U-Haul offre une vaste sélection de remorques carrossées à louer dans la même ville ou pour un aller simple. Consultez les tailles de nos remorques fermées et réservez en ligne une location de remorque chez Space2spare!

Remorques ouvertes

Les remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour le remorquage de charges grosses ou surdimensionnées à Saskatoon SK S7L5X8. De nombreuses remorques ouvertes sont louées avec une rampe de chargement pour plus de commodité. La sélection de remorques ouvertes offertes chez Space2spare représente une solution abordable pour des projets d’amélioration résidentielle, la livraison de meubles ou le remorquage de véhicules récréatifs. La location de remorque ouverte est également populaire auprès des entreprises pour la livraison et lors de salons commerciaux. Les remorques ouvertes sont offertes en une variété de dimensions et de styles afin que toutes les voitures puissent les remorquer.

Remorques pour voiture

Déménager à l'autre bout du pays en transportant votre voiture sur une remorque pour voiture représente une manière sensée d'économiser du carburant et d'épargner des milles d'usure à votre véhicule. Notre chariot de remorquage représente une solution de remorquage abordable pour les véhicules à traction, alors que les remorques porte-voiture sont idéales pour les déménagements de longue distance. Les deux remorqueurs offerts à Saskatoon, SK conviennent à la plupart des véhicules et ils représentent également une option plus économique que de faire appel à une dépanneuse lors d’une panne. Que vous remorquiez votre voiture avec un camion de déménagement U-Haul ou avec votre propre véhicule, vous pouvez louer une remorque pour voiture pour un déménagement dans la même ville comme pour un aller simple.

Remorques pour moto

Les remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer en plus d'être équipées d'une rampe de chargement facile d'accès. Chaque remorque pour moto est également équipée d'une cale intégrée pour les roues avant et d'anneaux d'attache robustes pour soutenir les motos les plus lourdes. Réservez en ligne dès maintenant votre remorque pour moto à Saskatoon, SK !

Accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Attaches de remorque
U-Haul

Entrez l'information sur votre véhicule et nous vous aiderons à trouver la bonne attache.

Boules et montages d'attache de remorque

Achetez des boules et des montages d'attache de remorque standard et spécialisés.

Câblage et lumières

Tout ce qu'il vous faut pour relier votre véhicule à votre remorque.

D'autres accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Évaluations des clients

Robert R. le

Évaluation :

Was called and advised they needed the trailer back asap as someone needed it for a trip to Toronto. I had not intended on returning t till 3PM but did get it to them by 12 Noon.

DANIEL G. le

Évaluation :

Very nice man at the front desk. And he asked no questions when I explained that I had damaged the side of the truck. I had purchased full coverage for which I was very thankful, as the truck was very long, and somehow it caught the side of a light post in a parking lot. So I suggest everyone purchase their full protection. It worked for me!

eric B. le

Évaluation :

Communication is not very good.

Nina C. le

Évaluation :

Confusion arose due to Miles vs Kilometre used on the contract vs truck reading. When I asked about the $25 credit for a clean truck ( as posted in the truck) the u-haul representatives I dealt with did not know of this policy but honoured it.

grant g. le

Évaluation :

It was Sunday the office was closed. there was no indication where I should drop the tow dolly

William B. le

Évaluation :

The truck was clean but mechanically it was not sound. The brakes were bad there were engine issues. The power steering didn't work. I was taking an old truck through the mountains.

Trailer Rental & Towing in Saskatoon, SK at Space2spare

Moving to or from Saskatoon, SK? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Saskatoon SK S7L5X8 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Saskatoon, SK

Cargo Trailers

Cargo trailers in Saskatoon, SK are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at Space2spare!

Utility Trailers

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Saskatoon SK S7L5X8. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at Space2spare provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Car Trailers

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Saskatoon, SK and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Motorcycle Trailers

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Saskatoon, SK online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

U-Haul trailer hitches

Enter your vehicle information and we'll help you find the right trailer hitch.

Hitch balls and mounts

Buy standard and specialty hitch balls and mounts.

Wiring and lights

Everything you need to hook up your vehicle to your trailer.

More trailer and towing supplies

Customer Reviews

eric B. on

Rating:

Communication is not very good.

Nina C. on

Rating:

Confusion arose due to Miles vs Kilometre used on the contract vs truck reading. When I asked about the $25 credit for a clean truck ( as posted in the truck) the u-haul representatives I dealt with did not know of this policy but honoured it.

grant g. on

Rating:

It was Sunday the office was closed. there was no indication where I should drop the tow dolly