Moving Truck Rental in Carrollton, GA at Total Package Moving Services LLC

Moving to or from Carrollton GA 30117? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Total Package Moving Services LLC. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Carrollton, GA will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Total Package Moving Services LLC

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Carrollton, GA.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Carrollton, GA

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Carrollton, GA are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Carrollton GA 30117. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Carrollton, GA, reserve a van for your moving needs from Total Package Moving Services LLC!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

Matthew N. on

Rating:

Robert, sorry to see you posted such a negative review. You could at least be honest with all who may read it. We came just right before 8:15 a.m. We told you why we were late and were extremely polite about it and y'all seemed to accept our apology. Sir, you didn't have to remind us of anything. We had your reservation pulled up and knew exactly what you needed. We don't appreciate people trying to make us look like fools. We're sorry you had a bad experience waiting 5 minutes for us to make sure you were getting a clean truck. And as promised you got your $50 Reservation Guarantee. Not a bad concession for someone you claim was being "short and rude".

Robert G. on

Rating:

We had a 8AM scheduled pick up. No one was there until 8:15 or 8:20. When they showed up, they were very short and rude. I had to remind them that we had the larger (26) truck with an appliance dolly and a mattrice cover. We weren't given the cover and we didn't notice until it was too late and the store was closed. I ended up having to use one of my sheets which is now ruined. We also had to wait on them to clean the truck. All in all, their poor service put us an hour behind schedule. I will not use their location again.

ERNEST K. on

Rating:

An outstanding location; could not be better. I'll use this location again.

Judy W. on

Rating:

The moving crew was awesome

Chris C. on

Rating:

The moving service was great

Dale D. on

Rating:

No improvements needed!

JESSICA E. on

Rating:

These guys were great!!!

Terri P. on

Rating:

Great job, guys! The movers worked very hard - very conscientious!

Chelsea D. on

Rating:

Make sure you guys don’t charge people cards more than once. Need to be faster when closing out the final price.

Kenneth David M. on

Rating:

Very nice to work with.

darrell i. on

Rating:

great service, superior products, uhaul is lucky to have these folks representing them...darrell

Walter D. on

Rating:

Very friendly and helpful people and I would definitely use them again.

Matthew N. on

Rating:

IN REGARDS TO VIRGINIA STAPLES: Virginia, we're sorry that to see you rated us a 1-star. Since last year, we have had mostly 4 and 5 star reviews. We're sorry that it was your misfortune that circumstances were terrible on your moving day. When people read the multitude of 5 star reviews we have and yours they will realize this. For the record, we checked in the "roach" truck that morning so there was no "day before" on that one. The other truck was downed for days at that point, a repair beyond our control, so I'm not sure how you hold that against us. Also, the UHAUL system being down was not our fault. It was also not our fault that you were misled by the receiving dealers. A receiving dealer can take ANY INCOMING truck whether or not it was routed to them. As far as dropping off the trailer, that location was listed as a "trailer rental" UHAUL dealer. Again, we're sorry that you had such a bad experience. We thought we did our best to assist you by giving you the 20' and a trailer, at no cost. If this wasn't satisfactory you should've let us know and Traffic could've found you a truck. UHAUL may have deserved your 1 star review but our dealership did not.

Virginia S. on

Rating:

We reserved a 26' truck one month ahead of time. Confirmed with this location 24 hours ahead of time that the truck was there. On pick-up day, there were actually 2-26' trucks on the premises; however, one was infested with roaches and had to be bug bombed and the other had a broken ramp. Had these been inspected the day before, the truck with roaches could have been sprayed and ready for use. As it was, we had to use a 20' truck and a trailer. Only by chance did one of our friends have a trailer hitch. Also, this location did not check with the drop off location to ensure we could drop off a trailer there. They would not accept a trailer and sent us to another location in Atlanta. This next location said they couldn't return the truck because they were not the location listed on the contract. Additionally, this was the day the system crashed, causing a 2 hour wait to complete the rental. Overall poor experience.

Janet C. on

Rating:

Customer service was excellent. Efficient , timely and helpful. Highly recommend the location and service.

Robert bo J. on

Rating:

Awesome service and very understanding

Johnnie M. on

Rating:

Overall the moving services were great

Sonoco R. on

Rating:

Very happy with the moving services. Will be using them again.

Kenneth David M. on

Rating:

Our guy was very nice and helpful. He made it very easy.

Jodi C. on

Rating:

Two guys who came out were great. Good communication. 3rd guy didn't show up we had to help move piano.

DAVID R. on

Rating:

Service was prompt, courteous and friendly. Everything was delivered as promised.

JESSE J. on

Rating:

Customer service was great. Location was clean friendly Excellent Experience.

TIFFANY S. on

Rating:

The moving crew as amazing! Prompt, quick, and efficient

LISA D. on

Rating:

The staff was very respectful and attended to all of our needs. Great job!

Rosanne P. on

Rating:

Very pleased

View more reviews