Moving Truck Rental in Carrollton, GA at Total Package Moving Services LLC

Moving to or from Carrollton GA 30117? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Total Package Moving Services LLC. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Carrollton, GA will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Total Package Moving Services LLC

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Carrollton, GA.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Carrollton, GA

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Carrollton, GA are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Carrollton GA 30117. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Carrollton, GA, reserve a van for your moving needs from Total Package Moving Services LLC!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

Mark J. on

Rating:

They were closed but process worked.

Rebecca G. on

Rating:

Absolutely outstanding people there. Couldn't ask for better service!

Matthew N. on

Rating:

IN RESPONSE TO MR. JOHNSON'S REVIEW: We attempted to contact him and left him a message on his voice mail that we had to go to Douglasville to pick up a UHAUL for another customer. It was a hectic day. I am the OWNER of the business and not just some "PERSON" who works here. I had to make a business decision. When I got back, Mr. Johnson was waiting for me, and started to be verbally abrasive to me. Anything I said to him was in defense of that. 95% of our 200 reviews are 4 or 5 stars, we must be doing something right. I'm sorry that Mr. Johnson was having a bad day but as I told him he's entitled to give us a 1 star review if that's how he feels.

Don J. on

Rating:

You could have the person not close up and leave when he has appointments and customers coming. When he showed up an hour after my appointment and I complained about the lack of professionalism he said take your business somewhere else

Carl M. on

Rating:

It was hard to find & out of the way ,WE had to pass a closer location on hwy 27 south ( car lot ) that would have been much easier to get into & much closer

Shirley G. on

Rating:

The couple that runs this location are polite, respectful and helpful.

Alex P. on

Rating:

Could not be more of a contrast from the pick up location. The drop off location in GA has well maintained vehicles (I had rented local, around town cargo van from there before). Newer vehicles, clean, WELL maintained. Owner treats them like his personal cars, and babies them. Check in was quick and effortless, no last minute surprise charges..

K. Douglas B. on

Rating:

A little expensive, .99 cents per mile plus refilling gas tank. Got the job done, that is all that matters

howard s. on

Rating:

Matthew was very helpful and supportive

Tina f. on

Rating:

Awesome customer service! HIGHLY SATISFIED, THANK YOU!

Nadine F. on

Rating:

Staff was super helpful! It was my first time and the made the experience super easy! Would definitely go back if possible and recommend them to those I know!

Mary W. on

Rating:

Wonderful customer service. I would recommend and also use again.

Jack D. on

Rating:

The owner and his wife were wonderful and so helpful to me. I appreciated their understanding when we needed an extra day. I don't think there is any need for improvement.

GAIL K. on

Rating:

I had a great experience! Everything was excellent. The rental people were very friendly and helpful. The truck was exceptionally clean. I rented the blankets which were extremely helpful. The appliance dolly made moving much easier. The two day rental is the best way to go. There was never any pressure to hurry. Also, I got the full insurance, so I did not have to worry about anything. Excellent!

Albert Lee P. on

Rating:

I was relocated 3 times!!! And to another city than what I booked and needed!!! Was overcharged due to the miles.. That was caused due to having to relocate!!! So not Fair!!

Robert C. on

Rating:

Movers did a very good job

Michelle M. on

Rating:

This location was great but it was not where I booked for which cost me more in mileage in the end. I was allowed to book at 26 ft truck for pickup in Bremen which was less than 2 miles from my home. I ended up having to pick up in Carrollton which was 13 miles away. Does not seem likemuch but it still pushed my cost up.

John S. on

Rating:

Improved roadside signage so your location is easier to find when driving.

John D. on

Rating:

Location is hard to see from the road, but the crew is excellent. Would recommend for sure.

Matthew N. on

Rating:

Robert, sorry to see you posted such a negative review. You could at least be honest with all who may read it. We came just right before 8:15 a.m. We told you why we were late and were extremely polite about it and y'all seemed to accept our apology. Sir, you didn't have to remind us of anything. We had your reservation pulled up and knew exactly what you needed. We don't appreciate people trying to make us look like fools. We're sorry you had a bad experience waiting 5 minutes for us to make sure you were getting a clean truck. And as promised you got your $50 Reservation Guarantee. Not a bad concession for someone you claim was being "short and rude".

Robert G. on

Rating:

We had a 8AM scheduled pick up. No one was there until 8:15 or 8:20. When they showed up, they were very short and rude. I had to remind them that we had the larger (26) truck with an appliance dolly and a mattrice cover. We weren't given the cover and we didn't notice until it was too late and the store was closed. I ended up having to use one of my sheets which is now ruined. We also had to wait on them to clean the truck. All in all, their poor service put us an hour behind schedule. I will not use their location again.

ERNEST K. on

Rating:

An outstanding location; could not be better. I'll use this location again.

Judy W. on

Rating:

The moving crew was awesome

Chris C. on

Rating:

The moving service was great

Dale D. on

Rating:

No improvements needed!

View more reviews