A Cost Less Self Storage LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

A Cost Less Self Storage LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2519 W Houston Ave
Apache Junction, AZ 85120

(480) 982-6158

Driving directions

Customer Reviews for A Cost Less Self Storage LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of A Cost Less Self Storage LLC

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Dan M. on 12/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady who helped us was very friendly, fast and efficient. Congratulations on hiring a great representative for your company.

John T. on 12/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not the location that I made the reservation it would be nice to have a truck where you make the reservation. Also had to rent a larger truck because the smaller was not available although they gave me the same rate as small truck.

MICHELLE K. on 12/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Explain the use of the u haul and not quote customers one price, but charge more than double what you were quoted.

Victor S. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Signs showing location. All signs out were hidden by neighbors dumpster.

Steven G. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better signs to mark entrance

JEFFERY V. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I actually had trouble determining which was the right building and the right door even though my GPS took me to the correct location. This business needs better signage. I dropped off the car carrier early and the substitute person was not very helpful. When I return to drop off the truck the regular person did a great job.

Michael S. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Young lady was cheerful and helpful.

Joyce B. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location was very hard to find, lots of paint missing off the back of this trailer.

joy s. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff is awesome she deserves a Great job at least.

PHIL R. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She did great job

GARY P. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The original trailer's tail lights did not work when tested. The staff immediately got a different trailer and I was on my way.

David P. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personal at this location were knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

MORGAN H. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The attendant was nice but the location was almost forty miles away from the one I originally selected. It was in the middle if nowhere and was clearly not primarily a UHaul store.

JAMES F. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was only one person at this location. She asked if she could just tell me where the trailer was and I could go hook it up. I asked her to show me where the trailer was and she did but I was still required to hook up the trailer myself.

MARY V. on 12/10/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Completed reservation online. It then took 1.5 hrs at the location to get the transaction done! My credit card was swiped so many times AmEx froze my acct for potential fraud. Totally incompetent staff. Never will go there again.

Ronald F. on 10/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We hadn't rented a U-Haul trailer in eight years, so we forgot how to do it. The rental agent was very helpful and courteous, and the trailer was extremely easy to handle. Our experience was very pleasant, and we wouldn't hesitate to rent from this facility again.