A Storage 4 U (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

A Storage 4 U (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1511 N 9th St
Sapulpa, OK 74066

(918) 224-3295

(North Hwy 97)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for A Storage 4 U

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of A Storage 4 U

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Darlene F. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I see no improvements. Tim is great! Fast service....

Robert B. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When we picked up our uhual the employee informed us that he saw a couple of bugs and sprayed so we might see some stragglers. So when we went to start loading we saw bedbugs. When we called the employee he was very helpful and asked us to return the U-Haul and he set us up another time to pick up a clean U-Haul.

Marion H. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I did not move here this is someone else.

Sandra T. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing..........Harvey and Tim were great! They were very helpful and professional!!

michael w. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lance really has a great grasp on what it takes to be great to his customers and employees ! Jerry is very good at explaining how the equipment works and does a great job with installations. Great job guys!

Al S. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would use them again. Nice people.

Angela W. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had requested several packing pads and they had none. They sent them all out the night before. I don't know if this is this particular location or U-Haul but it was not good.

Mark C. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will use this facility again. Nice and very helpful gentlemen

Greg m. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tow dolly seems kinda pricey!

David E. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good, great customer service.

Jerry B. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did an excellent job for me

Mary N. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Rental Experience. Harley was helpful, explained everything. Will definitely use this service location again.

Brittany M on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased. Marsha was EXTREMELY helpful in working with me and my family! Concern: it was misleading to have this company on the U-Haul website that offers free storage for the first month.