A Storage 4 U (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

A Storage 4 U (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1511 N 9th St
Sapulpa, OK 74066

(918) 224-3295

(North Hwy 97)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for A Storage 4 U

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of A Storage 4 U

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jim V. on 1/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good expierence

BRANDON W. on 12/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was great to work with.

David M. on 12/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean out the truck better next time. We had black stuff all over our items

Scott M. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The pick up lot was a little cramped for multiple customers, and the printer didn't work. Any shortcomings were overshadowed by the friendly service.

Jennifer B. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Look for the truck before calling to ask where it is.

Michael D. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing but great things to say about Tim and his business.

DONNIE F. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cab had cigarette ashes all over inside the cab and smoke smell terrible. I sprayed Lysol in the cab to kill the cigarette smoke smell and any germs the last person had. We will be renting another 26' truck in about 3 weeks. It would be nice if Uhaul would knock off about 75 dollars for this truck. I always clean the trucks I rent a shouldn't have to pay full price for someone else's mess. Thank you

Danielle D. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Called location the day before rental to confirm pick up time and truck. Attendant was not at location at agreed time. Phone number disconnected. This is the 2nd time - we have had issues with this location. Will not use location ever again!

Darlene F. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I see no improvements. Tim is great! Fast service....

Robert B. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When we picked up our uhual the employee informed us that he saw a couple of bugs and sprayed so we might see some stragglers. So when we went to start loading we saw bedbugs. When we called the employee he was very helpful and asked us to return the U-Haul and he set us up another time to pick up a clean U-Haul.

Marion H. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I did not move here this is someone else.

Sandra T. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing..........Harvey and Tim were great! They were very helpful and professional!!

michael w. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lance really has a great grasp on what it takes to be great to his customers and employees ! Jerry is very good at explaining how the equipment works and does a great job with installations. Great job guys!

Al S. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would use them again. Nice people.

Angela W. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had requested several packing pads and they had none. They sent them all out the night before. I don't know if this is this particular location or U-Haul but it was not good.

Mark C. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will use this facility again. Nice and very helpful gentlemen

Greg m. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tow dolly seems kinda pricey!

David E. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good, great customer service.

Jerry B. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did an excellent job for me

Mary N. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Rental Experience. Harley was helpful, explained everything. Will definitely use this service location again.

Renea M. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. This facility was excellent. The customer service was rated to me over the top! Excellent!

Don W. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All went smooth and would rent truck again..

judy W. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy was very friendly and helpful.

Carolyn S. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for having the truck waiting for me upon the appointed time. Harley was very good to get me in the truck, even though the computer went out in the middle of the transaction. Everything went smoothly with my move, thanks to this truck.

Annette S. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was all good

DEBORAH R. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would rent from this location again.

Kyle C. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

entry to the location wasn't clearly marked from the highway. not a big deal but we had to turn into the parking lot next door and call to ask where the entry was.

JAMES B. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Harley the agent was well mannered, helped me park the trailer and was extremely courteous.

troy R. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The dealer we went to did not inform us of protocol specifically he quoted us the wrong rate told us the rate for truck would be 39.99 and 99cents per mile since it was the weekend then charged my creditcard $175 and told us that it was an average amount for how many days we would have truck told uim i would only have it for one day and then he told us that they would adjust the price when we dropped off vehicle and charged us $175.19 what a ripoff not pleased at all

KYLIE W. on 10/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Probably the worst experience with renting a moving truck I've ever had. Please start actually screening your new employees before you employ them. Online database also needs a huge update. Waited 2 hours only to have to fill out all information again. Location is poor and not well maintained at all.

Tim C. on 9/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing I can think of

Stephanie F. on 9/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was extremely helpful and friendly. I will definitely be returning to use his store again in the future vs the other locations in Sapulpa.

TROY S. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented a appliance dolly. The rollers were wore out and falling off. The strap would not stay tight. It came loose while I was moving our new dryer which caused a big scratch on the front of it. Very disappointed with uhaul.

Debra B. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Super friendly and informative. I would use this location again.

GILBERT G. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Orville W. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a fine experience with the agent and the vehicle. Good Job !

LESLIE T. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff operating this offce

JERRY D. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i was not able to use the truck because of a family issue i hope they return some of my money since we did not use it

TAMMY G. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You're the best, thank you!!

MARC F. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Inspect rental trailers. This one had a brake line leak near the left axle. Purchased brake fluid to add in master cylinder. Trailer towed fine. No problems other than leaking connection on brakes.

AMERICAN HERITA B. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.Very friendly. I will be going back.

DWIGHT C. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine and I saw no need for improvement.

CAMBRILYNNE R. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim was absolutely wonderful. He was friendly, knowledgable, and helpful.

CATHERINE G. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was very helpful!!!!!!

JEFF B. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful. had just what I needed.

jennifer h. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Price was very misleading. To us a pickup for 3-4 hrs was right under $100?? Yet the advertised price right on the truck says 19.95. Beware of the small print!

DARREN AND LISA S. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would give the entire experience an A+!!! Truck ran great, got good milage and the people were friendly. Would not hesitate to us them again!

Christopher M. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience

CLAYTON S. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only complaint is that I had to purchase an adapter to plug in the lights, and my debit card is still on hold. Need that fixed.

WAYNELLE M. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

AMANDA G. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim was extra friendly in getting us what we needed. He exceeded all of our expectations.

WILLIAM H. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marsha was very pleasant and efficient. Her attitude made picking up the trailer a pleasant experience.

RYAN N. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No one was there and they didn't answer the phone when I called the number left on the door. I also got locked in the automatic gate of the storage facility until a customer of the storage units was able to let me out.

Robert J. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service and came in early

SHELLY M. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location was closed when we dropped off the truck.

Brittany M on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased. Marsha was EXTREMELY helpful in working with me and my family! Concern: it was misleading to have this company on the U-Haul website that offers free storage for the first month.