A Storage 4 U (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

A Storage 4 U (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1511 N 9th St
Sapulpa, OK 74066

(918) 224-3295

(North Hwy 97)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for A Storage 4 U

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of A Storage 4 U

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Al S. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would use them again. Nice people.

Angela W. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had requested several packing pads and they had none. They sent them all out the night before. I don't know if this is this particular location or U-Haul but it was not good.

Mark C. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will use this facility again. Nice and very helpful gentlemen

Greg m. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tow dolly seems kinda pricey!

David E. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good, great customer service.

Jerry B. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did an excellent job for me

Mary N. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Rental Experience. Harley was helpful, explained everything. Will definitely use this service location again.

Renea M. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. This facility was excellent. The customer service was rated to me over the top! Excellent!

Don W. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All went smooth and would rent truck again..

judy W. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy was very friendly and helpful.

Carolyn S. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for having the truck waiting for me upon the appointed time. Harley was very good to get me in the truck, even though the computer went out in the middle of the transaction. Everything went smoothly with my move, thanks to this truck.

Annette S. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was all good

Brittany M on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased. Marsha was EXTREMELY helpful in working with me and my family! Concern: it was misleading to have this company on the U-Haul website that offers free storage for the first month.