AAA Platte Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

AAA Platte Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4510 Edison Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 574-1612

(Located on the side street Edison that runs parallel to Platte)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for AAA Platte Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of AAA Platte Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CARLOS T. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exellent! Will do business again

Anthony t. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Really nice guy at location, customer service is huge. And he was real nice and helpful!!!

john s. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The tail lights did not work. Person at pickup location reviewed the lights. I reviewed brake lights and hazards however was not able the verify tail lights. We discovered tail lights did not work when we turned them on in Texas. Our vehicle trailers connection does work. I did verify this with a volt meter when we arrived home. I also checked the lights with another vehicle. We drove home from Amarillo to Sachse with our hazard lights on.

Kylie W. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing just keep doing what your doing

Lynn S. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service on line and phone centers'ssss 0 %

DANIEL W. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing

susan o. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very helpful.

Leonard W. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at AAA are highly professional and congenial. It was an awesome experience to interact with them both for my storage and U-Haul needs. I highly recommend them to my friends and coworkers.

ROBERT C. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Air wouldnt work while pulling a load. 110 deg heat entering California at ten at night. Headlights so dim it created very dangerouse situations driving through the mountains.

RaShonda H. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and fast service. Will be using again in the future!

Jennifer S. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communication - we were not told that our truck would be at a different location than what we originally signed up for.

Michael B. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice couple, very friendly

Verna H. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made a last minute decision to use a truck rather than several trips moving some boxes in the Mountaineer. Nothing was available for sevaral hours at the first place so they trlied to contact another location for me. Nothing. The next place I went to had the same result. But the woman got online and found me a truck that was ready and only minutes away. Great Customer Service there and the location that had tbe truck. Very impressed.

john s. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower the price per mile

Chelsea M. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Thanks.

Bruce F. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is excellent. Staff is professional and went the extra mile to hook up the equipment during a rain storm. Very nice experience overall.

Peter Y. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I made my reservation at another location and they could not give me the truck that I requested, which set me back in my moving about 45-60 minutes. They did work hard on finding another truck for me, but I had to drive to the Edison location, which was in the opposite direction of the place where I was going to load the truck.

Paul P. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They ran out of pads so I didn't have any. I can understand however...Memorial Day weekend must be a crazy time for Uhaul. Customer service was good.