AAA Platte Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

AAA Platte Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4510 Edison Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 574-1612

(Located on the side street Edison that runs parallel to Platte)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 4 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for AAA Platte Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of AAA Platte Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

COLBY R. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The staff was very friendly and easy to work with. They had the vehicle ready on short notice and made the experience wonderful.

Allan B. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and helpful customer service

Ronald S. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people at the location and I had excellent service. Thank you, Ron.

PAUL O. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

DONALD H. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very courteous. The whole process was fast and painless.

CHRISTOPHER R. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both young men at the location did a great job of getting us exactly what we needed and got us on our way quickly

SARAH K. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed. Awesome

JULIE H. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck (17') obviously has a bad battery because I had to call triple AAA to come out and jump it after I was finished loading about 4:30 pm. It was dark and cold and then once we got it running I had to leave it running for 2 hours while we unloaded it, which of course is expensive not to mention wasteful! I am a frequent uhaul customer but have never had a mechanical issue such as I experienced last evening. I was further disappointed when I placed a call to the branch from which I rented and was told I would have to file a report through the "800" number. Not cool?? Julie H.

CINDY E. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

fix the driver's door

John C. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. We have taekwondo events throughout the year. This is my second time managing the transportation of equipment and supplies, and the AAA location has helped us with our transport needs both times. From what I've been told by those who've managed transportation before me, AAA Platte has shown to be the best -service, availability, friendliness, and (especially this time) understanding when this truck became the ONLY means of transportation.

Philip C. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was prefect.