AAA Platte Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

AAA Platte Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4510 Edison Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 574-1612

(Located on the side street Edison that runs parallel to Platte)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 4 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for AAA Platte Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of AAA Platte Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Adan D. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I spent 45 minutes at this location trying to rent my vehicle. The couple working was very unprofessional and disorganized. To improve this, please become more organized with what vehicles you give to customers (mine had a crack in the windshield so they had to give me a new vehicle which took an additional 10 minutes) and brief the employees at this location on how to rent a uhaul quickly.

Charliene S. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure all equipment is put on the truck.

Angela D. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Honor selected location for pickup when feasible. I had to drive across town but noticed that the location near me had plenty of trucks of the size reserved.

Robert W. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Computer questions about tow vehicle were a bit much. If the customer doesn't know if their vehicle will work then they shouldn't be towing with it.

MELVIN L. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and our rental went very smoothly!! Thank you again for your wonderful staff!!

Debbie S. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I can not think of one way to improve this location, their equipment and their staff. AND, I am a critic at heart. ??

Steven P. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly service and every driver expectation fully explained. I'll definitely use this location again.

sondra g. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

SHAYNE S. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly abs accommodating!

JANICE B. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was very good........the people who own it were very knowledgeable and helpful and I would rent from them again before going elsewhere........very good experience

James M. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented U-Hauls before and this was the best experience. Both of the staff I interacted with were excellent. I was in and out in a very short amount of time. I highly recommend this location.

COLBY R. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The staff was very friendly and easy to work with. They had the vehicle ready on short notice and made the experience wonderful.

Allan B. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and helpful customer service

Ronald S. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people at the location and I had excellent service. Thank you, Ron.

PAUL O. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

DONALD H. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very courteous. The whole process was fast and painless.