AAA Platte Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

AAA Platte Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4510 Edison Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 574-1612

(Located on the side street Edison that runs parallel to Platte)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for AAA Platte Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of AAA Platte Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jennifer S. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communication - we were not told that our truck would be at a different location than what we originally signed up for.

Michael B. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice couple, very friendly

Verna H. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made a last minute decision to use a truck rather than several trips moving some boxes in the Mountaineer. Nothing was available for sevaral hours at the first place so they trlied to contact another location for me. Nothing. The next place I went to had the same result. But the woman got online and found me a truck that was ready and only minutes away. Great Customer Service there and the location that had tbe truck. Very impressed.

john s. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower the price per mile

Chelsea M. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Thanks.

Bruce F. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is excellent. Staff is professional and went the extra mile to hook up the equipment during a rain storm. Very nice experience overall.

Peter Y. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I made my reservation at another location and they could not give me the truck that I requested, which set me back in my moving about 45-60 minutes. They did work hard on finding another truck for me, but I had to drive to the Edison location, which was in the opposite direction of the place where I was going to load the truck.

Paul P. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They ran out of pads so I didn't have any. I can understand however...Memorial Day weekend must be a crazy time for Uhaul. Customer service was good.

Adan D. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I spent 45 minutes at this location trying to rent my vehicle. The couple working was very unprofessional and disorganized. To improve this, please become more organized with what vehicles you give to customers (mine had a crack in the windshield so they had to give me a new vehicle which took an additional 10 minutes) and brief the employees at this location on how to rent a uhaul quickly.

Charliene S. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure all equipment is put on the truck.

Angela D. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Honor selected location for pickup when feasible. I had to drive across town but noticed that the location near me had plenty of trucks of the size reserved.

Robert W. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Computer questions about tow vehicle were a bit much. If the customer doesn't know if their vehicle will work then they shouldn't be towing with it.

MELVIN L. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and our rental went very smoothly!! Thank you again for your wonderful staff!!

Debbie S. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I can not think of one way to improve this location, their equipment and their staff. AND, I am a critic at heart. ??

Steven P. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly service and every driver expectation fully explained. I'll definitely use this location again.