A&M Super Storage Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

A&M Super Storage Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

17333 State Hwy 6 S
College Station, TX 77845

(979) 307-5961

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for A&M Super Storage Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of A&M Super Storage Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Madeline N on 7/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean, and the staff was super helpful!

Toni N. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was deplorable. I will never use uhaul again and we move every 2 years. I reserved a truck 2 weeks in advance. They called 10 minutes before closing to tell me that it was not available. I drove down to the store and they were finally able to locate a truck at the above location but 2 hours later than I needed it, delaying my entire move. No discount for the trouble, etc. Manager lied to me as well. Horrible experience with UHaul.

Joshua H on 6/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This storage facility was inaccurately listed as a Uhaul 1-month free storage option. I found out otherwise upon arrival. Nonetheless, the facility itself was quality.

Patrick S on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. Facility is very clean.

thomas s on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good lighting, 24hr. access is convient. attendent in front office very efficient.

Lea T on 10/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Spotless clean, temperature in climate controlled space very cool, staff friendly and efficient. Best I have seen.

Miso K on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast process helped make move-in easy.

WILLIAM W on 5/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, clean facilities

KATE M on 1/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Owner was very nice when we look at the unit. He was able to accommodate a change to our reservation without an issue and even waived the business/paperwork fee .

COLIN N on 6/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great service

CLARA G on 3/28/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location is good and stuff is nice. However the strorage rooms are a little dirty.

ANDREW M on 10/11/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very helpful people. Waited for me to show up a few mins after closing. Car storage is in a separate lot away from the offices.

Marjorie M on 6/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have not moved in yet, but we have used your facility before. We liked it so much, we are returning to it.

CHARLIE F on 6/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, nice, and professional sales people. Thank you!

HOLLY M on 6/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful personnel on phone getting me set up and accomodating a last minute change in storage unit size

Crista F on 5/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, very clean and very helpful.

CHERYL B on 4/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice clean location. well lit.