A&S Auto Parts (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

A&S Auto Parts (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

17089 SR 706
Montrose, PA 18801

(570) 278-4053

(next to century 21 realty in the shopping plaza)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for A&S Auto Parts

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of A&S Auto Parts

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BONNIE B. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got back my deposit money in full after doing a thorough cleaning out of the truck for the next person. Really lovely people to deal with at this location.

Mary Anne N. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NA

Cameron M. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and knowledgeable operators. Whether it's the end of a long haul or at the start of a major road trip these guys are the best. They are always ready to go the extra mile!! (Pardon the pun) After many trips across PA over the last year or so hiring from Uhaul in both Grove City and Montrose has always been effortless. Kudos to both operators and thank you.

Doug E. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great EXCEPT that the cargo door was frozen shut and could not be opened due to the snow and ice on the back step into the cargo area. I called U-Haul emergency road service but customer service rep could not find anyone to dispatch to my location on February 13, 2016. Finally the customer service rep instructed me to bang on the door with a hammer or similar tool. I used a block of fire wood to bang on the door and got the door opened. If there had been a vehicle breakdown or accident, I am concerned that NO ONE could be dispatched to my location on a cold Saturday afternoon.

WILLIAM R. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing they run an excellent business. They are very helpful always. Would rent from them anytime.

ROBERT K. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

dropped off after hours, so didn't interact with anyone, but the lot seemed orderly and there was room to leave the trailer . . .

AJ C. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No one was there or I would have drove it the rest of my miles

John D. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None. Very professional and friendly location.