Access A Fortress Storage Solution Property (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Access A Fortress Storage Solution Property (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

321 S Cemetery Rd
Yukon, OK 73099

(405) 494-4309

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Access A Fortress Storage Solution Property

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Access A Fortress Storage Solution Property

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Clark W. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

What a ripoff!!!!!! $145.00 to go 40 miles. Truck was not in great shape. totally mislead on prices!!!!!!!!!! Gasoline was also a ripoff!!!!!!!!!!! Rent from anyone but these people.

Tim K. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service too slow.

Matthew A. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to not have been charged for an extra day and have to spend my time contacting U-Haul and the location to get it all worked out during my move (wasting my time).

Bob N. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady at Uhaul corporate took my initial order for a truck. I told her twice I need about 45 miles (at least) extra due to where I was picking up and dropping off. She gave me 30 miles. I got charged a little over 3 dollars for extra miles. Sometimes customers are right!!! I was not looking for a bargain just a close place for pick up and drop off. Thanks.

Steven S. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dropped off equipment here only; location looked well maintained and staff was prompt/friendly.

RON K. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Very friendly.

LISA G. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

Derek I on 8/10/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I did a search for climate controlled storage, which was offered, but not for the size of the unit I needed. I did not realize I was reserving a non-climate controlled unit.

MARY B. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was totally satisfied with the rental

TODD L. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. This location had a Sunday return, which we were grateful for. The employee saw my husband pull up and walked out of the office to greet him.

Charles L. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can think of nothing! Everything was better than I expected it to be.

RACHEL G. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The reason i wouldn't recommend this location is we usually use the other location in Yukon i think its westgate . They are alot bigger location.

CLINT S. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing very efficient

Chris C. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy that was working ...can't remember his name but he was polite, courteous, professional and helpful.. made my experience easy and cheerful.

WILLIAM P. on 1/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. These guys rock. Well, maybe a sign saying, "Return vehicles/trailers here" or something.

Dennis B. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service and good equipment. A very pleasant experience!

DENNIS B. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Excellent service and equipment.

WILLIAM P. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

designate a parking area for dropoff of vehicles

KATHLEEN H. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were so nice & accommodating.

Barbara L. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location was easy to access; however, the gentleman who waited on us was not very friendly.

Jason C. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Judy C. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick in and out service; very nice location and personnel.

ALBERTA M. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The agent did not set a return location, we left it open on purpose. The return location was set by a call center based on the first delivery point and that location was an additional 25 miles from my final deliver point. Do not set return locations without consulting the customer please.

DON V. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Person running the place was polite and as nice as could be he was an ACE in my book

RICK D. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service. In and out.

TODD M. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure when someone rents a truck for an exact date that it is a guarantee the truck will be there on time and not rented out the day before.

John P. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Service was great! The location closed at 3 on Saturday but the gentleman was kind enough to meet me there at 7 due to my schedule conflict and urgency of me needing a truck. Great job and I highly recommend this location!

ALBERT B. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Uhaul customer servie very well informed Thank u for all your help

Forrest T. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely nice staff and very quick and efficient. I u need a Uhaul come here

JANNELL W. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and clean facility. Salesperson was awesome! Very fast service!

KIM A. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were incredibly helpful and accommodating. Have used them twice now for moves and definitely will go back again!

JAMES F. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for believing in me

DEAN E. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Fix huge POTHOLE outside main office door.

SEAN B. on 1/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

a larger sign on your office to locate the u-haul drop off since it is located behind other buildings it would be nice to have more signs pointing out the way to drop off box.

Sam C. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy let me leave without the lights working! The wiring on it has been redone too many times. That trailer should be given a decent burial!

MATHEW M. on 11/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I only wish the price was lower. TO much for the use. 5 days at $40 per day is $200 1500 miles at 40 cents a mile is $600 that's a total of $800. So why did it cost me $1300 ? plus another $100 for taxes and $100 for insurance.

CATHRINE D. on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent quick service. I would definitely use again and recommend.

STRATTON P. on 10/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and fast!

JOHN M. on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful and stayed a bit late to help with the hookup

WILLIAM P. on 9/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved the equipment via your internet site. When I arrived to pick up the equipment the guy at the 'preferred pick up location' was unaware that I was coming. He called someone at U-Haul who then had him send me to another location, thankfully only a couple of miles away. A minor snafu with the web based reservation system?

JEFFREY F. on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Drop off location was not clearly marked from the street, but went pretty smoothly after I figured out where I needed to go.

MIKAYLA B. on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul prices were way too high and ridiculous. John at the uhaul location worked with us to get the best deal possible. He did a fantastic job but uhaul as a company has a ludicrous price system.