Access Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Access Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

6901 Clinton Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37921

(865) 688-4457

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Tue: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Wed-Thur: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Fri: 12 pm - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Access Auto Sales

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Access Auto Sales

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARK B. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome guys to work with

Keith L. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bobby was very friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean and inviting.

JEREMY C. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bobby was super helpful and personable. He had me in and out quickly without making it feel rushed.

danny c. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

TYLER G. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always friendly and hooks up the trailer for me every time!

David P. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bob was really helpful. One of the most pleasant customer service experiences I've had. Definitely cares about the customer!

Brock B. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would highly recommend them. These guys do a fantastic job. I've rented their multiple times and I'm in and out in no time. Fast and easy. Super nice guy too! Will continue to use them for all of my uhaul rentals.

lonnie b. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Access Auto Sales - U Haul was where I picked up my truck. Clean, friendly and knowledgeable guys. Although there was a glitch in the U Haul website at the time when I was trying to rent Bobby at the store was able to call someone at U haul and have the documents sent to his email and get me otta there. They offered me a free soda and checked my mirror's and helped me back so we could get going. Real good bunch of guys.

AUDREY B. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bobby was very nice and helpful! He had exactly what I needed upon a walk-in basis.

ROBERT A. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys really know their stuff. Big lot and easy to get in and out of. I would definitely recommend renting from these guys.