Access Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Access Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

6901 Clinton Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37921

(865) 688-4457

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Access Auto Sales

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Access Auto Sales

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DANNY J. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks guys.

JENNIFER F. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy pick-up from a friendly staff!

Steven A. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice employees

MARK B. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME to work with

ANGEL P. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Is all good fast service

BRENDA T. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!!!

DERRICK J. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff!

Glen P. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had very good customer service and trailer pulled great. If we ever have to use a trailer or truck again we will definitely use U-Haul. We can't think of a thing that would improve customer service as our experience with U-Haul was great!

Ben W. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great people.

James B. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personable, professional service!

AARON C. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great to use the overnight drop box options!!

MARK B. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome guys to work with

Keith L. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bobby was very friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean and inviting.

JEREMY C. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bobby was super helpful and personable. He had me in and out quickly without making it feel rushed.

danny c. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

TYLER G. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always friendly and hooks up the trailer for me every time!

David P. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bob was really helpful. One of the most pleasant customer service experiences I've had. Definitely cares about the customer!

Brock B. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would highly recommend them. These guys do a fantastic job. I've rented their multiple times and I'm in and out in no time. Fast and easy. Super nice guy too! Will continue to use them for all of my uhaul rentals.

lonnie b. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Access Auto Sales - U Haul was where I picked up my truck. Clean, friendly and knowledgeable guys. Although there was a glitch in the U Haul website at the time when I was trying to rent Bobby at the store was able to call someone at U haul and have the documents sent to his email and get me otta there. They offered me a free soda and checked my mirror's and helped me back so we could get going. Real good bunch of guys.

AUDREY B. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bobby was very nice and helpful! He had exactly what I needed upon a walk-in basis.

ROBERT A. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys really know their stuff. Big lot and easy to get in and out of. I would definitely recommend renting from these guys.

leslie j. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bobby was VERY helpful and super nice! Thanks for everything!

JOSEPH A. on 10/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They very helpful and courteous would highly recommend them

Robert S. on 9/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

Alan T. on 9/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bob was awesome! He was very knowledgeable & helpful!

THOMAS M. on 9/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location once before and while it is small - it's a used car dealership, after all, I had good experiences both times, renting and dropping off.

JOHN M. on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome group to deal with. There the best

JERRY H. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Louie and company were very easy to deal with and since I was under a little time crunch, they got me at on the road pretty quick.

TERI H. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Access was a pleasure to work with. Very helpful to us when other location said they wouldn't accept the return. A+ personalities and customer service.

Deborah K. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greatly appreciate Access Auto Sales!! Convenient location and good variety of availability. Paperwork was quick and attendant was extremely helpful showing me how to hook/unhook trailer as well as test lights. Would definitely rent from again and recommend Access Auto Sales!!

jeff c. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Besides rentals for buck? Nothing. They are spot on

JEREMY H. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They came out and greeted me, check the truck, and checked me out very quickly. This was by far the easiest time I have had in renting a truck (I have rented a few before).

EVAN L. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was a little uncertain exactly what I needed to return with my key. None of the documentation was clear on the matter. It seemed like it said I needed to leave the contract I was given, so I did, but that doesn't make any sense to me since I then didn't have any copy of it. I took pictures before returning it, but seems like there could be a better way. Or maybe I just misunderstood. Regardless, I was still very pleased with the experience. Thanks.

jan b. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to use site away from where moving. Did not have u haul long enough, picked up in am , had to have back by 3 . Then they called wanted back by 1. Rushed us.

CHUCK R. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great to work with. Clear with communications. Equipment in good working order, which made for a safe move on a rainy morning three hours away.

Steve v. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not sure you can improve. You already met my expectations so why fix it if it's not broken?

MAXINE S. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not much

JACKIE T. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent was helpful and nice. Would rent from him again and told friends how nice he was.

Kimberly H. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

You can have the equipment they need at the location where they want to pick it up. Customer service is lacking.

LARRY L. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew at Access Auto is awesome. I appreciate their professionalism.

Matthew R. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

EUGENE E. on 12/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service from the U-Haul dealer was exceptional. They went far above what I expected to help me.

KAREN H. on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding company! Excellent service!!!!

John H. on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I made reservations for a 26' truck....2 doz blankets, and an appliance truck. All that was available at time of pickup were the truck, 10 blankets and a utility hand truck. Try moving appliances with a damn hand truck. Very disappointing and discouraging. So much for organization on U-Haul's part.

ALAN M. on 9/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a van. Perfect for my move and the people at the rental company were great and the price was great.

KENNETH G. on 9/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Found some plastic plates and an electricity plug in the back of the truck. Received no assistance loading the appliance dolly. The fuel tank was not half full as the contract indicated. It was only about an eighth of a tank off so I did not mention it. Then I received a $15.00 charge for returning a truck that had a half tank when I put gas in, and it appeared to the person checking the truck in that I shorted uhaul an eighth of a tank of gas.

CAROLYN M. on 9/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was closed and locked had to park truck on the side of the road

ALAN AND LINDA A. on 8/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Donna in your sales dept. was rude, and not at all helpfully. Chrystal was a great help, and facilitated my purchase of a truck.

RUTH B. on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service...brand new equiment!

Robert F. on 6/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager of this location is terrific. Well refer to him.

JOSHUA W. on 6/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul always does a good job. Pickup and return were both very simple.

ROBERT B. on 9/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

Larry L. on 6/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks at Access Auto are very professional. I was impressed with their service.