All Air Conditioned Self Storage Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Air Conditioned Self Storage Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2745 Lake Worth Rd
Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 965-3175

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for All Air Conditioned Self Storage Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Air Conditioned Self Storage Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Susan T. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a pickup truck. After arrival in the store I was told that the truck was still out and was given a van instead. In the store I was told that insurance on the vehicle was $10. After the payment was withdrawn from my account I called and was told that insurance for the vehicle was $14. I drove 21 miles and when I called the store I was told I was charged for 71 miles. I still have not received a receipt. I find them fraudulent and I want all these extra charges back.

Jann L on 11/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very helpful at the reservation desk.

Antonio A. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

Patricia C. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service, answered all my questions, easy leasing. Would recommend highly.

Aaron A. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job and great price

Shakeria J. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and easy quick check out.... Thanks

joseph a. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the workers we called from the number we got inside the truck what a life saver thanks again

Evelyn T on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Andrew was courteous and helpful. It is difficult to get to the units. The unit was incredibly small and inadequate. He helped us find a nearby storage that had a more adequate unit available.

Evelyn T. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was very convenient. Our truck rental was efficient and met our needs. Return was simple and fast also.

JAMES V L. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tom is an excellent businessman. He has been very helpful.

Lisa F. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

computers should update after hours not while there are people supposed to be picking up vehicles.

MARILIA C. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman was an angel he deserves a raise

Daniel N. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think this place is great, no hassle-no fuss. Just made a reservation, checked in on-line. Grabbed the truck and launched...nice peeps, nice trucks, nice service....5 outta 5.....I'll be back.

Magda I. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have already sent messages with no replies. You people don't care. As long as you get our money. Will never go to this location again. I was promised a discount due to not having a truck available after reserving it. I received no compensation. I have a very costly and horrific moving experience!

Richard B. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I turned up at another branch where my vehicle of was booked and they told me it was double booked and I had to drive to Lake Worth Rd location in the hope of finding another vechile when I needed it and the guy was very helpful.

MARK C. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

ROBERTO A. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tom and Andrew extended excellent customer service. The vechicle was in excellent condition and I would use this location again.

Silvia V. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rental ended up with extra gas and We were expecting to get a credit that didn't happen.. but other than that the process was painless

sandy h. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

RVANGORDEN S. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your clients should be paid to take surveys...I am asked to take ten a day.

richard m. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NO Problem! Everything went very smooth!

Anthony S. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Store and personnel. They open at 8:00 AM as opposed to their competitors opening at 9:00 AM which is a big reason for me using that site.

WILLIAM K. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have had the most pleasant experience ever dealing with Mr. Tom Malone . He had me on the road in a flash, not wasting my valuable time , even during check in time . I would and will recommend 2745 Lake Worth RD to my business asshowets as the place to go.

mark c. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy, excellent service.

shirley t on 7/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. He helped me moved my belonging into my unit and even lend me a lock when mine was too small.

willard b on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager did a superior job. Paperwork was efficient and fast! His can do attitude and problem solving was all about the customer..great job!

samara d on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tom, the manager was so helpful and accomodating. He made everything very easy.

Hillory B on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice and accommodating. I had a long wait.

Samantha S on 5/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient location

Manon B on 4/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice personel management. Clean place and good security. Thanks !

tiffiney c on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was clean and the people running the facility were extremely nice and friendly. I will definately recommend this place for storage

Troy V on 12/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

storage unit was clean and big enough for me to store all my items

Yerlika M on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpfull people

James R on 10/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice, clean facility that is relatively new. Great folks working the counter were very friendly helpful, and reside on-site - A nice bonus for security reasons. Convenient U-Haul rentals.

Chasity C on 7/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was Great and very helpful

Melodie H on 6/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers at this facility were very helpful and friendly.

JACQUES D on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good reception.Answer all my concern and need

MARTIN C on 7/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Called All A/C Self Storage on 7/27 in order to move my household goods. They would not honor the UHaul 1 Month Free Certificate.

Jamie T on 6/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff here was very helpful in helping me select the proper sized unit for me and went above and beyond to make sure that my move went smoothly. I highly recommend this facility.

DEBRA S on 4/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I couldn`t have been more pleased with the ease and service I had. Moving is never easy, but I wasd pleased I picked ALL A/C SELF STORAGE, Lake Worth. Great Deal, Great People, and Great Experience

Anita M on 3/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were given the opportunity to choose the approximate location of unit. Very helpful for our move!

TIFFANY M on 6/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ken was extremely helpful and kind. I will recommend this facility because of him.

ANDREW B on 6/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although it was a busy morning at the facility, I received prompt, competent and courteous attention. Everything was ready for me as requested.

ALI O on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT OVER THE PHONE CUSTOMER SERVICE, I SPOKE WITH KEN AND HE WAS VERY ACCURATE AND VERY RESPECTFUL.

BRANDON Y on 5/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

MARTIN C on 1/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy location to find, very accessible and clean. Good security.