All Air Conditioned Self Storage Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Air Conditioned Self Storage Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2745 Lake Worth Rd
Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 965-3175

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Air Conditioned Self Storage Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Air Conditioned Self Storage Inc

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JANET D. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Price was kinda like a rip off

KEN H. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Wait was too long both at pickup and return. Lot of staff but not effectively used.

ROBERTO A. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped me was very friendly. Was a great experience.

KERRI B. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smoothly and I have no complaints.

kerry p. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for going out of ur way and opening earlier so we could pick up the U - haul Truck we have been using this location for the last 7 Truck's we needed in less than 9 months hopefully this will be the last move at least for a couple of years but if we need a truck we know we're to go to All Air Conditioning Self Storage n U -haul 5 STARS! !! OUR WHOLE FAMILY CAN'T THANK YOU ALL ENOUGH ????????

JHONNY C. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Thank you.

PATIENCE P. on 12/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I've rented from this place several times. I really like it.

John M. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and support. Highly recommended.

TONY A. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None at this time

KERRY P. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented here at least 4 times in the past 2 1/2 months we have one more move to do in December 2015 .Everyone is were professional n every time we leave they have us laughing ?? Only one time the inside of the U haul ( it was a new U haul ) had a very bad smell n I went back inside n told the employee n he apologize n came right out n turned on the truck n sprayed n air deodorizer in the air condition vents n wiped down the seats n after 4-5 mins the smell was gone ??

JOHNNY M. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck has no alignment was all over the road so, i had to returned it before moving all my stuffs, that wasn't a good experience.

WHITNEY R. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

A better explanation of the exact rental agreement and the prices due. We were Shocked by our final bill, and are very very unhappy with our service overall. We will not be using Uhaul ever again.

Katherine W. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were helpful and fast.

VALERIE P. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Full tank of gas.

ROBERT K. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Smelled bad! Like smoke! Oil needs changed. Everything else was great. The young man when I returned was outstanding. Great employee. Great prices!

Daniel M. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They swept the truck out when I got there but there was broken glass in the moving blankets and my son cut his hand pretty bad.

MARK H. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In-Town move. I made reservation close to home but the day I tried to pick up the truck at the close location I was told I had to go to a location that was some distance away. Luckily I didn't ride my bike to the close location and my ride could come back to take me to the place where I got the truck. The Lake Worth people were very great to deal with and I had to keep the truck 2 extra days with no problems.

Chris H. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was a piece of junk! Worst truck I have rented so far. Loud, bumpy. I called Uhaul to complain and they told me to call back later....?

samara d on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tom, the manager was so helpful and accomodating. He made everything very easy.

Hillory B on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice and accommodating. I had a long wait.

Samantha S on 5/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient location

Manon B on 4/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice personel management. Clean place and good security. Thanks !

tiffiney c on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was clean and the people running the facility were extremely nice and friendly. I will definately recommend this place for storage

Troy V on 12/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

storage unit was clean and big enough for me to store all my items

Yerlika M on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpfull people

James R on 10/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice, clean facility that is relatively new. Great folks working the counter were very friendly helpful, and reside on-site - A nice bonus for security reasons. Convenient U-Haul rentals.

Chasity C on 7/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was Great and very helpful

Melodie H on 6/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers at this facility were very helpful and friendly.

JACQUES D on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good reception.Answer all my concern and need

MARTIN C on 7/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Called All A/C Self Storage on 7/27 in order to move my household goods. They would not honor the UHaul 1 Month Free Certificate.

Jamie T on 6/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff here was very helpful in helping me select the proper sized unit for me and went above and beyond to make sure that my move went smoothly. I highly recommend this facility.

DEBRA S on 4/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I couldn`t have been more pleased with the ease and service I had. Moving is never easy, but I wasd pleased I picked ALL A/C SELF STORAGE, Lake Worth. Great Deal, Great People, and Great Experience

Anita M on 3/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were given the opportunity to choose the approximate location of unit. Very helpful for our move!

TIFFANY M on 6/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ken was extremely helpful and kind. I will recommend this facility because of him.

ANDREW B on 6/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although it was a busy morning at the facility, I received prompt, competent and courteous attention. Everything was ready for me as requested.

ALI O on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT OVER THE PHONE CUSTOMER SERVICE, I SPOKE WITH KEN AND HE WAS VERY ACCURATE AND VERY RESPECTFUL.

BRANDON Y on 5/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

MARTIN C on 1/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy location to find, very accessible and clean. Good security.