All Canadian Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Canadian Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

207 Weston Rd
Toronto, ON M6N4Z3

(647) 497-9236

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for All Canadian Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Canadian Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Stephen L. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went very well and ran smoothly! Thank you!

jacqueline p. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking was a nightmare, it's a bit of a tight parking lot. However I do realize there might not be a lot you can do to help this! :)

vera d. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We waiting about 10 minutes to get serviced to get interrupted by customers returning car or asking questions. Theee should be more people working at one time

Harold A. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Computer was slow. Otherwise, staff were great (Alana and Copeland) The place is getting better each time I return

Wilfredo G. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was really great service.

Dennis M. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing really you guys provide a very good job.

bao n. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love it !

Norma C. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am not sure what you mean by clean. On my last two visits I got the impression that clean ment dirt free and no debris. It seems to me you mean just empty, not swept or washed?

MARTIN R. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Im very satisfied with the custumer service !!

Sarah B. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

- Very helpful and friendly staff - they kept the place open a few minutes late so we could return the equipment - The dolly was an excellent add-in!

Dale K. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great. Judie was phenomenal throughout the reservation process as was all the other staff. I'd definitely recommend this location to my friends.

THOMAS B. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None that I could see.

Steven M. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I know we are coming back why would we go some other place great service there

Ivan T. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+ dealer

saeed h. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very much enjoyed dealing with Juddi. She's extremely personable, helpful, pleasant and professional.

Ana T. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had put the amount of Gas that the truck had when I first got into it, and yet I was charged for not tapping up the gas.. I was only told to put the same amount if used, so I did and was charged.. I don't not appropriate thus type of service at all..

Olivia C. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck door was in need of greasing. It took two persons to open it with extreme force and even than it got stuck half way. This paid equipment should be easily operable. All other expectations were met. The rental was done at All Canadian storage unit where the desk staff were great and amicable.

Les B. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very friendly and accommodating staff.

Larry C. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a complicated situation where I had inadvertently picked up the wrong sized trailer from a different location. The staff at Weston Road were very attentive, connected me with head office who quickly corrected the problem and then staff were extremely helpful in accommodating me in a stressful situation under tight deadlines. Thanks all!

Fabiola F. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Alessandra was excellent...painfree and very affordable price. Thank you

John D. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Drop off was easy. Staff there were friendly and only took minutes to do.

BENJAMIN S. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I will be following up by phoning in, but it seems that we've been overcharged for our rental. My email receipt indicates we should have been charged $33.70, however our credit card statement shows $39.98.

dean j. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pickup truck was brand spanking new!

Kyle K. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please consider installing a blind-spot mirror on the passenger side would have been very helpful. The truck that I rented has a large blind spot. It is virtually impossible to see a car in the blind spot. Otherwise, the location was great. Service was exceptional. Thanks a lot for making my move pleasant on an extremely hot day!

Hisham N. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sticky steering wheel. Should have been cleaned before giving it out.

Richard M. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was amazing...superb customer service skills, i would return to this location just because of how awesome she was!

Mark R. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. I cut my thumb while connecting the wiring in my truck and they helped me out with bandaids, wipes etc. Nice people!

DANIEL C. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I received the truck I happened to noticed the gas needle was not full. The needle was noticably above the full line. To my disappointment the reception did not take my inquiry further and just plainly ignored it. I had a picture ready to show but decided it's not worth my argument. I just wished they checked the gas meter on the truck more vigilantly next time before handing it to customers.

Jennifer W. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is some of the best customer service I have received ANYWHERE, never mind at a truck rental. Efficient, friendly, totally painless.

Jessica L. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service, helpful staff. They went above and beyond. Great pricing too.

zainab r. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. Lack of feedback to resolve queries. Had to make repeated calls to Annissa Rodriguez . Fuel was not correctly entered when we rented the truck out , on return despite getting a verbal confirmation (Nathalie) that fuel was correct we were charged extra. Receipt was not provided when we returned onsite, as they had issues with their system and we were assured it will be mailed to us within next 1 hr. Receipt was only mailed 2 days later. Overall extremely poor customer service.I wished we had gone to teh other U Hual location

Ryan M. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service rep was fast efficient and friendly.

Neil I. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were excellent, friendly, efficient

Janos V. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast,reliable,friendly service!! Thanks

Masoud Z. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy was both helpful and fun to deal with, and even though we had to redo the rental agreement because we switched vehicles she was always patient with a good sense of humour. Thank you.

Ilse W. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good morning, I would like to point out what happened on my first contact and experience with the location on Queen Str/Toronto. It was the worst one can have. I rented a trailer to be picked up on the 24.May at 5 pm. Arrived on the location at 4:45 pm and nobody was there. Waited for about half hour and still nobody showed up. After calling the 800 number, the attendant tried to call the person responsible for that location and couldn't get hold on her. So the attendant offered for me to go to the location on Weston Rd and get the trailer from there, which then worked out. The attendant told me on the phone that they would credit CAD 50.00 on to my credit card, for all the inconvenience I was subjected to... I would like to hear back from you!!!! Thank you!!! Ilse Wachter Contract no.: 28802285

James S. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Despite having made a reservation 5 days in advance, and walking in with a confirmation number, there was no vehicle for me. I'd say that is completely unacceptable! Your thoughts? I assure you that I will never rely upon Uhaul for my transportation needs again, nor will I recommend the company. In addition, if a single charge of any kind appears on my credit card, I assure you that I will be contacting the Better Business Bureau before charging Uhaul with fraud.

Craig E. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall very good, except the cargo area was full of rocks. It could have used a sweep, but it wasn't a big deal.

Nidia P. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One major disappointment is that in the morning when we asked if at drop off we could pay debit they said yes but they still needed the visa to reserve and once we got there in the afternoon they said we couldn't pay debit that we had to pay on the visa cause that's what they were gonna charge that's bad customer service to deceive the customer In payment information is not good service very disappointed with this situation

Robert S. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a 6x12 trailer and found that it ran better loaded than empty. A remark to that effect in the instructions would have been useful to know. Overall though an excellent experience.

Patrick M. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean but it failed to start four hours later. Needed a battery boost.

don b. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is very close to the U-Haul corporate location. I dropped a trailer here by mistake. No worries as the staff were very friendly and took care of me without hesitation. Excellent service. Nice folks.

MArvin A. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my preferred U-Haul location. Keep up the great work!

Steven D. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Staff very helpful. No wait.

Jeffery C. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is no improvement needed at the location where I rented a van from, the staff there are very well organized , friendly , and work together as a team. If I had to rate the staff I would give them a 10 out of 10.

Tiago Medeiros d. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and very kind all of them. I'm really impressed by the U-haul' service.

Nigel M. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great service, fast. Don't change anything!

IAN H. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always a bit busy to pick up equipment. Staff are professional and courteous.

Sherry T. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van that we rented smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke. Also, I understand that many people move at the end of the month but what I don't understand is why there are not more people working knowing that it is going to be busy. We waited in line for approximately 45 mins to 1 hour to pick up our vehicle with only two people processing orders.

Marcelo F. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

consider to install propane in your trucks, because they spend a lot of money in Gas.

elliot p. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I returned the Uhaul truck only about 20 minutes late and they charged me for a whole additional 24 hours. To me this is not very accommodating as i struggled to get it back with the right amount of gas, to make sure it was clean and parked it for them where they wanted. I would expect a well reputed company to understand in me being 20 minutes late and to let it go without charging an additional $30. I know the truck was not rented out so that was just a way for Uhaul to take more of my money. I hope in the future i will get treated more like a person and not like a number or account. Other then that the service was great but i would be wary of giving any recommendations or using the Uhaul service in the future.

Michael G. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Y'all were great. Thank you!

Kevin W. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more employees available as it took over 45 minutes of waiting in line and then all of the information that was done when I reserved the rental had to be re-entered once I was processed seems the information was not forwarded and the location was changed at the last minute for my pick-up but when I went to the new location they at first told me I was to go to the old location when I stated I recieved a notice that this was where I was told to go there was some confusion, and they relized they were mistaken. Kevin Waite

Derek J. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This one was great no complaints. Yesterday I rented from Sherburne & Carlton still waiting on my recipt and not sure how much I was charged I know you may not have anything to do with this location but if you do please help my inquiry thank you all was great though will for sure use again and recommend.

mike c. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was misinformed when picking up trailer. Staff did not seem well trained on how trailer rental is billed. This misinformation caused me unnecessary hardship and stress.

Kevin N. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly service as always.

Bert H. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service, the equipment, and the general experience. I would certainly rent from this site again, and I would recommend it to anyone who might ask.

David S. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The staff were friendly, and the van was as expected. I'd rent from this location again.

Kendall M. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall a very pleasing experience. Girl at check in was great! Very friendly and funny! Equipment was clean and first rate. Drop off was convenient and good location. This was my second time renting from this location and would recommend to anyone.

Alvaro S. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who I talked to where very friendly and helpful. They were quick to serve and with a smile on their faces.

Stephanie B. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not close to my home but it was fine Nobody there to receive us as the location was closed but phoned earlier and they were helpful on the phone

Phoebe W. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the UHaul at 207 Weston Road, Toronto were exceptional! We also used the Great Canadian Storage facility. Great experience.

Luis R. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff at this location I was very pleased ... Keep up the good work

DONG JOON L. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did such a great job really love this location!

Brent M. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and excellent service

Amanda W. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We dropped off the truck after hours so did not speak to personnel or see the offices, so unfortunately can't give proper feedback, however, we were able to park the vehicle with ease and found the 24-hour drop box without a problem.

Adam F. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Failed to return my phone call after I was over charged for the distance I traveled.

Luis F. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Very polite, super fast, all information and request satisfied! I will recommend for sure! Thanks Juddy

shemica p. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Juddie provided excellent service.

NISSIM M. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's been a long time since we encountered such pleasant and helpful people service providers. We dealt with 3 different people and each one was a delight. Congratulations on your hiring or training!

safiya c. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U Hal needs more trucks available

Sasha R. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly "crew". When asked over the phone to check something for me (on the actual trailer), they did it and called back promptly. Good job Alex, Judie, Copelan.

Patrick L. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smooth as it should with experienced staff. Will definitely recommend uhaul to anyone.