All Canadian Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Canadian Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

207 Weston Rd
Toronto, ON M6N4Z3

(647) 497-9236

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Canadian Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Canadian Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

elliot p. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I returned the Uhaul truck only about 20 minutes late and they charged me for a whole additional 24 hours. To me this is not very accommodating as i struggled to get it back with the right amount of gas, to make sure it was clean and parked it for them where they wanted. I would expect a well reputed company to understand in me being 20 minutes late and to let it go without charging an additional $30. I know the truck was not rented out so that was just a way for Uhaul to take more of my money. I hope in the future i will get treated more like a person and not like a number or account. Other then that the service was great but i would be wary of giving any recommendations or using the Uhaul service in the future.

Michael G. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Y'all were great. Thank you!

Kevin W. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more employees available as it took over 45 minutes of waiting in line and then all of the information that was done when I reserved the rental had to be re-entered once I was processed seems the information was not forwarded and the location was changed at the last minute for my pick-up but when I went to the new location they at first told me I was to go to the old location when I stated I recieved a notice that this was where I was told to go there was some confusion, and they relized they were mistaken. Kevin Waite

Derek J. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This one was great no complaints. Yesterday I rented from Sherburne & Carlton still waiting on my recipt and not sure how much I was charged I know you may not have anything to do with this location but if you do please help my inquiry thank you all was great though will for sure use again and recommend.

mike c. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was misinformed when picking up trailer. Staff did not seem well trained on how trailer rental is billed. This misinformation caused me unnecessary hardship and stress.

Kevin N. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly service as always.

Bert H. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service, the equipment, and the general experience. I would certainly rent from this site again, and I would recommend it to anyone who might ask.

David S. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The staff were friendly, and the van was as expected. I'd rent from this location again.

Kendall M. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall a very pleasing experience. Girl at check in was great! Very friendly and funny! Equipment was clean and first rate. Drop off was convenient and good location. This was my second time renting from this location and would recommend to anyone.

Alvaro S. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who I talked to where very friendly and helpful. They were quick to serve and with a smile on their faces.

Stephanie B. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not close to my home but it was fine Nobody there to receive us as the location was closed but phoned earlier and they were helpful on the phone

Phoebe W. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the UHaul at 207 Weston Road, Toronto were exceptional! We also used the Great Canadian Storage facility. Great experience.

Luis R. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff at this location I was very pleased ... Keep up the good work

DONG JOON L. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did such a great job really love this location!

Brent M. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and excellent service

Amanda W. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We dropped off the truck after hours so did not speak to personnel or see the offices, so unfortunately can't give proper feedback, however, we were able to park the vehicle with ease and found the 24-hour drop box without a problem.

Adam F. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Failed to return my phone call after I was over charged for the distance I traveled.

Luis F. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Very polite, super fast, all information and request satisfied! I will recommend for sure! Thanks Juddy

shemica p. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Juddie provided excellent service.

NISSIM M. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's been a long time since we encountered such pleasant and helpful people service providers. We dealt with 3 different people and each one was a delight. Congratulations on your hiring or training!

safiya c. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U Hal needs more trucks available

Sasha R. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly "crew". When asked over the phone to check something for me (on the actual trailer), they did it and called back promptly. Good job Alex, Judie, Copelan.

Patrick L. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smooth as it should with experienced staff. Will definitely recommend uhaul to anyone.

bill g. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The nicest and cleanest location i have visited. Alex was very kind, and explained all the details, very well. A pleasure to deal with her!

Nicholas W. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fun & Friendly staff, great experience, thanks!

stephan n. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Annissa and all of her staff are always an absolute pleasure to deal with. I used to deal with the Mulock location until I got fed up with them never having what I needed and not having my trailer when I needed it. Since my move over to this location its been nothing but positive. Thank you Annissa for all of your hard work and training amazing staff. Cheers! Steve Neuhof Hoff Eco Mercantile

Sylvia O. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 2 women working there were fabulous. Polite, knowledgable and efficient. I would recommend them highly

Nick I. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best rental experience I've ever had

John C. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick drop off, bit far away from the subway as that is what I was using to get back downtown but no issues.

WILLIAM G. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was treated with respect and it is appreciated.

JAKE D. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great...

STEVEN I. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented this trailer to pick up a golf cart but when I got there I did not purchase it due to the conditions of it . Your service is very fast and would recommend it too friends.

DANIEL N. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

207 weston rd do have an excellent customer service ...highly recommend !

PATRICK N. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

not much, everything went smooth thx

RODNEY L. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy and her colleague (didn't catch his name) was very friendly and helpful!

DARWIN M. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing is everything okay.

CYNTHIA L. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, 100% recommendable

STEPHANIE K. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

How about having unlimited milages without local areas.

KEVIN N. on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer I was rented has the left side leaf spring broken before the axle causing a very loud and annoying screeching noise.. The axle is also not centered causing the trailer to not ride straight but rather at an off angle. Other than that the staff are very friendly and professional.

Deirdre H. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff. Great service. We will use this location in future.

YASSER S. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

triple the price that is shown thief

Tony N. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If youre on a schedule, dont come here expecting 10 minute service. Front desk worker asked me a million times if I wanted insurance, and he wouldnt take "no" for an answer. The printer malfunctioned, decreasing the rate at which paper work moved. Just before handing the keys to me, I was told that the reverse lights didnt work. I was asked to take a 17' truck, but due to the space restrictions, I declined and had to leave with a 15' truck like I initially reserved...just without working back-up lights. Not impressed with the level of care or professionalism.

MELISSA P. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When i went to U-haul i reserved a trailer and paid online. Once i went in to the location they were having problems locating the reservation. I had to spend over 30mins at the location....i was late for a pick, thats why i rented the trailer. Be more organized and quicker at problem solving....do not make the customer feel like its their fault. It was a very disappointing experience.

EVA S. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I lost one hour because the representive couldn't fix the error of km/h put a deposit if 110 and was charge 62.80 for 14km/h and used vechile fit in hour and got charged for two .

Ryan B. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had - and this isn't specific to a location but rather Uhaul in general - is that the contract hits pretty hard for people who don't fill up the tank (with recharging fees, set $$/litre etc). I understand the reason for doing this, but what I don't understand is why there is no incentive/money-back policy for people who fill up too much. If you know the amount of gasoline in the truck/car/van when it's rented, then you should be able to reimburse people for over-filling. I put in too much gas because I didn't want to be hit with fees (I put in $15 when $5 would've been fine). My suggestion would be to ask customers to attach receipts and reimburse them for the amount they put over. Use the easy to understand graphic you already have, multiple litres over x cost per litre, and pay people for the gas. Otherwise, customers like myself, feel like they just donated $15 to a for-profit organization and will likely look for other options in the future.

sandra m. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I booked the cargo van over the phone I was told Amex was accepted. The Weston Rd location, however, doesn't accept Amex and I need to pay with that card to be covered by my insurance.

DEBRA K. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

had a good experience Booked at queen but had to ge to this location. it cost me an hour of time and $10 more - not happy about that but people were very nice

VICKY D. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

yes

HILLARY C. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When we picked up the truck the oil change light was on

Deyvee Natasha S. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

KEN D. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented for 3 days and brought the trailer back first thing on thr morning of what uhaul is calling a 4th day. How can a 4th day of rental be charged when it was not used? Completely disappointing.