All Center Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Center Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1100 E 4th St
Pahrump, NV 89048

(775) 751-3334

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Center Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Center Automotive

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

michael k. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 STARS! Thank you!

ANDREW M. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service very nice folks who waited on me. Thanks you guys are great!

GARY U. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wish they had larger trailers available

GEORGE W. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ROBERT H. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just a place to drop the truck off. Good people.

Robert J. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark at the reservation start point and Priscilla at the turn in point were both very efficient and professional, it was a pleasure working with both of them.

JACK S. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much...The folks at All Center Automotive expedited our request with with utmost efficiency and professionalism. From our equipment (utility trailer) check out to check in, everything was perfect. The equipment performed perfectly with no problems. Jack Sanders

ALTHEA C. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Although the clerk was friendly and courteous, I would like to suggest an upgrade to this locations computer system. My recent visit took 40 minutes to complete, with the assistance of the main Uhual support technician telephone operator because of computer equipment failure.

DIXIE T. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will definitely use this UHaul location again! Very friendly and accommodating staff, a pleasure to do business with!

Catherine A H. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great with this location and the customer service was outstanding

david b. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the staff was great!

KEITH H. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very thorough.