All Center Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Center Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1100 E 4th St
Pahrump, NV 89048

(775) 751-3334

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for All Center Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Center Automotive

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

sharon g. on 1/14/2017
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was not the pick up location we had asked for.

James N. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues. Very friendly and knowledgeable folks. The truck was in excellent condition.

Gail A. on 11/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drop off was very easy, paperwork was handled quickly. They were busy that day, but took care of us right away. Great service.

DANIEL S. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best customer service ever!

sandra m. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark in Pahrump, Nv was very efficient. The U-Haul was in good condition and everything was explained to me; i.e., operating the truck.

Kerry M. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was probably the best customer service representative for uhaul I have ever dealt with. Great Job

MYRA M. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

owner was very pleasant very knowledgeable thanks

EDWARD T. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The problem I have is my receipt said 66.30 and I was charged 77.00 not cool

jack i. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mark, the gentleman who I delt with was excellent. Thank you for a great truck.

richelle m. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement necessary, everything was top-notch.

JEANIE A. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy drop off.

MARY ANN K. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

mark was great.

skip b. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The air conditioning in the truck only worked when it wanted to, not when you needed it. But they were kind enough to adjust the bill to make it an even more pleasant experience. THANKS

dale r. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't imagine a thing. Went the extra mile for us all around!

kim h. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. No improvements necessary.

STEVEN W. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything's good.

David D. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything great except truck (Ford 15' moving van) has a "hot spot" on passenger side where your feet rest. Gets extremely hot, caused skin burns on heel!

Catherine A H. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great place to rent uhaul products from....Mark is always very helpful.

Sue M. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I love the way I am treated at this location, and Mark is kind, helpful, and fun to talk to. I have used this location more than once and will continue. Thank you Mark so very much. Sue

Michael A. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Had to change drop off location and they were accommodating with the change.

ROBERT R. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was incredible from start to finish, could not have been better! The new trucks are real nice with plenty of power. In fact, let me run something by you: I could use a strong pickup to transport a trailer from Nevada to my starting point for an amazing journey I'm about to take so let me tell you about it. I am taking this opportunity to talk with you and offer you extremely inexpensive advertising in a very unique way, and payment that is literally pennies on the dollar! With ads ranging into the 6 figure amounts (7 figures for events like the Superbowl) you can work with me; a struggling american man trying to stay alive and using an idea that can teach countless others how to do the same as our economy sinks lower and more families are in danger of losing their homes, jobs and even their sanity. This is for people like me who have always worked hard to take care of their families, making an honest living, then being screwed by our government out of every program that I spent decades paying into on the off chance that I would need help. Now, I'm disabled according to my doctor, my specialist and even disabilities doctors, but the judges and caseworkers illegally have kept me from obtaining my benefits that I earned while I am on a path to certain death or being crippled for life. Just got attacked again like so many other americans and sure need the help. The donations will all include the most free advertising I can squeeze in and I've decided to make the plans for this project available to all who are in the same "boat" that so many of us are in now...losing everything because of government and big business taking it all no matter what rules or laws that they break!!! I'm now homeless after being evicted without even being given the notice to quit that IS required by law!! I was denied relocation assistance because the agent never gave me the standard options that set a dollar amount when you move out quickly and the amount goes down as you take longer to move. They had me doing it wrong while the whole time I tried to resolve the issues and now they say I was denied because it was done wrong and they steal my property! Much more to this story I will gladly tell you and certainly on the shows so others can relate. I need your help so I can help others while providing lots of entertainment and adventure to be sure the advertising is seen by as many as possible. These are stories I will tell (hundreds of them over my lifetime) on my show but it will not be the main focus of the show as many people have been wronged (I doubt as many times as I have) but will be interested in seeing that they are not alone. This is just entertainment for the show as I cover a story each week, maybe bi-weekly, as well as learning languages, musical instruments, healthy cooking and losing weight while still enjoying my soda and desserts. Each segment would have me talking about your products (they may only have a car and need to take

Bill B. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome!! thank-you!!!!!!!!!!

Darren S. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very pleasant experience working with Mark from All Automotive. He was professional and I would recommend him and All Automotive to anyone looking to rent Uhaul equipment.

Carol B. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have the right equipment when you pick up. Have them do a proper walk around of the equipment with the people renting the equipment.

michael k. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 STARS! Thank you!

ANDREW M. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service very nice folks who waited on me. Thanks you guys are great!

GARY U. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wish they had larger trailers available

GEORGE W. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ROBERT H. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just a place to drop the truck off. Good people.

Robert J. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark at the reservation start point and Priscilla at the turn in point were both very efficient and professional, it was a pleasure working with both of them.

JACK S. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much...The folks at All Center Automotive expedited our request with with utmost efficiency and professionalism. From our equipment (utility trailer) check out to check in, everything was perfect. The equipment performed perfectly with no problems. Jack Sanders

ALTHEA C. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Although the clerk was friendly and courteous, I would like to suggest an upgrade to this locations computer system. My recent visit took 40 minutes to complete, with the assistance of the main Uhual support technician telephone operator because of computer equipment failure.

DIXIE T. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will definitely use this UHaul location again! Very friendly and accommodating staff, a pleasure to do business with!

Catherine A H. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great with this location and the customer service was outstanding

david b. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the staff was great!

KEITH H. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very thorough.

Clifford J. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all is good

JACK S. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, Courteous and thorough service from start to finish

DENEAN G. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were friendly, helpful, and quick. wonderful people.

FRED S. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 stars; Mark is great!

JOHN R. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT SERVICE

FALLAN D. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service, need better signage to direct customers to the proper location.

MICHAEL ERWIN M. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. In and Out very quickly. Nice Transaction. Will use them again.

bill a. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They even took me back to my house, nice people there! Thanks guys.

TERRY M. on 10/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Could not have asked for a better experience. Very helpful! Thank you so much!!!

ROBIN M. on 10/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. They went out of their way to meet my needs. I give 4 stars

ginney b. on 10/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful associate. Would recommend this site to anyone that needed a rental anytime.

BYRON P. on 10/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people. Also a great place to get your car or truck serviced or repaired.

ROBERT A. on 9/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people to do business with!!!

pat b. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was great!

MARIE C. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnal was very helpful and above all very friendly. They were very knowledgeable in what I need.

JOHN B. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service-- Xerox this manager!