All Center Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Center Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1100 E 4th St
Pahrump, NV 89048

(775) 751-3334

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Center Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Center Automotive

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Catherine A H. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great place to rent uhaul products from....Mark is always very helpful.

Sue M. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I love the way I am treated at this location, and Mark is kind, helpful, and fun to talk to. I have used this location more than once and will continue. Thank you Mark so very much. Sue

Michael A. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Had to change drop off location and they were accommodating with the change.

ROBERT R. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was incredible from start to finish, could not have been better! The new trucks are real nice with plenty of power. In fact, let me run something by you: I could use a strong pickup to transport a trailer from Nevada to my starting point for an amazing journey I'm about to take so let me tell you about it. I am taking this opportunity to talk with you and offer you extremely inexpensive advertising in a very unique way, and payment that is literally pennies on the dollar! With ads ranging into the 6 figure amounts (7 figures for events like the Superbowl) you can work with me; a struggling american man trying to stay alive and using an idea that can teach countless others how to do the same as our economy sinks lower and more families are in danger of losing their homes, jobs and even their sanity. This is for people like me who have always worked hard to take care of their families, making an honest living, then being screwed by our government out of every program that I spent decades paying into on the off chance that I would need help. Now, I'm disabled according to my doctor, my specialist and even disabilities doctors, but the judges and caseworkers illegally have kept me from obtaining my benefits that I earned while I am on a path to certain death or being crippled for life. Just got attacked again like so many other americans and sure need the help. The donations will all include the most free advertising I can squeeze in and I've decided to make the plans for this project available to all who are in the same "boat" that so many of us are in now...losing everything because of government and big business taking it all no matter what rules or laws that they break!!! I'm now homeless after being evicted without even being given the notice to quit that IS required by law!! I was denied relocation assistance because the agent never gave me the standard options that set a dollar amount when you move out quickly and the amount goes down as you take longer to move. They had me doing it wrong while the whole time I tried to resolve the issues and now they say I was denied because it was done wrong and they steal my property! Much more to this story I will gladly tell you and certainly on the shows so others can relate. I need your help so I can help others while providing lots of entertainment and adventure to be sure the advertising is seen by as many as possible. These are stories I will tell (hundreds of them over my lifetime) on my show but it will not be the main focus of the show as many people have been wronged (I doubt as many times as I have) but will be interested in seeing that they are not alone. This is just entertainment for the show as I cover a story each week, maybe bi-weekly, as well as learning languages, musical instruments, healthy cooking and losing weight while still enjoying my soda and desserts. Each segment would have me talking about your products (they may only have a car and need to take

Bill B. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome!! thank-you!!!!!!!!!!

Darren S. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very pleasant experience working with Mark from All Automotive. He was professional and I would recommend him and All Automotive to anyone looking to rent Uhaul equipment.

Carol B. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have the right equipment when you pick up. Have them do a proper walk around of the equipment with the people renting the equipment.

michael k. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 STARS! Thank you!

ANDREW M. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service very nice folks who waited on me. Thanks you guys are great!

GARY U. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wish they had larger trailers available

GEORGE W. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ROBERT H. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just a place to drop the truck off. Good people.

Robert J. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark at the reservation start point and Priscilla at the turn in point were both very efficient and professional, it was a pleasure working with both of them.

JACK S. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much...The folks at All Center Automotive expedited our request with with utmost efficiency and professionalism. From our equipment (utility trailer) check out to check in, everything was perfect. The equipment performed perfectly with no problems. Jack Sanders

ALTHEA C. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Although the clerk was friendly and courteous, I would like to suggest an upgrade to this locations computer system. My recent visit took 40 minutes to complete, with the assistance of the main Uhual support technician telephone operator because of computer equipment failure.

DIXIE T. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will definitely use this UHaul location again! Very friendly and accommodating staff, a pleasure to do business with!

Catherine A H. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great with this location and the customer service was outstanding