All Day All Night Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Day All Night Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7131 Old Pascagoula Rd
Theodore, AL 36582

(251) 443-7613

(Next to Mobile Grey Hound Park)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for All Day All Night Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Day All Night Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JEFF C. on 12/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing the same

Odell W. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing!

jerome b. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing everything was done in a very professional way and very polite people that knows their business

MINIAN W. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Charged me $30 cleaning fee when there definitely should have been NO fee, because the truck and trailer were both cleaned. I will NOT recommend them ever.

William B. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Easy and Friendly

ANGELA D. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only improvement I would suggest is to not smoke in the office, for people who do not smoke it is not pleasant while there & its not pleasant to smell like cigerettes when you leave. The lady & her service were great!

Keith C. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the tire straps (unloaded) were so tightly wound it took me 30 minutes to loosen them up to unwind before I could load the dolly.

Perry W. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When you make a reservation you shouldn't give that person's trailer to someone else two days before they're there to pick it up comma comma that's why you make a dam reservation you should have more of that 5 x 9 utility trailer / motorcycle trailers available all the time everywhere they are very good on the highway you don't even know they're behind you I want to buy one

James F. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to work with. Called me the day before I was scheduled to drop off to give me the gate code since they would be closed. Turns out I just turned it in a little early, everyone was very responsive and helpful!

ROBERT B. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome and smooth experience. Extremely professional. Thank you!!

Goodrum H. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

discounts for returning customers / email coupons

ROBERT C. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much more you can do. Every thing was exelent.

albert k. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mileage from pickup location to old house and then to new how was 45 plus miles extra. Than they allowed. What a joke. They could have accounted for the difference.

Richard P. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people

JOHN C. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT!! No problems whatsoever!! Trailer pulled like a dream!!! Thanks U-Haul

Rick T. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman who checked me out was very pleasant and helpful even though there was no record that I'd be dropping off the trailer.

MICHAEL M. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing i can see. thanks for being there.

JOHN Z. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOTHING AT ALL,MY RENTAL TRIP WAS PERFECT AND THE PEOPLE WAS VERY PLEASANT AND QUICK AND EXTREMELY NICE !!! I'M VERY PLEASED AND I WILL USE THEM AGAIN !!! THANK YOU .....

QUINTON B. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You can suck my fuckin dick

QUINTON B. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fuck you

RONDA C. on 9/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not sure why I was charged a cleaning fee... Only thing moved was furniture so there was nothing to clean

Harry E C. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The uhaul staff was outstanding. The vehicle was subpar, however. The drivers side door would not close properly due to being badly warped, causing the vehicle to be extremely noisy.

ELISA S. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. Made it easy for me during this stressful time.

AMANDA S. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both ladies I dealt with were extremely courteous and quick. In and out, with everything I needed, in a VERY timely manner.

MICHAEL H. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The headlights didn't work.

JOHN V. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The good young lady opened the gate after closing and let me park the trailer in a gated storage and was very helpful in sending me a receipt through g mail, thanks again haul!!!

JOHN S. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the lady in the office was nice and helpful and fast at getting me on my way. Thanks

MICHAEL M. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have a corporate account that I started two years ago and the imformation that I gave at the time and stored on your server should be able to be linked, when I go to pick up van. I'm usually in a hurry, so it just seems like a waste of time having the account, when each location requires me to wait for a copy of my DL and credit card.

DANA H. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I understand about safety, but I safely made the trip in 3 days without driving hard and I believe credit should have been given for the 2 days I didn't use.

STEVE L. on 1/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people I had to deal with had no idea what they were doing.

BECKY F. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You did great

JAMES L. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tammy was very friendly

ANDREW S. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Due to Uhaul rules I was charge 6 dollars and change because the gas tank was not completely full, however with the weekly rate and 750 miles I only used approximately 400 miles but would not be refunded for the unused mileage. However had I gone over by 350 miles you surely would charge for that. Ridiculous double standard, not happy with Uhaul rules and will think twice before using Uhaul again.

ELROY P. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm being charged a little over $15 for gas when I put the tank back to half like it was when I got it. Had to drive to three different locations to try to drop it off. Your drop off sights on your website are incorrect. By the time we drove all over Saraland trying to find a place I ended up calling your 800 number and talked to the lady until we finally found a location. The gas was barely under the half way mark. I don't think this is fair to me since the first location I could walk to in less than five minutes. The other is a used car lot that was blocked in. The other didn't have a drop box for the keys. Yet the one on the other side of town was the only one that had trucks on the lot an a drop box. I don't believe I should be taken for granted on a few gallons it took to finding find a real location for drop off. If this is how it's going to be then it is the first an last time I will ever be rented from you. An i have no problem with spreading the word to everyone I know. Like anything else, if you do someone right they might tell a few. Treat someone wrong and they tell the world. Feel free to contact me about this situation. 2516443459

SANDRA E. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole thing was awesome! So easy and Tammy was so sweet and explained everything and made the entire process, Simple!

BOBBIE G. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much! Very helpful and friendly. Look forward to using again.

JEREMY B. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice and helpful.

DAVID M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady who helped me was extremely nice and helpful. I would highly recommend this location.

Shannon T. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

Heather P. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very quick & easy; very friendly

TAMARA C. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service. Will definitely rent from them again!! They do need more trucks there...

BILL E. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady "tammy" was very helpful and courteous and professional.

Richard W. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly and helpful over the phone and in person