All Safe Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Safe Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

190 S Lowder St
Macclenny, FL 32063

(904) 259-6914

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Wed: Closed
  • Thur-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 6 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Safe Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Safe Mini Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Julian A. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck are so easy to drive. Thanks for the great service.

GARY O. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did an outstanding job

Daphne W on 1/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Scheduled to move in storage unit on a Saturday. No one called to inform me that the office was closed. Normally open on Saturday. Also not honoring promotions

Daphne W on 1/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not move into storage unit. I called to confirm the day before of move in and was told that the facility was closed and would not be open until Monday.

Taura H on 1/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Office didn`t open until almost 2 hours after reserv. time map to storage unit was confusing unit had spider webs, holes in ceiling, and very musty smell. `Below average` rating was not an option.

pat p on 6/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More than pleased with our experience at all-safe. The employee certainly went above and beyond to help us

pat p on 6/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the facility. The employee was more than accomodating our needs and did not hesitate to go above and beyond for us.

ERIC E on 7/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good storage facility

Sharon B on 10/13/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was EXTREMELY helpful and courteous. She went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and properly accomodated.