All Safe Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Safe Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

190 S Lowder St
Macclenny, FL 32063

(904) 259-6914

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for All Safe Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Safe Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ROBIN F. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady was nice an friendly i told her about the leak an our boxes got wet

Doddie B on 8/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location had difficulty finding my reservation. It gave the impression that they didn`t know what they were doing.

JIMMY B. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing at all.

GARY S. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything perfect and courteous

LESTER R. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

highly trained sales person injoyed my visit!

teresa o. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck started off with a nail in tire. The when I got on the road it drove poorly. Brakes were soft, engine would hang up trying to shift gears. It cut off on me twice in Mississippi, choking like it couldn't get gas. The shift on steering column was loose. It sucked gas and never leveled out when driving to minimize gas usage. A/C stayed more warm than cold. Horrible experience. I've used uhaul for over 20 years and never had this poor of an experience. The truck needs to be removed from service before it causes someone to have an accident or get stranded. I called customer service only to have my call dropped.

Daphne W on 1/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Scheduled to move in storage unit on a Saturday. No one called to inform me that the office was closed. Normally open on Saturday. Also not honoring promotions

Daphne W on 1/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not move into storage unit. I called to confirm the day before of move in and was told that the facility was closed and would not be open until Monday.

Taura H on 1/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Office didn`t open until almost 2 hours after reserv. time map to storage unit was confusing unit had spider webs, holes in ceiling, and very musty smell. `Below average` rating was not an option.

pat p on 6/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More than pleased with our experience at all-safe. The employee certainly went above and beyond to help us

pat p on 6/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the facility. The employee was more than accomodating our needs and did not hesitate to go above and beyond for us.

ERIC E on 7/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good storage facility

Sharon B on 10/13/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was EXTREMELY helpful and courteous. She went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and properly accomodated.