American Muffler (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

American Muffler (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

310 N Hwy 60
Bay City, TX 77414

(979) 244-3490

(N Of Holiday Inn)
Driving directions

Customer Reviews for American Muffler

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of American Muffler

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

David H. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Donna at American Muffler is great and makes sure you are getting everything you need.

JUAN B. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great transaction

David L. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. The service was great. They were friendly and very helpful. The trailer was clean and pulled very well.

Jessica D. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Donna at American Mufflers is first class! She was friendly from the time that I walked in the door. Then when I brought the truck back she went ABOVE and BEYOND. Moving is a stressful time for most people, but she made life easier for the help she gave. Thank you and I HIGHLY recommend.

george h. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

ADAM S. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professions and the best rental experience I've had with uhaul.

Bruce L. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 6X12 trailer I rented had a leak in it. This caused some of my belongings to get wet due to the heavy rains in southeast Texas during the week of my move.

PAUL F. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very quick drop off in and out in less than 5 minutes, this includes paperwork, unhooking, and inspecting the hauler

Bettina R. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Make sure the truck is actually there when customers come i had to go to 4 diffrent locations before i got my truck . Then had the nerves to rush me to bring it back i shouldve got a discount . Very bad experience