Apollo Beach Food Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Apollo Beach Food Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

6020 US Hwy 41 N
Apollo Beach, FL 33572

(813) 641-9277

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 6 am - 11 pm
  • Sat: 7:30 am - 10 pm
  • Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Apollo Beach Food Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Apollo Beach Food Mart

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARIO P. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was happy to do business with this man and I will come back.

Donald C. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rude, uninviting and borderline confrontation. I would not use this location in the future

ROBERTO E. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Seems like Uhaul locations hold inventory back, which made it difficult for us to change truck size. We were sent to this location, and the location seemed to be in a sketchy neighborhood. We would not rent from this location again.

Jane B. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They understood my dilemma with being brand new to the area, being a single (older) woman and not knowing my way around, so they drove me back to my house. In my opinion they went way above their responsibilities.

Karen B. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!!!

JOSEPH G S. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Record keeping is not accurate and they tried to make me pay for it. But I took pictures of the gas and odometer reading before and after to prove my point and won in the end. Take pictures people before and after!!!

BRYANT R. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Make sure that they charge what it says on the website and also to supply the correct amount of miles that was stated on Uhaul.com

Gary F. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You can honor reservations made. When reserved, I expect to pick up rental on said date. Also had to accept a 20 ft truck instead of the 15 ft. And had to pay $39.95 vs $29.95. Very dissapointed!!!

TONY M. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT SERVICE

LEO M. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This person should not be renting your equipment!

LISA C. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. ...

ROBERT C. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tell them to rent from Budget.

Lanyon H. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location is not suitable. It is dirty, they were not on time. Did not have staff to deliver the truck when I arrived. The building has suggestive portraits of women about to eat a sandwich painted on it. It's gross. You're business should not be here.

PAMELA OR STEPHE S. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This truck was not at the location specified. We had to drive 5 miles down the road to pick it up.