Armored Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Armored Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5361 Longbranch Rd
Dahlonega, GA 30533

(706) 867-0270

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Armored Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Armored Mini Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Sue S. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location very friendly and helpful with questions and worked hard to fulfill reservation after original location closed.

Pam S. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though we did not get our truck from Xtra Space in Clermont, Mr Gibbs was super in helping us rent the truck we got.

john h. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was in horrible condition. Ran terrible.

john l. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owners were friendly and extremely helpful no improvement needed

Pamela S. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not have asked for any better service . The best customer service I have ever received. Thank you so much.

Jeffrey C. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Personnel was friendly and helpful. Overall good experience.

Veronica P. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rhonda was extremely helpful! Great customer service

ed m. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, friendly service and a brand new truck, thank you.

Stanley K. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank goodness for 1 800 UHAUL! We went to 3 locations before we found y'all!

ERIC K. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service!

Jennifer w. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So personable and friendly! Made it so easy! Would recommend this location to anyone!

Taylor C on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thought I was going to need storage facility, but ended up not needing it. Would select location again.

Darrell H on 2/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

went as expected. was informed that insurance was not necessary after website seemed adamant about having to have it.

SUSAN M on 3/10/2007
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great.