Armored Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Armored Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5361 Longbranch Rd
Dahlonega, GA 30533

(706) 867-0270

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 3 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Armored Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Armored Mini Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

L CARL D. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Satisfied

susan s. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I went out of my way to rent from this location and it was well worth it. Will definitely recommend them to my friends.

MIKE A. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I pass other U-haul locations to rent from Armored because they treat me like a neighbor and friend. To me that means s lot.

Dana S. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners are wonderful, never let them go!

MIMI B. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was returned after hours. The truck should have a full tank of fuel when it will be checked out again. Check out a full tank, return with a full tank, no fuel disagreements.

MELINDA G. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would highly recommend to anyone to rent from Armored Mini Storage. They had everything ready, it was very well managed, Ronda was awesome!

Lawrence W. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck was not there and I was overbilled

Taylor C on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thought I was going to need storage facility, but ended up not needing it. Would select location again.

Darrell H on 2/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

went as expected. was informed that insurance was not necessary after website seemed adamant about having to have it.

SUSAN M on 3/10/2007
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great.