Baisden Brothers Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Baisden Brothers Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

340 Riverview Ave
Logan, WV 25601

(304) 752-6466

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Baisden Brothers Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Baisden Brothers Inc

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Candice K. on 12/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and great service!

ALEX S. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THEY HAVE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL .

Billy J. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The personnel at this location was very polite and helpful .

Luther C. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was there for around 90 minutes to get paper work filled out. The clerk said it was the slow computer on your network. I wanted Williamson even but had to go to Logan even. It was a hassle so the pick up. On the drop off the guy was great I was in and out in about 10 minutes. When I need another Uhaul I think I would look elsewhere.

William A. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service at this location was great! The only problem was that a previous customer had smoked inside the pickup, and the cab of the vehicle REEKED of cigarettes.

Peggy F. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing it was good

Arnold B. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great !!!!

Shawn A. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Due to miscommunication from staff I turned into the wrong area to drop the trailer. The employee watching me was less than professional. I certainly did not feel "welcome" and I did not expect to be treated this way. This created a very tense atmosphere and I certainly did not expect or appreciate it. I will not use this location again.

DOUGLAS P. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

jeremy was great to rent from, this was my second time in 2 years renting from baisdens, awesome job jeremy

Patricia H. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The brake light was out and we were unaware until we were pulled over.

George H. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Upon picking up the truck the manager informed me that it had to be jump started every time

Michael M. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The places where I picked up and dropped off were great,but I really am aggravated that I had to pay for two days with Uhaul when I only needed one,just because I had to drop the trailer off 200 miles away.I still dropped it off in a one day period.

TY W. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store was busy when I dropped off the truck. So I just left the keys in the drop box location. Looked like a nice store and was easy to get in and out of.

CLARK B. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

NANCY M B. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These were the most helpful people during a stressful situation. I appreciated all his help with this recent move.

Zane P. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vry friendly. They took good care of me while I was there.

Raymond T. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a good location to deal with,nice friendly people to do business with will defently use this location in the future.

PRASADA B. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the personale are nice helpful at baisden brothers

MIKE C. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Maybe if a customer didn't have to stand around for 45, minutes waiting to be helped

MARY W. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GOOD SERVICE AND THEY HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

ANDREA C. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have at least a 1/2 tank of gas

SU F. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was handled quickly and courteously.

RICKY H. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This is a great location for you because it's always a great experience here.

ANGIE W. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeremy was excellent! He was eager to help when the truck I reserved was smaller than I anticipated. He rented a trailer to tow behind the truck which worked out perfect.

RICHARD E. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing.

RAYMOND T. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good people, nice hardware store.they are an asset to there community,would recommend

Dallas Q. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fine job!

MICHAEL B. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service!

MUHANAD A. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Van was so unclean inside.

charles i. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All Good.

James G. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my wife took the trailer back and they was verry helpfull, showed verry good hospitality

THOMAS M. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy and pleasant experience overall.

NICOLE S. on 12/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented Uhaul's before and this place by far was the best place as far as customer service, friendliness, and helpfulness. I would tell everyone I know to rent a Uhaul here and furthermore to do any business with them that this business specializes in at this time.

RICHARD B. on 11/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only negative was that the safety chains on the trailer were WAY too long. Every bit of 18" too long. Other than that, no issues.

DON Q. on 9/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If you have a location at your point of rental, you should provide all options to that area. We had rented a 24' and had to end up taking a 20', thus causing us more trips and costing more because of the mileage rate. The location we rented off of is the only one in our area.

barbara s. on 9/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The original pick up was an hour away but not available the morning of pick Up. the gentleman in danville did contact me before i drove all the way there. Another truck was located about two hours later. This pick up location was over an hour away from the three local locations that i requested... Because this was a one way rental, a truck was not available nor gaurunteed in the area reqd. Uhaul does not notify you with enough time to make other arrangements.

Ralph B. on 7/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure trailers are swept clean and that previous damage is recorded and acknowledged.

daniel a. on 7/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While I drive an extra 30 miles, the gentleman at Baisden Bros. whom wated on me was excellent In helping to make our moving experience so much better!

GREGORY A S. on 6/30/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

need to check the trailer before you rent it out. also i need a refund for one day for gas,food and motel. the trailer swayed all over the road. customer service takes to long to call you back for road service. sit in ashland kentucky for over 5 hours in the sun waiting to get another trailer or get it fixed. didn't get another trailer or get it fixed. i need a refund for turning the trailer in early, 4 or 5 days early. i where now rent a u-haul again. i will buy my own trailer,it will be cheaper than renting.

PERRY C. on 4/20/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They did not have any of the requested equipment on time had to make do with20 ft truck instead of 26, then had to wait 3-4 hours additional for it to be available. Had to wait 24 hours for auto hauler to be available and had to drive 30 miles to and 30 miles from another store to acquire the moving blankets we ordered. And they were not helpful. The customer service people were somewhat helpful but no one else. Then the truck blew a tire less than 70 miles into our 600+ mile trip. I will never do business with these people or uhaul again.

BRIAN L. on 2/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I drove an hour to get the truck I was told the truck I reserved was not there. They offered a trailer instead. I know it's not the companies fault but it was stressful when you reserve something a week in advance and get people to help you and what you reserve is not there.

GREG R. on 8/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Some way to confirm dropoff