Beaver Creek Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Beaver Creek Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

19941 Beaver Creek Rd
Hagerstown, MD 21740

(240) 329-4176

(Exit 32A off I 70)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Beaver Creek Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Beaver Creek Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Janet C. on 1/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothin really, we're good.

Chris B. on 12/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful employees

steve s. on 12/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Happy Birthday Rhonda. All were very helpful and made my experience simple and seamless.

Paul S. on 12/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks at Beaver Creek were great. However, I went to them because the agent at the Shawley Drive location canceled my reservation the day of pick up. Use the Beaver Creek folks but avoid the Shawley Drive location.

ROSEMARIE D. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had no problems here - fast and efficient pick up

Michael S. on 11/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great experience on both ends of our 1100 mi trip. Very friendly and accommodating. Nice new 15'van. The only thing I would have liked on this trip would have been cruise control. Thank you. I'll use U-haul again

Robin S. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The windows and mirrors of the truck were filthy. No one warned me about the oil maintenance light.

FRANKLIN M. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed I would recommend and the best customer service it was a pleasure and I will continue using there service

Jeffrey F. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard to improve on the experience: professional, friendly, solicitous, efficient. Won me over.

Norman W. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no changes needed. service was excellent

Micah S. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rhonda was extremely helpful. SHe went out of her way to help my husband & I.

Norman W. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was great no changes needed

Ewald S. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing, they were very helpful!

Kimberly S. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of my future rentals will be through this location. The staff are great!

MACK N. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people to deal with!!!

Laura R. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends!

monica p. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ronda provided me with exceptional customer service. She was patient with me and provided answers to all my questions. She made the process very easy and I highly recommend her store.

Kiki M. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great group of ladies in the office and they gave great customer service. Thanks for making my move very easy

Sarah R. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Melissa was so helpful and the truck was in tip top condition. Another great experience with uhaul

Kimberly C. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied. Excellent customer service.

Anastasia H. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean and well organized.

Andre H. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wouldn't change anything. The ladies were extremely efficient and courteous. Oh and I mention very very pleasant. Thank you!!

Edwin S. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel was great to work with !

Joshua S. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to rent from! The office staff was very friendly. It was very nice being able to rent a truck and storage unit at the same place!

JOHN F. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that helped me with this was very nice and helpful. I may rent this trailer again this weekend because we still have not finished moving to our new home

valerie s. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reservedtruck for 2 days, but only used for one day, unfortunately I rented truck at 4:00 and returned truck at 5:15, so I was charged for full day. Some wiggle room would be nice. Truck headlight was broken and driver door dented and very noisy. This was from previous renter. Odd I had to pay full price for truck that was not 100%.

Charles M. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My truck was ready when I arrived, they were very helpful in making sure I had all of the equipment I needed, thank you!

EDWARD J. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful

STEVE B. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and great service!

MARIE O. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing it was very good. Thank You.

JOSEPH T. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

LINDA S. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Re-scheduled rental due to travel plans and they were very accommodating. Also decided to pick up the truck a day early and they were able to accommodate also!

ANDREW P. on 9/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!!! excellent staff and great help! Will be using UHAUL again!

KENDRA F. on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better communication between stores. Reserved at convenient location was told had to pick up truck from different location about 15 miles out of way. Was told by that location they couldn't deliver truck to store we made reservation at or get any mileage allowance for the extra 60 or so miles out was going to add on. Finally after having to get kind of rude they agreed to deliver truck to never creek storage. May not rent from uhaul again because of rudeness from the other store. Never creek storage was great tho .the other place was uhaul trailer & hitch center of Hagerstown. Would never give them my business! Call beaver creek!

WILLIAM B. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and friendly. A pleasure to do business with.

KATHY S. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, especially liked the after hours drop off.

JAMES B. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful.

LINDA W. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A new office worker was not fully trained and gave myself and another customer incorrect information. This was discovered at the time of pick up when we were told the rental payment amount would be more than we were told by the new employee. The error was corrected at the time of payment.

Robert M. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite and convenient, great location too.

Steve T. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The very courteous staff, got me in and on my way within 15 minutes. Returned trailer outside of business hours. Had a receipt confirming return promptly after they opened on Monday. Thanks guys!

ED D. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

there was nothing they could have done to improve the situation any better. The service was fantastic! they met every need that we have and exceeded our expectations. I would recommend this office to anyone and I will!!!

JOEL L. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Beaver Creek Mini Storage location is top notch. Workers were very friendly and helpful. They took the time to explain everything I should know about the trailer, and hooked everything up for me. They stocked all the supplies I needed. An overall great rental experience. I will definitely be using them again for future U-Haul needs and would highly recommend them.

SARAH R. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We dropped the truck off late Saturday evening so office was closed but drop box was very convenient as was the actual drop off location to my new home. Have already received my receipt for extra mileage. Truly a great first time experience with U Haul. Thank you!

miafo v. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great !!! Thanks !!!

DONALD W. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing, they were what i would expect.

Stefan R. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were closed when I dropped off the vehicle, however they dealer was very clean and well maintained and easy to get to.

Susan M. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfection thank you

MATTHEW W. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. Thank you so much!

BRETT C. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and equipment was waiting for me. Only complaint was one of the guys broke off my wire harness cover on my truck.

Patrick S. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely happy with everything regarding my UHaul rental. I will definitely do it again.

BRUCE R. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A WONDERFUL FRANCHISEE