Beaver Creek Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Beaver Creek Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

19941 Beaver Creek Rd
Hagerstown, MD 21740

(240) 329-4176

(Exit 32A off I 70)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Beaver Creek Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Beaver Creek Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Kimberly C. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied. Excellent customer service.

Anastasia H. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean and well organized.

Andre H. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wouldn't change anything. The ladies were extremely efficient and courteous. Oh and I mention very very pleasant. Thank you!!

Edwin S. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel was great to work with !

Joshua S. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to rent from! The office staff was very friendly. It was very nice being able to rent a truck and storage unit at the same place!

JOHN F. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that helped me with this was very nice and helpful. I may rent this trailer again this weekend because we still have not finished moving to our new home

valerie s. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reservedtruck for 2 days, but only used for one day, unfortunately I rented truck at 4:00 and returned truck at 5:15, so I was charged for full day. Some wiggle room would be nice. Truck headlight was broken and driver door dented and very noisy. This was from previous renter. Odd I had to pay full price for truck that was not 100%.

Charles M. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My truck was ready when I arrived, they were very helpful in making sure I had all of the equipment I needed, thank you!