Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

204 N Galvin Rd
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 733-3380

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Bellevue Rental Center

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Bellevue Rental Center

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

David M. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped off during closed hours, but I have been there before and they are wonderful.

Lora R. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am disappointed in the ever changing per mile rate. I had emailed the 'contact us' email and have yet to receive a response. The email provided to respond to should I have any questions about my order or receipt has been returned. The attachment of my receipt to an email is unreadable. I will continue to try to receive a copy of my receipt. However, the communication through email with Uhaul seems to be very lacking.

Donna B. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are just a very friendly oriented will managed place the only owner out of his way to make me feel comfortable even when the computers went down and he still allowed me to take a vehicle out and bring it back very impressive because he didn't have to do it

Carey B. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this location a few times and have always had a good experience. The gentleman was very nice considering I was running late to pick it up. I will use them again.

RB S. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Worker was short and a bit rude on the phone.

Anita H. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Get someone that is customer service oriented to handle the face to face interactions. The abrupt "I have no time for you" attitude didn't help.

Ted A. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service.....

Norm M. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the owner is a real jerk.

Mark P. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was very friendly, helpful and we would go there again without question. This was the easiest experience we've ever had with using uhaul trucks. He was very prepared and knowledgeable. Very happy customers.

Eduardo T. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location to pick up from. They offered to let me leave the auto transport there while I went to load the moving truck and then hooked it up for me when I was done. Very helpful!

JOHN D. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this store. been here many times for trucks and supplies. nice to do business with!