Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

204 N Galvin Rd
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 733-3380

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Bellevue Rental Center

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Bellevue Rental Center

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Ted A. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service.....

Norm M. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the owner is a real jerk.

Mark P. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was very friendly, helpful and we would go there again without question. This was the easiest experience we've ever had with using uhaul trucks. He was very prepared and knowledgeable. Very happy customers.

Eduardo T. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location to pick up from. They offered to let me leave the auto transport there while I went to load the moving truck and then hooked it up for me when I was done. Very helpful!

JOHN D. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this store. been here many times for trucks and supplies. nice to do business with!

Christina B. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owner was very rude. I asked a question about the overage on miles and he responded," You should have read the contract, everything is in the contract." When I asked about a bigger truck he responded," You should have known what you was getting when you made the reservations online and that's what your get and walked away. VERY, VERY RUDE

Frank/Jolene F. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Update the building, make it more bright and welcome. Turn on the air condition.

DAVID L. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was OK, but the service was horrible! The sales person was extremely rude. I had always used U-haul for one way trips (& have been very satisfied with the company!), but this time was an in-town trip which then had a "per mile rate" that I had never had and didnt realize was part of the bill I owed. When asking the salesperson about the charge, he rolled his eyes, told me he didnt care if I understood or not, walked out on me mid-conversation, and argued with me about other things in a way that was basically calling me stupid! He honestly was a shovanistic jerk, and your company would be better off if you got rid of him. I will certainly use U-haul again, but I will never use or recommend that location.

Michael J. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

there is nothing that I can say except my overall experience was excellent, thank you

Kenneth J. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice place to deal with.

Steven P. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Site showed store was open until 5pm. Arrived at 450pm to drop off trailer and shop was locked up. I left trailer & left voice mail, sent email by I-phone. Followed up the next to verify.

Kenya H. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing that I didn't like about the location was that if you say you're going to be there at 9am, you better be there at 9am or they will CLOSE! The location is only open based on reservation pick-ups.

Kenneth B. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly,quick, easy and very helpful. thank you

Diane L. B. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bellevue location was very kind and apologetic and I had no issues with the very nice couple that assisted. I had to drive to Bellevue to put the excess items that did not fit in storage in daughters garage. Again,the reservation lady asked what size truck I had -she knew the truck was full and the unit did not come close to working. Very unprofessional.

Christina W. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very rude service. Very disrespectful man that did not greet me. Terrible people skills and has no care for customer service. I will not be using uhaul ever again unless I receive anews apology from thathe store owner. He was unbelievably rude and hurtful.

Jacob S. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

other place didnt have the truck i reserved they got it for me needed the truck one day longer than planned and they said no problem nuff said