Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

204 N Galvin Rd
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 733-3380

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 12 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Bellevue Rental Center

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Bellevue Rental Center

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

jeff f. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed a u-haul to reserve right away and was turned away from another place as they had none available and plus their deposit was high.Came to you guys and staff was very friendly and had one available for us to rent and the price was just right with a low deposit that we could afford.I was very impressed with the staff & the truck was just what we needed for a short time.we will definitely be using this store again in the future.They are the BEST!!!!!!!!

Maria R. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dan does a great job and values his customers and their expectations.

Kathy M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dropped off the same day we rented, but it was after hours.

Eugene C. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience.

TINA T. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and friendly people!

CHRISTY L. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very rude when questioned about charges that were made. Would not recommend to anyone in the future.

LARRY R. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dan was great!

Tanner U. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff here is not at all friendly. I almost had to pay the the fee for not having a a full tank of gas in the truck because the gas gauge wouldn't go up all the way because it was parked on a hill after I had just got done filling it up. I don't know if this is a staff issue or a faulty gas gauge but that needs to be fixed now. And after I had tried apologizing to the staff I was not given any courtesy back. Would not recommend at all!!!

LARENCE S. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Owner said I should have reserved truck with him and I would not have had to call and tell someone I did not want a 26 foot truck even if it was the same price as a 20 if I wanted a 20.

JAMES B. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not only was I able to rent a truck, but the dealer gave me advice on how to do maintenance on a pressure washer that I have. He was very helpful and I am very thankful for his assistance and courtesy.

DARRYL K. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer was very clean and the rental process went very smoothly.

DAVID G. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I ordered a 17 foot truck, I got a 12, which made me make multiple trips and pay more in mileage and gas, the attendant did not seem to care. plus there was an attached dolly in the already shortened truck that took up more room that I could not use in the truck. going with penske next time.

DARWIN L. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was originally scheduled to pick up the truck at the 90th and L street location and only found out one day in advance that the pick up location changed, which caused me to have to change plans on how to get there. It would have been more acceptable if there was more notification as to the change of locations.

mike h. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to move the dolly to fit my stuff in the truck and I got charge for it. I didn't ask for that thing to be in the truck I did not need it