Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

204 N Galvin Rd
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 733-3380

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 12 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Bellevue Rental Center

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Bellevue Rental Center

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Ryan S. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing noted.

Cody P. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The man who runs it was insulting and rude. His excuse was it was early. But I will not be returning to his business.

dillon h. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy was an a** to me and my family! He over charged us when we only went 10 miles and he charged us for 50 miles. The place is nasty on the inside. We will never use uhaul again.

MAGGIE M. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location is marked as "Bellevue Rentals" not Uhaul. It was not at the location given us on Ft. Crook Road. It has moved to 204 South Galvin Road. The store was messy with items that were not related to Uhaul at all. Please have someone of authority visit this store.

FRANKLIN C. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received great service and I will continue renting from there.

dan d. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service. very military friendly. Will use again if the need arises!

Clifford D. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My pick-up location was changed with out me being notified. The original location claims "Bellevue Rental Center" took the reservation to steal commissions from him. The moving pads had mud on them.

Ronald S. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After hours drop off so I didn't have contact with any employees. But I called the next morning to confirm drop off, they had already processed it and sent me a receipt via email

vincent s. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff have been amazing every time I've been there. They make the process easy and quick. I recommend this place over any other one in the Bellevue area

William S. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 17' truck, but was given a 15' truck. No explanation was given for the change.

SHERI D. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly people working here! Extremely personable. I highly recommend renting from this location.

Billye Y. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly! They provided excellent customer service.

Larence S. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience good move.

LEWIS P. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service, best I have ever received. Thanks so much!

ron v. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

Pamela S. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would help to get some information about the vehicle upon checkout - point out some of the features, i.e., lights, etc. (Didn't have any taillights after the sun went down.)

jeff f. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed a u-haul to reserve right away and was turned away from another place as they had none available and plus their deposit was high.Came to you guys and staff was very friendly and had one available for us to rent and the price was just right with a low deposit that we could afford.I was very impressed with the staff & the truck was just what we needed for a short time.we will definitely be using this store again in the future.They are the BEST!!!!!!!!

Maria R. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dan does a great job and values his customers and their expectations.

Kathy M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dropped off the same day we rented, but it was after hours.