Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

204 N Galvin Rd
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 733-3380

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Bellevue Rental Center

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Bellevue Rental Center

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CLINT C. on 1/2/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Will never use U haul again

Troy V. on 12/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck worked ok but showing wear

David M. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped off during closed hours, but I have been there before and they are wonderful.

Lora R. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am disappointed in the ever changing per mile rate. I had emailed the 'contact us' email and have yet to receive a response. The email provided to respond to should I have any questions about my order or receipt has been returned. The attachment of my receipt to an email is unreadable. I will continue to try to receive a copy of my receipt. However, the communication through email with Uhaul seems to be very lacking.

Donna B. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are just a very friendly oriented will managed place the only owner out of his way to make me feel comfortable even when the computers went down and he still allowed me to take a vehicle out and bring it back very impressive because he didn't have to do it

Carey B. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this location a few times and have always had a good experience. The gentleman was very nice considering I was running late to pick it up. I will use them again.

RB S. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Worker was short and a bit rude on the phone.

Anita H. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Get someone that is customer service oriented to handle the face to face interactions. The abrupt "I have no time for you" attitude didn't help.

Ted A. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service.....

Norm M. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the owner is a real jerk.

Mark P. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was very friendly, helpful and we would go there again without question. This was the easiest experience we've ever had with using uhaul trucks. He was very prepared and knowledgeable. Very happy customers.

Eduardo T. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location to pick up from. They offered to let me leave the auto transport there while I went to load the moving truck and then hooked it up for me when I was done. Very helpful!

JOHN D. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this store. been here many times for trucks and supplies. nice to do business with!

Christina B. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owner was very rude. I asked a question about the overage on miles and he responded," You should have read the contract, everything is in the contract." When I asked about a bigger truck he responded," You should have known what you was getting when you made the reservations online and that's what your get and walked away. VERY, VERY RUDE

Frank/Jolene F. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Update the building, make it more bright and welcome. Turn on the air condition.

DAVID L. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was OK, but the service was horrible! The sales person was extremely rude. I had always used U-haul for one way trips (& have been very satisfied with the company!), but this time was an in-town trip which then had a "per mile rate" that I had never had and didnt realize was part of the bill I owed. When asking the salesperson about the charge, he rolled his eyes, told me he didnt care if I understood or not, walked out on me mid-conversation, and argued with me about other things in a way that was basically calling me stupid! He honestly was a shovanistic jerk, and your company would be better off if you got rid of him. I will certainly use U-haul again, but I will never use or recommend that location.

Michael J. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

there is nothing that I can say except my overall experience was excellent, thank you

Kenneth J. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice place to deal with.

Steven P. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Site showed store was open until 5pm. Arrived at 450pm to drop off trailer and shop was locked up. I left trailer & left voice mail, sent email by I-phone. Followed up the next to verify.

Kenya H. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing that I didn't like about the location was that if you say you're going to be there at 9am, you better be there at 9am or they will CLOSE! The location is only open based on reservation pick-ups.

Kenneth B. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly,quick, easy and very helpful. thank you

Diane L. B. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bellevue location was very kind and apologetic and I had no issues with the very nice couple that assisted. I had to drive to Bellevue to put the excess items that did not fit in storage in daughters garage. Again,the reservation lady asked what size truck I had -she knew the truck was full and the unit did not come close to working. Very unprofessional.

Christina W. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very rude service. Very disrespectful man that did not greet me. Terrible people skills and has no care for customer service. I will not be using uhaul ever again unless I receive anews apology from thathe store owner. He was unbelievably rude and hurtful.

Jacob S. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

other place didnt have the truck i reserved they got it for me needed the truck one day longer than planned and they said no problem nuff said

Ryan S. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing noted.

Cody P. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The man who runs it was insulting and rude. His excuse was it was early. But I will not be returning to his business.

dillon h. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy was an a** to me and my family! He over charged us when we only went 10 miles and he charged us for 50 miles. The place is nasty on the inside. We will never use uhaul again.

MAGGIE M. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location is marked as "Bellevue Rentals" not Uhaul. It was not at the location given us on Ft. Crook Road. It has moved to 204 South Galvin Road. The store was messy with items that were not related to Uhaul at all. Please have someone of authority visit this store.

FRANKLIN C. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received great service and I will continue renting from there.

dan d. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service. very military friendly. Will use again if the need arises!

Clifford D. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My pick-up location was changed with out me being notified. The original location claims "Bellevue Rental Center" took the reservation to steal commissions from him. The moving pads had mud on them.

Ronald S. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After hours drop off so I didn't have contact with any employees. But I called the next morning to confirm drop off, they had already processed it and sent me a receipt via email

vincent s. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff have been amazing every time I've been there. They make the process easy and quick. I recommend this place over any other one in the Bellevue area

William S. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 17' truck, but was given a 15' truck. No explanation was given for the change.

SHERI D. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly people working here! Extremely personable. I highly recommend renting from this location.

Billye Y. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly! They provided excellent customer service.

Larence S. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience good move.

LEWIS P. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service, best I have ever received. Thanks so much!

ron v. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

Pamela S. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would help to get some information about the vehicle upon checkout - point out some of the features, i.e., lights, etc. (Didn't have any taillights after the sun went down.)

jeff f. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed a u-haul to reserve right away and was turned away from another place as they had none available and plus their deposit was high.Came to you guys and staff was very friendly and had one available for us to rent and the price was just right with a low deposit that we could afford.I was very impressed with the staff & the truck was just what we needed for a short time.we will definitely be using this store again in the future.They are the BEST!!!!!!!!

Maria R. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dan does a great job and values his customers and their expectations.

Kathy M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dropped off the same day we rented, but it was after hours.

Eugene C. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience.

TINA T. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and friendly people!

CHRISTY L. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very rude when questioned about charges that were made. Would not recommend to anyone in the future.

LARRY R. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dan was great!

Tanner U. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff here is not at all friendly. I almost had to pay the the fee for not having a a full tank of gas in the truck because the gas gauge wouldn't go up all the way because it was parked on a hill after I had just got done filling it up. I don't know if this is a staff issue or a faulty gas gauge but that needs to be fixed now. And after I had tried apologizing to the staff I was not given any courtesy back. Would not recommend at all!!!

LARENCE S. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Owner said I should have reserved truck with him and I would not have had to call and tell someone I did not want a 26 foot truck even if it was the same price as a 20 if I wanted a 20.

JAMES B. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not only was I able to rent a truck, but the dealer gave me advice on how to do maintenance on a pressure washer that I have. He was very helpful and I am very thankful for his assistance and courtesy.

DARRYL K. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer was very clean and the rental process went very smoothly.