Bent Creek Feed (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Bent Creek Feed (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

10777 103rd St
Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 573-3865

(1/10 mile east of branan field chaffee road)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Bent Creek Feed

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Bent Creek Feed

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Debreah F. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much better than the last location I used. Angel was very helpful and accurate. Thank you for having him as a representative.

ELIZABETH G. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with everything. The early check-in made it so much better and very helpful.

Michael C. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was very good. Staff was friendly and efficient. The only drawback is that it is located in a feed store, and some people may not like the smells of all the animal feed.

DONNA G. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck at the blanding location an received a call on the day of the reservation that I had to go to the 103 rd to pick up truck. That put me behind an had to contact the people that were helping to put them on hold. I feel it should be ran better.

Robert H. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Maybe ask how many miles will be driven and charge at that rate instead of a 50 mile rate so the customer doesn't get double and tripled charged for services they didn't use.

Larmeka J. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very courteous and friendly.

Dominic F. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy at the Uhaul store was helpful and courteous and the equipment was in very good condition. When I dropped it off, a worker promptly came out and unhitched it.

jennifer s. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

You guys are way too expensive!!! Also, I was not explained about the mile charges. I had no clue I was being charged .99 a mile, or I could of waited on the 2nd trip. This information should of been explained better, and when I called about the charges I still don't have a clear answer. I will find another way to move next time.

LEONARD H. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was overcharged by paying cash and card of $63.95 twice,and charged $14 insurance fee that i declined. It started off by going Jacksonville Heights store location by Randy the General Manager whose 15ft truck O2 sensor that was working then I was sent to the Bent creek location. We're the overcharging began after I used there 20ft truck. I will never go back. Worse locations for a u-haul by far. NEVER WILL I RETURN FOR SERVICE. NEVER HAD THIS PROBLEM WITH UHAUL BEFORE. VERY DISGUSTED.

JASON I. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. Great truck. Perfect location for me. All these guys get a 10 out of 10. Thank you.

TRINI F. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!