Big or Small Vehicle Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Big or Small Vehicle Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

715 Lakeshore Dr
Fond du Lac, WI 54937

(920) 933-1550

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Big or Small Vehicle Repair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Big or Small Vehicle Repair

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Tabitha M. on 12/19/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When dropping off keys both my friend who was helping me move, and my mother fell due to ice. There was no clear indication as to where the truck was suppose to be dropped off.

WADE D. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Asshole charged me about $100 because I didn't fold all of the blankets, and there were a few leaves in the back.

Ashley M. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are SO NICE!

ANDREW J. P. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called and notified this drop off location that I was going to be approximately 15 minutes late. They indicated "no problem at all" and I was subsequently charged an additional day. I have been a regular user of uhaul but will explore all other options in the future before utilizing uhaul again.

robert r. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good people and the male half of the operation helped fix my tail light and I was on my way...Thanks

Anne V. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Couple were so helpful, best ever service.

MARK M. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Friendly; helpful personel

LUATXEE X. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff here is very friendly and has great customer service. before i got to pick up here in fon du lac it was a nightmare trying to get a 17ft in madison wi. I booked a 17ft a month in advance and they kept giving me a 15ft. I called corporate office 3 times and finally on the fourth try they gave me someone who could help in in traffic. Everytime i had called my confirmation would come up different

MATT L. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Blake S. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Make sure they give you the location to pick up the Uhaul.

judy r. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice and friendly.............