Blanchard Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Blanchard Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

822 W Veterans Memorial Hwy
Blanchard, OK 73010

(405) 485-2827

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Blanchard Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Blanchard Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Michael B. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Help loading the car tow dolly and checking that lights are working, hard to so on your own.

JOSEPH S. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE OUTSIDE OF THE TRUCK WAS VERY DIRTY & HAD A LOT OF "SKID MARKS" ON IT. THE INSIDE HAD SOME BROKEN GLASS ALL OVER THE PLACE

GREG D. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was no jack to lift the trailer which would have been nice. I struggled a little to get it on the hitch but I doubt the attendant, although she was very helpful and professional, could have done it had I been someone not capable of lifting the trailer.

Michael B. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful.

Lisa S. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck had damage already to right fender when I picked up

Micheal D. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. Great location

brian j. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad at the Blanchard office has been greatly helpful and always friendly when I have rented equipment there. Will definitely use again.

Aaron R. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck had 127xxx miles and died on me after loading. I was worried that I would have to unload into another truck. I tried restarting and it would only rev to 1000-1200 rpm's. I shut the truck off for a few minutes and restarted it, the truck was drivable again and made it to my destination. I would like to think the truck would be checked out to avoid someone getting stuck with a full truck.

Leslie C on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience with friendly and knowledgeable representative

Donna D on 3/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was very nice fairly priced. Excellent customer service. Refunded my deposit monthly fee, as I ended up not needing it after all.