Bluebird Lane Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Bluebird Lane Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

105 Depot St
Greensburg, KY 42743

(270) 932-2306

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Bluebird Lane Auto Sales

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Bluebird Lane Auto Sales

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Virginia S. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had confirmed and talked to mgr several times. When I went to pick up equip it wasn't there. I had to go to the next town call my movers to say I would be 1 1/2 hrs late, and hope they could still help. when got to the next townI found out I needed an adapter for the electrical, who h no one had told me. Thid fellow in went with me to get it , and installed it for me. I would recommend him.

garrett m. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Offer military discount

Richard W. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure some one is available to receive the truck. Instead of us just dropping it off during business hours.

Jim f. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service! Above and beyond!

Ramona M. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location was a vacant lot with 2 trucks and no on sight anything. Even tho I called the gentleman several times to let him know how close we were to the location we still waited 30 minutes for him to arrive on sight in the terrible heat with a 4 year old. During one of our phone conversations he abruptly said he'd have to call me back because his dog got loose. He also added insurance after I told him I didn't want it. I have always used U-Haul and I was beyond disappointed.

TODD C. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman was a great help

Earl F. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No problems here.

Mortin B. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

mr.conley was very helpful.

JIMMY W. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I expected to be able to pick up the dolly in my town. The town was 30 minutes away and in a different time zone.

AMANDA V. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was great! They had everything together but another uhaul person called and said they couldn't find the trailer... It was sitting on the lots.... maybe uhaul should let this business handle things and stop calling people with false reports....

JACK S. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Conley was so helpful. He was efficient and had us on our way very quickly.

DIANE L. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The man had serious problems getting my reservation straight. It showed I had two days, then I called U-Haul to see about a free month storage? The woman then told me I had three days (which actually helped me since I've had a couple back surgeries & needed that extra day). The woman I spoke with set me up for my return a block away from where I'm staying? When I took it to him cleaner than I received it, he had no record I was coming there AND it was showing (when he got my reservation up), that I was going to be charged for that extra day. The guy at National turnpike helped me waive that charge.

TAMMY C. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

dropped off after hours so I didn't see the inside of the building and spoke to no one.

TOM C. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provide more signage

PAMELA W. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I will definitely seek a different rental company next time. I was not given the pick-up location I requested. I was not given the size truck I requested. I was not given the appliance dolly I requested. I was not told that those things I "reserved" were optional. I found out the day before pickup that I had a different location and larger truck than requested...and I found out AT pickup that there was not appliance dolly. I was also disappointed to find out I could not take your insurance on the car dolly without taking unneeded insurance on my car. Poor overall experience. But very nice man at your Greensburg location...he just wasn't given the equipment you promised me when I made the reservation. No stars from me.

MARY H. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

most recent rental of the 14 ft truck was fine. the previous rental of the enclosed trailer was somewhat different. I told the office I would probably need it for 2 days. however I forgot to call the following day to confirm this & received a call from UHaul. That person needs to improve her conversational skills. I was extremely tired, frustrated, she was irritating in her tone/attitude and I responded in the same manner. In turn, she put a "parked" flag on my acct even though I returned the trailer without completing my job. She threatened to report me to the police. Overreaction....somewhat... no people skills

WAYNE H. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!! Will use this dealer again!

neal h. on 11/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who rented to me was extra helpful, perfect experience!

terry t. on 6/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr Conley went out of his way to help secure a truck for me on the days I needed.

WILLIAM P. on 3/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good service....great experience

joe c. on 1/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for all your help

NIL K. on 12/28/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The computer program in the office was too detailed, and it takes too long to complete it and getting the keys. I have to wait an hour until he finished charting on computer..