Bow to Stern Marine Service (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Bow to Stern Marine Service (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

706 N Fletcher Ave
Mayo, FL 32066

(386) 294-1346

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Bow to Stern Marine Service

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Bow to Stern Marine Service

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

teresa l. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am terrified of dog's. They have dog's in the store loose at the drop off location. When you open the door the dog's are on the door. My husband went inside as for me it wasn't a comfortable situation.

Don K. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lights on the only 6/12 trailer they had on the lot didn't work. First time I've experienced that w/ U-Haul. I wound up switching to a 5x8 and it was full of sand. I had to blow it out myself w/ a blower.

AIMEE F. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location was very easy to find and access. The staff was incredibly accommodating and helpful. I had 3 locations to choose from, but I would surely be a repeat customer.

Melanie W. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They accommodated my request with professionalism and honesty. Keep up the good work!

AMY C. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Key drop off was hard to find and the parking lot non-existent.

MARY C. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The agent was very helpful and made sure my daughter and I had everything we needed for a safe trip.

BELINDA H. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was no jack on the trailer which caused problems when returning it as they were closed. Back right tire on trailer needs too be check. It rode very poor also the trailer leaked so everything was wet.

Martin G. on 5/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner of Bow-to-Stern rented the truck to me. He was very helpful and friendly. He showed me how to use the truck, understand the insurance, and what needed to be cleaned up upon turn-in. Excellent and efficient customer service - thank you!

HERMAN U. on 3/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service the way it is no problems