Builder Hardware LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Builder Hardware LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8033 Schaefer Hwy
Detroit, MI 48228

(313) 945-1447

(& Tireman)
Driving directions

Customer Reviews for Builder Hardware LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Builder Hardware LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

islamic center o. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service and efficiency. I was in and out with in minutes and in my rental. Thank you again.

MICHAEL N. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

MUHAMMAD S. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It has been a great experience. Friendly reception, Clean vehicle and great service. I have no problem in renting again from this location or recommending to someone. Thank you.

malik a. on 11/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

Alex T. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very experience renting from this particular establishment

JAY W. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place and good service

Ramez H. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

always good guys to rent from. they now have newer trailers & trucks in stock. quick checkin & checkout

Nachaat M. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great services and good communication, strongly recommended.

grant m. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Osman rules!

pamela w. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and I would totally recommend you!! 5 out of 5 stars! !!

HATEM A. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service smooth operation

MOHAMED C. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service. Very informative while being quick at the same time. A+

Anedra C. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make the building more visible

Miguel C. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Online customer service reservation was horrible. They did not honor my reservation and when I called they blamed me and hung up on me. I have had a horrible experience with uhaul and would never recommend to anyone

Gracie X. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

Stephen C. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything. My experience was quick and easy.

GEORGE E. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent

QPI L. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We use this location for all are trucking use and the reason they are accurate and fully Experience and Professional and they take good care of there customers

Marlin W. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dont lie to the customer. I asked specifically about the discount I was to receive. The guy behind the counter looked at his screen and said "looks like they have already applied it". Then I later questioned when I dropped off the truck and found out I was charged full price!

Yang H. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

cool!

Wassim A. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't think service can be better. I always come to this location for my hauling and towing needs.

AMRO S. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks osman so much for the second.

Amro S. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really recommend anybone to aske for OsMAn by name he is really helpful guy. Thanks a lot

Raquel B. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the square furniture dollies needed to be oiled as they weren't working properly. We couldn't use them on our move and I rented two of them. :(

RAMEZ H. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great staff. hooked up trailer in no time. helped with installing my hitch tongue & ball. thanks

Camille A. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck had trouble shifting gears. When I stepped on the gas it seemed as though it didn't want to accelerate.

Ernest B. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Link me with the location for express check in.