Builder Hardware LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Builder Hardware LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8033 Schaefer Hwy
Detroit, MI 48228

(313) 945-1447

(& Tireman)
Driving directions

Customer Reviews for Builder Hardware LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Builder Hardware LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

pamela w. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and I would totally recommend you!! 5 out of 5 stars! !!

HATEM A. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service smooth operation

MOHAMED C. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service. Very informative while being quick at the same time. A+

Anedra C. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make the building more visible

Miguel C. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Online customer service reservation was horrible. They did not honor my reservation and when I called they blamed me and hung up on me. I have had a horrible experience with uhaul and would never recommend to anyone

Gracie X. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

Stephen C. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything. My experience was quick and easy.

GEORGE E. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent

QPI L. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We use this location for all are trucking use and the reason they are accurate and fully Experience and Professional and they take good care of there customers

Marlin W. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dont lie to the customer. I asked specifically about the discount I was to receive. The guy behind the counter looked at his screen and said "looks like they have already applied it". Then I later questioned when I dropped off the truck and found out I was charged full price!

Yang H. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

cool!

Wassim A. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't think service can be better. I always come to this location for my hauling and towing needs.

AMRO S. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks osman so much for the second.

Amro S. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really recommend anybone to aske for OsMAn by name he is really helpful guy. Thanks a lot

Raquel B. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the square furniture dollies needed to be oiled as they weren't working properly. We couldn't use them on our move and I rented two of them. :(

RAMEZ H. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great staff. hooked up trailer in no time. helped with installing my hitch tongue & ball. thanks

Camille A. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck had trouble shifting gears. When I stepped on the gas it seemed as though it didn't want to accelerate.

Ernest B. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Link me with the location for express check in.

REV ROBERT/UNIT U. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing

Tholfeqar A. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

Ramez H. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I ended up w/ a reeeal old 24' truck w/ 190+k miles. horn barely worked. shocked were all bad; as it was the bumpiest ride ever! please retire these trucks. staff was awesome & very helpful as usual

Praveen C. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good. I am very satisfied.

SUZANNE C. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Service. Thanks so much.

MELVIN S. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I don't want to give anybody a bad rating, but this vehicle was not safe to drive. I believe one of the tires had a bad belt or something. The van bounced all over the place. We were very much concerned for our lives. I just want to have the business to take note to this so that it will not happen to anyone else. However, when I brought it to their attention, they informed me that they would take care of it. Thus, they were attentive to the issue, but it really shouldn't have been rented to anyone. Other than that, they provided very courteous service and fair pricing.

SALERIA J. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My online reservation said 24 hours. I picked it up at 130 pm and they requested it back by 8am the next day. They didn't give me what I asked for they gave me what they saw fit. They tired to charge me 5$ per gallon of gas to fill it up. Also charged me almost a dollar a mile. Would not recommend to anyone nor will I be back.

DANIELLE W. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience from beginning to end at this location was quick, friendly and great!

RAMEZ H. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Always great service & has new 26' trucks. Fast checkin. Check out

AHMAD R. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service as usual

Kennesha B. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck that I was given needed serious maintenance work. The transmission seemed to be slipping. Lights were coming on across the dashboard. The gas cap was dangling off. There were several injuries to the exterior of the truck. The interior was completely dirty. Otherwise, the location and help was excellent and the other trucks that I saw in the lot, looked to be in great working condition.

AHMAD R. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

as usual very clean location and friendly service

QPI L. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We use UHUALL in a daily baisis and we tried so many locaitions this locaition is the most freandly and professional customer service we ever sean hopping this mangment can train some of your locations NGRS