Builder Hardware LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Builder Hardware LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8033 Schaefer Hwy
Detroit, MI 48228

(313) 945-1447

(& Tireman)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Builder Hardware LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Builder Hardware LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Ramez H. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

as always, fast & good customer service. gives u good advise based on the size of truck needed. i will drive out of my way to come to this uhaul location again.

Audrey M. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The picture on the website should match the truck that you are lead to believe you will rent.

HAIDAR B. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best services

Daniel H. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall experience/ customer service was excellent! Truck rode superbly. One of the best ones I've rented in quite sometime. Keep doing what you're doing!

TINA J. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had such a great experience very professional and all about making sure the customer leave satisfied.

Mohamed N. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best customer service in town!! Very friendly staff.

RAMEZ H. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service & clean trailer as usual. I had initially gone to uhaul on joy rd & southfield cuz they had bigger trailer. They gave me dirty trailer from inside & then tried to charge me $70! For 1day rental listed @$29.95. I immediately went back to schaefer rd. Location.

RAMEZ H. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Im a regular customer now & these guys keep amazing me! I dropped off after hours & locked my iphone in truck. Came next morning. They had it ready for me. Honest good guys finish first.

TRASH I. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used many other services but after working with Os and this location I will only use them for all future needs! They are awesome

Elizabeth p. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and personable. I would definitely come back and also will refer others.

Anand A. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not a friendly demeanor at tbe front desk

RAMEZ H. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service. very accommodating. provided after hours dropoff.

Khalifa M. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service.

BRITTANY E. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service I was in an out in less than 10min

AHMAD R. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

as usual very friendly and accurate

MUNASSAR A. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very good place to get your U-Haul truck for very happy with my experience

Brenda B. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

anthony k. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and the truck was clean!

SONNY M. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic staff a real pleasure to work with.

Mohamed A. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

RAMEZ H. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

johnny was very accommodating & helped in putting my ball & tongue on hitch.

KEATHER J. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good fast service & very convenient return system. Two thumbs up...

Chris J. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It exceeded my expecatations.

RAMEZ H. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

SAIDELINDE T. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

AHMAD R. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice people as usual very good service

AHMAD R. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean place, friendly service

WASSIM A. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service and very friendly and helpful staff!

Aryan P. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for all of your help, Ali!!! And thanks to John as well. A++ service.

ALI N. on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The renter was very friendly and informative. The truck was spotless and happened to be brand new. It drove great and the moving process went smoothly.

HASSAN H. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

JENNIFER T. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the customer knows that you still have to have a credit or debit card present even if you're paying cash.

RAMEZ H. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Quick in and quick out

AHMAD R. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service as usual

Nancy W. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement necessary, all was excellent.

AHMAD R. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

as usual very fast and friendly service