Burlington Bedrooms (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Burlington Bedrooms (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2800 Shelburne Rd
Shelburne, VT 05482

(802) 318-4200

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Burlington Bedrooms

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Burlington Bedrooms

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SCOTT M. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer was easy to pull and it felt like it was hardly being towed. The crew at Colletts were very helpful. Thank you for a great service. Scott

ROBERT C. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed that I had to drive further to Burlington Bedrooms in Shelburne, thus incurring additional fuel and mileage costs when there were other U-Haul locations closer to my destination.

BLAKE M. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and painless. Thanks!

ADRIENNE R. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andy was absolutely excellent. The corporate office is lucky to have him as a member of the U-haul family. As for the corporate offices that contacted us and gave us estimates and availabilities, your customer service skills are horrible. You need a refresher course on how to speak with people, not at people.

Richard R. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing comes to mind with this trip.

GARY V. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice job/service. It's good to have a "home town" touch.

tim r. on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andy was a pleasure to work 28th and very acomodating.

DANIEL G. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy, comfortable, convenient and efficient!

thomas g. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep up the good work!

Bob D. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great "on the way" location. Availability and flexibility of franchisee was excellent. He had the right truck available for my use. Friendly and very aware of the customers needs.

MARC F. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything worked out great!

KATHarine P. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Andy was able to accommodate us with a vehicle on very short notice. He understood our predicament and was most kind!

NATHAN F. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good people and good business. Helpful, accommodating, and professional. Highly recommend!

NORMAN B. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rental rates were increased by 20% in the last month.

BENJAMIN W. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was hoping for a closer location to pick my truck up and wish uhaul would transport their trucks, vans and trailers to the location the customer reserved them for; that was almost a deal breaker.

DAWNA H. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tell them they will need to buy a padlock

MARIA B. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andy and his wife were super easy to work with! Thank you for such great service, and yummy chocolate chip cookies too :)

CHRISTOPHER C. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location was supposed to be open until 6 pm. I arrived at five twenty to drop off the trailer and no one was there. This was over-all, a terrible experience. I've found U-Haul to be terribly unorganized and unprofessional.