Burlington Bedrooms (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Burlington Bedrooms (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2800 Shelburne Rd
Shelburne, VT 05482

(802) 318-4200

Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for Burlington Bedrooms

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Burlington Bedrooms

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

jose g. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was closed and never answer the phone.

Judy T. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rental was easy. People were friendly. Van was a pleasure to drive. Will be back when need to move anything in future. Thanks

Alexa S. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have been incredibly disappointed by the service offered by U-Haul. It was delivered 3 days late, items were scratched beyond repair, and I spent countless hours on hold or with random unhelpful staff to get the most basic service. It`s unfortunate that U-Haul is one of the only movers that could do the job, otherwise I would NEVER use them again.

RICH L. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. For some reason, your system made id difficult to return the equipment to my prefered location on Fairfield Ave. in Bridgeport. It seemed to want Pine St. in Bridgeport which I did not want to do. Again, the staff in VT was helpful and explained I could use my prefered uhaul location.

Donald D. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were flexible and easy to work with

JERMEY G. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing!

Daniel M. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul: Allow customer to select location. I much prefer this location to Burlington. Thanks.

Robert S. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andy is great. Plan on trucking a truck in Oct.

Cameron D. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating and helpful (willing to meet me before opening time).

UTE T. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience all the way around. LOVE the convenience of this location!

MARNI L. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall everything was great. The owner was very helpful and helped make our rental work the best for us.

FRED Z. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager at this location didn't even show up when I picked up the trailer. It was supposed to be open until 6:00PM. I showed up as planned at 5:20 and no one was there. I just took a trailer, and called up the business later. Terrible customer service. Then the place they arranged to have me drop it off did not accept drop-offs, so I had to go somewhere else. Very unprofessional. I would never recommend this Uhaul location to anyone.

dan g. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient, good value, thoroughly pleasant experience!!

ARDREY M. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff yet the only thoroughly knowledgeable person regarding Uhaul was out on a call for the other business in the building. I found it frustrating not having someone to answer questions. I would recommend that there be more than one person who is trained and one of them is there when the business is open. If there was a trained person to answered questions there, I would recommend them.

Tracey M. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy and very quick service. Best ever!